This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

WebinarNinja

Now you can run professional webinars without the headaches.

see alternatives

WebinarNinja Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


191 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

simple and easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Setting up a webinar literally takes 2 minutes. Nothing fancy but it does the job very well. Compared to the other webinartools we are using I like the simplicity.

Cons

Not really much i can say here. The missing internationalisation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Webinar Ninja is Great for the Price

Reviewed 2 years ago

I really like it. It's easy to use and that's a big plus.

Pros

I love that you can do a lot of the things you can do on something like Webinar Jam but for a fraction of the cost.

Cons

There are still some things left to be desired that come with some of the big ticket webinar softwares, but not anything that would hurt your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Easy to get started.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Webinar Ninja isn’t working properly on all my browsers, and the support received from Webinar Ninja is Vague.

Pros

The interface is simple and attendees can navigate around the UI easily

Cons

The interface for presentation, I can’t see my attendees on my screen when presenting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

an easy start

Reviewed a year ago

It is easy and very customer-friendly

Pros

It is very easy to use even for children

Cons

It should be more easy to have several users at the same account

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Wasn't exactly what I was looking for

Reviewed 2 years ago

This product would have been fine if I didn't have a specific process in mind.

Pros

This tool had the basics for recording and hosting webinars

Cons

I was looking for something with a really specific evergreen webinar function. While it looked like WebinarNinja had me covered, the evergreen webinar function wasn't exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something where guests could sign up at any time and have the webinar start nearly instantly (as opposed to waiting 24 hours).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WebinarNinja Rocks!

Reviewed a year ago

Webinar Ninja is easy to learn and implement. You can practice your presentations ahead of time and work out the issues so you can present a smooth webinar for the attendees. I cannot say enough about this software and I cannot wait for the improvements coming in WN6!

Pros

East of use Ability to archive Ability to do an automated follow-up Automated reminders Ability to store presentation slides Ability to create polls on the fly or in advance Ability to create offers Separate question box and chat

Cons

Not being able to upload Keynote slides. But I can share the screen and still run the presentation that way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful software

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am satisfied. This product has help me deliver training much faster than before

Pros

Very user friendly. Setting up the webinars its really fast.

Cons

Sometimes some of the attendees can't hear me

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It has everything you need

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use and to share with people!

Cons

The price could be cheaper, but it is still a great product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Turned me into a Webinar Ninja in no time

Reviewed 2 years ago

We had never run webinars before. I investigated several solutions and this seemed the best value for money and easiest to use. That proved to be correct. Now I can reach my members who are all over the state without them having to travel to my office for information and education. That has resulted in an increase in our net promoter score from them.

Pros

Ease of set up Online support is fantastic Time stamp feature in replays Email templates

Cons

I would like to be able to brand the email templates with my logo etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WebinarNinja review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Didn’t work with users in Dubai. Overall, it didn’t work great...

Pros

The fact that I could host webinars with other users.

Cons

Didn’t work well on Mac. Took me a long time to figure out what browser to use, didn’t work with apple products like Keynote, hard to save the video, powerpoints were distorted, etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy, simple and does the job well

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I was looking for webinar software that could record and repeat webinars with ease, WebinarNinja made this process very easy.

Cons

The overall UX could have had some improvement, it was sometimes not very intuitive where and how to navigate the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible Results!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love, most importantly, the team that services the software!

Pros

SIMPLE and EASY to use! It takes all the complexities out of the learning curve.

Cons

its not FREE! ;- ) I would like to have a WYSIWYG on the LANDING pages!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer service

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

Excellent customer service fast and furious, and very professional

Cons

Too many layers and some areas are not intuitive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Your Experience May Be Different

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We needed it to conduct webinars and to automatically handle registration. It seemed to that just fine.

Cons

We weren't particularly impressed with the recording of the webinars. There were sound issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use, beautiful design, interactivity tools

Cons

Some features missing would like more presenters

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value and quality for an affordable prixe

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Comprhesive software at a really affordable price

Cons

I honestly don’t have anything negative to say