Email Management Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Email Management Customers Think


Chris Connolly

Verified Reviewer

Easy to use!

21/02/2017

Good tools to manage the platform - Word, Excel and PowerPoint are the industry standard tools. The online management tools and the flexibility of the office suite of tools are just excellent!

Pros

Ease of management - Microsoft Office is the standard office productivity tool!

Cons

None come to mind other than cost maybe!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Microsoft Office 365

Why wouldn't you? It sure beats the older on-premise versions!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Microsoft Office 365 Reviews
Microsoft Office 365
Cloud collaboration and file sharing application suite
Read more
Larry Davis

Love this service.

03/02/2017

I spent many months looking for an email solution. Read many great reviews and after testing other systems knew Relenta would work for me. What I did not know was how well. Relenta is the cornerstone of my business and I have not even used many of the features.

Pros

The ease of tracking emails and it practically acts as a knowledge database for me.

Cons

Some additional programs that could link to it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Relenta Reviews
Relenta
Email-based CRM for people who get things done
Read more
Nicholas van Niekerk

Verified Reviewer

Gmail fantastic

23/02/2017

Gmail for private or business us grear app for start up Entrereneurs gives them a chance in the marketplace have been using it for 10 years now and i have switched my e mails from Outlook to gmail.

Pros

Grat for private and business connects across my Samsung devices makes lif easier

Cons

none found can be linked to outlook Big business uses G Mail Globally

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Features

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Gmail

Switch now u need to experience it

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Gmail Reviews
Gmail
Email from Google
Read more
James Martines

Nice Features

20/03/2017

Deduplicate button helps to save a lot of time we would normally have to spend printing and manually deduplicating files. Also the page count feature allows us to get accurate estimates for review time and production cost.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Logikcull Reviews
Logikcull
Discovery Automation | Cloud-based, Powerful and Affordable.
Read more
Stephanie Campanella

You're simply the best

19/03/2017

Better than all the rest. Better than anyone, anyone I've ever met. Yes you are awesome. Thanks for jumping to my aid.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Campaign Monitor Reviews
Campaign Monitor
Elegantly simple email marketing.
Read more
Hafiz Akbar Lubis

Verified Reviewer

Great Tool For Your Marketing Campaign

21/03/2017

If everybody wants to win customers, they should have this tool on hand. From Solopreneurs, Marketers, and Big Companies, they need to have MailChimp.

Pros

It lets you start with FREE. It grows with you and it's fun to work on it.

Cons

User Interface could be better understanding. You will take a time or more, to learn about the interface. But, I believe it could be better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering MailChimp

Don't afraid to start your business with MailChimp!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
MailChimp Reviews
MailChimp
Send Better Email
Read more
Ameleah Wilson

Outbound email strategy works with Hatchbuck

07/02/2017

Hatchbuck helps us sending outbound emails easily. We can easily define a campaign and select the contacts to send emails. Hatchback helps us managing the email content and reviewing the activities on our sent emails.

Pros

Good for contacts management and email campaigns.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Hatchbuck

Great to use with outbound email campaigns. Helps to monitor email analysis as well.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Hatchbuck Reviews
Hatchbuck
Sales & Marketing Software for Small Business
Read more
Adrianna Vidal

Glad I switched over from MailChimp

23/02/2017

Send in Blue is ridiculously easy to use and way way waayy cheaper than what I was paying at Mailchimp. Not to mention their customer service is easy to get a hold of and super helpful. 10/10 do recommend!

Pros

Ease of Use

Cons

Nothing I don't like!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
SendinBlue Email Reviews
SendinBlue Email
Automation, Marketing & Transactional Email, and SMS Service
Read more
Amy Lindholm

Constant Contact for small nonprofits vs MailChimp

14/03/2017

My nonprofit was previously using Constant Contact for our email marketing before switching to MailChimp. We were paying $35/month and had between 1,000 and 2,000 subscribers. After a couple people mentioned that MailChimp was free at that list size, we looked into it and switched over. As the primary user of these services, I have to say that MailChimp is much more intuitive and user-friendly than Constant Contact. There always seemed to be functions of email customization that just didn't work as they were supposed to in Constant Contact, and it would drive me crazy. Otherwise, the two services seem pretty similar.

Pros

It was very easy to add subscribers to a certain list or add tags to them.

Cons

There was a disturbing limit on the number of images you could have in your "library" for use. We were paying $35/month, which meant a limit of 5 images that could be stored. MailChimp probably has a limit for free accounts, but we haven't reached it yet and definitely have more than 100 images. There is also an image editing tool in MailChimp that Constant Contact did not have so that you can crop, brighten, or add text to your images within the software. It's very convenient.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

5/10

Recommendations to others considering Constant Contact

Definitely don't go this route if you're a small organization and have less than 2,000 subscribers. I vote for MailChimp, hands-down.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Constant Contact Reviews
Constant Contact
Now You Can Be an Even Better Marketer
Read more
cindy murry

Desk Review

13/12/2016

This is needed when your company is getting too busy and cannot keep up with your self. Truly enjoy this program for my business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Desk.com Reviews
Desk.com
Online Customer Support Software & Helpdesk Solution
Read more