App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

TenFold Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


151 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

angela m.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

so easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I love the ease of use this product gives me to my day to day use. I can easily go thorugh many more calls and that means more money in my pocket.. I also really enjoy the follow up feature.

Cons

every now and then i have to restart my computer in order for click to dial to work.. it doesnt happen often though

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tenfold overall has an asset to our company. Very pleased with it.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Simple. Very easy to use. It's a great supplement to Sugar (another program we use daily). Makes logging call notes simple.

Cons

Sometimes the program takes a little too long to make the call, or it has a hard time registering and linking to the existing contact.

LB
AvatarImg

Luke B.

Apparel & Fashion, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tenfold has been a great addition to our daily customer interactions.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Tenfold is extremely easy to use. There are a number of possible ways to record information through the interface, which results in greater connectivity with customers. You have the ability to compare progress and notes with peers via the Tenfold Dashboard.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

nV
AvatarImg

nelson V.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Enjoy using Tenfold

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This product has been introduce to make our work more efficient which really dose help. Receiving clients information much quicker, tracking all outbound and inbound calls. The support has been great in resolving issues which have been very few.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kaitlyn L.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and Effective

Reviewed 6 years ago

Makes my job easier by Tenfold!

Pros

I like how easy it is to use, there is so much to work with and even more that you don't realize it does for you.

Cons

We rely on it so much that if we experience technical difficulties, it nearly wipes out our entire day's capabilities.

SH
AvatarImg

Sören H.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's really nice to see what customer is calling. Caller history is a nice feature as well.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

That I can see what customer is calling and the automatic creation of calls in Salesforce. This way they don't have to be created manually.

Cons

There are technical issues from time to time, where tenfold is not working or creating any calls in Salesforce.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Sports, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

tenfold

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I liked the built-in analytics for calls

Cons

Did not like how it was priced per users

hl
AvatarImg

holly l.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and reliable

Reviewed 6 years ago

Better work efficiency

Pros

It integrates with sales force seamlessly to make capturing calls and adding notes quick and easy.

Cons

Every so often the pop up will not work but it fixes itself quickly and sometimes not all notes will transfer to cases.

TB
AvatarImg

Torrie B.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It allows you to keep track of your own productivity for the day and is pretty reliable for the most part.

Cons

We've had problems with tenfold not recording our number of calls or having a severe lag every now and then.

DJ
AvatarImg

Daniel J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Every Inside Sales Team needs this App

Reviewed 9 years ago

Our inside sales team was difficult to track and wasting tons of time manually dialing phone numbers. With Callinize, now they click to call on any phone numbers inside of Salesforce and are instantly connected to the prospects they want to talk to. Since all of their calls are logged and Callinize provides awesome reporting functionality, I can always go in to my dashboard and see how my sales team is doing on any given day. Anyone interested in closing more deals and getting better call reporting in place needs to get Callinize up and running!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael V.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Program

Reviewed 6 years ago

Quick & easy use

Pros

Easy of use & linking to client page. Have used many CRM/ Phone programs in the past. This is at the top of the list

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JM
AvatarImg

Joel M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Add-On for Business

Reviewed 9 years ago

One of the biggest challenges in using any CRM is the manual effort and mental discipline required to log calls. By integrating Callinize with the CRM, we no longer have to think about it. Calls are automatically associated with accounts of record or the opportunity to create a new account is provided. This functionality is going to become second nature, just like using voice mail or e-mail!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Incredible Product!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Callinize revolutionized the way my team sells. It made my life as a sales leader easier, and made my team more productive from day 1. Very intuitive with phenomenal support. Highly recommended!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EB
AvatarImg

Emiliano B.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and very useful

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Simplicity, easy to set up and minimal training needed. The easiness when calling a customer and the caller recognization. Every incoming or outgoing call automatically syncs up with my contacts. You are able to easily write notes while on the phone with clients.

Cons

Betweem 5/7% of ghost calls every month. Yo can't recover data if connection to phone system is interrupted

PB
AvatarImg

Peter B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great App, Great Team, Great Support, Great Value

Reviewed 9 years ago

We love Callinize and cant imagine not having it. And the people behind it seem to really care about me and my needs and they love their product. All my requests are addressed in a timely manner and they work with me to understand my needs to learn how to improve the app. And value for the cost per user is off the charts!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

BA
AvatarImg

Brian A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Callinize is great!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Callinize really helps with organizing my calls. It also saves a lot of time by saving activities and creating new tasks for me in SFDC. Their support line has been outstanding with helping learn the process. Now, it's easy. Thank you Dan!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

TC
AvatarImg

Tayler C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Product! Even better support! Love this Application!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Callinize is so simple to set up and even easier to use. Their team helped me get up and running in only a few minutes and we can now log all of my calls in Salesforce and instantly click and call any leads or contacts in the CRM.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael C.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is a must for anyone that uses Sales Force

Reviewed 9 years ago

This is an amazing product with amazing support.

Pros

improves efficiency with the team, easy of use and amazing support. This program blows away any other system, the team that supports this program is second to none. The system is accurate, fast, searchable and scalable. The team listens to what you are asking for and delivers 100%.

Cons

There are minumal times it has system outages.

CC
AvatarImg

Chitana C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Callinize- user friendly and very efficient

Reviewed 9 years ago

At work I typically make 80 calls per day. I cannot imagine making those calls without Callinize. It's a brilliant product! It has made making calls a lot more efficient to click to dial people.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks!

GN
AvatarImg

G. N.

Railroad Manufacture, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome product for company conference calls and interoffice communication

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Tenfold has helped us be more efficient in our conference calls with different properties and owners. We are able to keep up with call logs and even share notes and comments with each other while in sessions. You can use pop ups also for quick answers to questions.

Cons

There are no cons. It has been a great addition for us.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kenneth S.

Financial Services, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Karyn L.

Internet, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Taylor S.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kevin C.

Internet, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JB
AvatarImg

Joel B.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review