App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eXsight Logo
eXsight

Technology expense management & call accounting solutions

visit website

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

eXsight Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

JO
AvatarImg

James O.

Government Administration, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid call accounting software

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using MTS with our shoretel system for roughly 5 years and it has been trouble free. MTS is awesome with support and maintenance. They are on top of issues before they arise with consistent maintenance. Their customer support is well informed and quick to respond when I have questions.

Pros

It is troublefree telephony accounting. The reports are great and information can be scaled to what the department wants to see.

Cons

There is not really anything to complain about. It serves it's purpose and does it well. The support team is excellent. I'm hard pressed to find any negatives!

CY
AvatarImg

Cynthia Y.

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 8 years ago

Overall we are highly satisfied with the TEM suite of products. The software is user friendly when it comes to reviewing and processing invoice to running reports. I would highly recommend this to any business trying to manage their telecom spend.

Pros

How easy it is to use. When I run into any issues customer support is quick to respond knowing I have deadlines.

Cons

None that come to mind.

SL
AvatarImg

Stephen L.

Government Administration, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Call Accounting

Reviewed 8 years ago

So far so good, product works when I need it to and when I did have problem with it I call support and had the problem resolved on 1st contact.

Pros

Reporting

Cons

lack of phone number reporting

KA
AvatarImg

Kris A.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software for our needs

Reviewed 8 years ago

MTS provides our department with great software for our data. It is great to use and the customer support are always there when you need help. Recommended for telecom companies looking for a software for the their data.

Pros

Functionality

Cons

Can be initially tough when you first use it

Fc
AvatarImg

F c.

Utilities, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TEM Product

Reviewed 8 years ago

OUTSTANDING product! Has greatly reduced time required to manage our telephony devices. This includes wired and wireless

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Sometimes the reports are hard to build, very small number of times

TN
AvatarImg

Thomas N.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

MTS Call Accounting Application Suite

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to use. Good reporting capability. Had very good luck with support on this product. Knowledgeable product engineers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SL
AvatarImg

Steve L.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of MTS call accounting.

Reviewed 8 years ago

I need a better way to update the name and department on each device. I enjoy many of the features and reports available on the application. I use the portal to locate specific calls to or from devices on the system.

Pros

If I have a problem, they are quick to respond to get resolved quickly.

Cons

updates on the name and departments for devices.

RB
AvatarImg

Robert B.

Law Enforcement, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent support and service

Reviewed 8 years ago

So far support on the product has been great, and whenever questions arise or support is needed. it is done in a timely fashion with all explanations provided.

Pros

Dashboard makes it easier for end user to find what they need.

Cons

The reporting could offer more in a way of understanding or ease of remembering.

BM
AvatarImg

Brandi M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New Customer

Reviewed 8 years ago

We are a new customer to MTS and just deployed the invoice payment process; so we're working through some growing pains. Overall, once we have the system up and running things should become easier to use and I may have more 5 star ratings. MTS has been great to work with from a customer service perspective, very patient with us as we work through the deployment.

Pros

I can see the potential the software has to be very valuable to ACS in the future.

Cons

Setting up the TEM suite with our telecom bills; we've found a number of invoices our previous supplier could do electronically that MTS is not able to do yet so it increases our paper invoice count.

CW
AvatarImg

Christina W.

Government Administration, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CDR Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have been using this system for over 10 years, it is very reliable and easy to use. Support is very responsive.

Pros

The calls portal makes it easy to define a list and sort it.

Cons

I would like more flexibility in the reporting

MH
AvatarImg

Matt H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Pleased with MTS

Reviewed 8 years ago

We use MTS Application Suite for E911 notifications, Device Management, Call Detail Reporting, and target specific items that can be included in Generated Reporting. We only use a small portion of what Application Suite is capable of, but we are pleased with what it does and the support we receive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JN
AvatarImg

Janet N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

MTS Call Accounting review

Reviewed 8 years ago

The university has been using MTS products since 1995, the first one Trak and Shoot. Loved it, then later on added the call accounting product. Very dependable easy to use. The highlight for me is the sales rep and the tech support, excellent!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CG
AvatarImg

Cindy G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tems Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

The tems software has made my reporting of our phone traffice so much easier. I never have to worry about the details.. I can trust the data is there when I need it. The support I receive is great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

YF
AvatarImg

Yvonne F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tem Suite Call Accounting

Reviewed 8 years ago

We had upgraded from CallTrac and WOW what a difference. Tem Suite Call Accounting is so easy to use, gather information, create reports, get statistics, etc.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review