Mobile Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Mobile Customers Think


oualid majdoubi

Verified Reviewer

TOTR experience

25/02/2016

TOTR is by far one of the top universal communication application Ive used. There are so many similar application, but non can compare with with its versatility and unique perks that come along. Being able to use features like tracking employees and being able to use walkie-talkiewhat sets it apart from other apps ive used.

Pros

Using my personal phone. This app keeps my company chats and conversations private in the app itself.

Cons

Not all employees use it right away at first

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Team on the Run Reviews
Team on the Run
The All-in-one Business Process Communication solution
Read more
Ari Laskin

Great intro product for CRM

16/02/2017

This is my first CRM suite that I have used for my consultancy. It is easy to use and fairly intuitive. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a simple CRM.

Pros

GUI interface, intuitive, does what I need it to do

Cons

Not very powerful, sub-par integrations

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipeliner CRM

I would suggest you look into this product and pair it with a media monitoring suite to maximize lead potential

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Pipeliner CRM Reviews
Pipeliner CRM
Pipeliner - The World's Most Visual CRM
Read more
Noel Heredia

Robust solution, rich in capability, provides a gateway for businesses to enter the digital economy

15/02/2017

Intellect Accelerate provides businesses a rapid yet robust means of digitizing processes at easily justifiable cost. The solution is scalable and sustainable. So if "time-to-value" is the initial driver then richness of capability is the reason businesses will stay with Intellect for the long haul.

Pros

Richness of capability, robustness of architecture and underlying architecture. Moves the focus away from technology delivery to business solution development.

Cons

No major concerns. This is a mature system with a solid track record.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Intellect

Focus on articulation of business needs and the user/customer journey. The system will easily address it more than 95% of the time

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Intellect Reviews
Intellect
Cloud Business Process Management
Read more
Norman Valdez

Great app for events!

23/03/2017

We have been using Attendify for two years on the row and have found it clean, easy to use, great attendee feedback. The app did crash a couple of times for several people, we hope bugs can be iron out in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Attendify Reviews
Attendify
Event Apps that Engage & Delight
Read more
Hillary Tuma

Great Ingenuity!

07/12/2016

Very comprehensive and intuitive, easy to use! This product provides great visuals and an easy-to-use reporting tool! I was very happy with it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
GoSpotCheck Reviews
GoSpotCheck
Retail Execution Management Software for Field Teams
Read more
Patrick Manlapaz

More Power Bizness Apps!

26/03/2017

Everything is great! Looking forward to more future innovations, updates, upgrades, and improvements! More power to the whole team of Bizness Apps!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Bizness Apps Reviews
Bizness Apps
Mobile Apps for Businesses Made Easy
Read more
Rob van Horssen

Easy with OutSystems

10/03/2017

Having had a few experiences with OutSystems now, I am positively surprised about how easy it is to set-up and maintain an app. Also about the features of this year released options for mobile and offline apps are really cool to see. It's more about plug and play then development. Of course it is still the developers responsibility to set-up apps in such a way that they are readable and maintainable, but OutSystems gives plenty options for doing that as well.

Pros

The easiness of building an app. The tool supports you all the way in building apps and if you just do not know what exactly to do then examples and suggestions can be found on the internet and in the community.

Cons

It is up to the developers to realize a readable and maintainable app and not all developers are used to applying discipline all the time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering OutSystems

Do not think OutSystems will solve all your problems and make all your problems easier. OutSystems will help you create fast good looking apps, business representatives can join the developer along the way. Do always keep in mind that if an application does complex things, it will also be complex to realize in OutSystems (any development tool/language)

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
OutSystems Reviews
OutSystems
Build Enterprise-Grade Apps Fast.
Read more
Sarah Reid

Userlike Live Chat Review

21/03/2017

I find that the chat is easy to use and navigate around the different tabs. I have only used it for around one week however, it is a straight forward system and I do not have any problems using it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Userlike Live Chat Reviews
Userlike Live Chat
Help your customers when it matters, where it matters.
Read more
Steve Brown

Easy, Customizable Forms

24/02/2017

I've been using this for close to a year, creating the forms are pretty easy, help pages are really helpful and easy to follow, answering most questions. Mobile usage is really easy and great for staff. The only down side to this it the monthly cost for a subscription is a bit higher than I would like. Overall though the product is great.

Pros

Create customized forms is easy and robust. Simple to access anywhere and user friendly.

Cons

Cost

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
ProntoForms Reviews
ProntoForms
Automating mobile workflows
Read more
Mark NiceUpRadio

Great Software App

27/03/2017

Appypie has been so easy from designing the app to working with customer support. I highly recommend you using Appypie.

Pros

Very easy to use. Great customer support.

Cons

Don't like giving my personal info for them to submit the app to Apple and Android.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Appy Pie Reviews
Appy Pie
Appy Pie Makes Making an App as Easy as Pie
Read more