Speek Reviews

Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

4.73/5 (11 reviews)

John Bracken

Amazing Service for Conference calling

Reviewed 2013-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

Speek is by far the best conference calling service of its kind. Speek offers a simple link based approach ( e.g. speek.com/[username] ) to conference calling allowing anyone to join via a personal link via the phone of VoIP. The visual interface allows everyone to see who is on the call and see who is talking and provides simple call management allowing you to easily add, mute, and remove callers. I also highly recommend the mobile clients which make joining a Speek call on the go very easy. Speek offers clients for IPhone, Andriod, and Window Phone 8. Speek is free to use and only $10 a month for their Pro service allowing for unlimited callers.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

sml28se

Awesome Conference Call Service

Reviewed 2014-01-17
Review Source: GetApp

Speek lets me join a conference call with one click, and I don't need to remember a dial in or pin. I also love that I can use my own branding, makes my cheap conference calls look much more professional.

Pros
1-click join No dial in and pin needed My branding Low fixed price Web or mobile phone

Cons
Without a dial in, my guests need explanation on how to join.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

K Alexander

Simplest and most intelligent conference calling tool on the market!

Reviewed 2013-11-08
Review Source: Capterra

Fast and easy to get on a call (no dial-in and PINs), their mobile apps make it easy to take calls on the go, and the visual interface enables me to control my call better (add/remove/mute callers, share files via my desktop/dropbox/box/evernote, see who is on the line, see who is talking, etc.). I now refuse to use anything else for my conference calls.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

Stephen Gentry

Best conference calling service out there!

Reviewed 2014-01-17
Review Source: GetApp

This is by far the best conference call service I have ever used. We have 30 employees and they all use and love Speek for conference calls. Especially great is the ability to join conference calls on the go using their mobile apps and/or SMS!

Pros
fastest and easiest way to join a conference call - NO PINS!!!

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

Stephen Levin

Great, simple, inexpensive conference calling service

Reviewed 2013-11-08
Review Source: Capterra

Speek makes it easier for guests to log in to a conference call since they won't need to remember a dial in and pin number. Just register your own speek handle, and you get a custom join call page (www.speek.com/yourname). Sign up and give it a try!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

Ducks1311

Easiest conference calling solution on the market

Reviewed 2014-01-17
Review Source: GetApp

Great for companies large and small. Speek makes conference calling as simple and effective as possible. Saves money and time. Highly recommended.

Pros
Price Simplicity Functionality Consistency

Cons
N/A

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

Craig Chambers

Very easy conference call service

Reviewed 2014-01-17
Review Source: GetApp

Very easy to use service for conference calls! I love to see who's talking because it's easy to get confused without a visual interface. It's nice to have a phone number and pin as well.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

saucepan ninja

Easiest way to get on a call

Reviewed 2014-01-17
Review Source: GetApp

Just one click to get onto your own line. To join another line you just need to enter their Speek name. Easiest way to get on a conference call.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

Alex

Best conference calling service out there!

Reviewed 2014-01-17
Review Source: GetApp

Smart, simple to use, works great on mobile devices. Love being able to add/remove/mute people.

Pros
Awesome next generation product

Cons
None

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

Andrew Bonar

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-11-02
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.

Loralee Hutton

Rating only

Reviewed 2015-09-10
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Speek

Super-simple conference calling solutions with a visual interface.