Anypoint Platform Reviews

Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

4.42/5 (546 reviews)

Pros
  • easy to use
  • simplicity, consistency
  • easy to lear and impliments
  • very good results and works well for our ebd users
Cons
  • Not Found
  • so many bugs
  • hard to find out and dig the issue at run time
  • need training and a little un user frendly for non techis
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Tyrone Villaluna

Easy to use platform

Reviewed 2015-12-17
Review Source: Capterra

Integrating components and creating APIs are easy to do on Anypoint Platform. There are also a lot of out-of-the-box components available to use in connecting to your systems, for instance Salesforce, Workday, Magento, etc. The community support is also good as you get response on your problems probably within a day if not hours after posting.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Madhusudan Dutta

Awesome Anypoint studio

Reviewed 2017-02-13
Review Source: Capterra

This is a great tool. Specially it is very light weight compare to other available tools in market. I'm very happy with the integrated environment, by which I can run any application. Since it is depending on spring, so it is very understandable for spring-java developer. I'm very new, but I'm vey happy with Anypoint Studio.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Min Le

Great soft

Reviewed 2016-08-13
Review Source: Capterra

Very good for integration large scale projects. I have used this just for a few months but it really convince me on speed and quality

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

NISHIKANT SINGH

Reviewing Anypoint for every point

Reviewed 2016-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Started training on Anypoint for MuleSoft and found it easy and straight forward to learn. Also, great support for cloud bases application

Pros
Ease of use, ability to do everything in one single studio

Cons
Need to assess more to know cons, but overall might need to add more out-of-box connector

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Álvaro Palacios Tolón

Nice tool for integration

Reviewed 2016-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using Anypoint Platform for 8 months and I found it nice. It has a lot of connectors which it does easy to integrate with any system or platform. Besides it has perfect components for flow controls, such as choice, until-successful... Also has components for asynchronous threads that makes easy to create async services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Emmanuel Teodoro

Great

Reviewed 2015-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

As an integration platform we have a great product and vision about the future of IT, integration, business needs, but personally I think sometimes to get on time in market to meet dates and marketing expectations we release software that is not ready to be productive and may can generate bad image about the company and products quality.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Anonymous

Hard to use, hard to get support

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It helped get the job done, if you find the right people who are able to help set it up.

Cons
It was hard to use. Almost every time we needed to make changes, we needed to get specialised people in. Pricing model was not transparent as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Brandon Grantham

If you use Mule ESB there really in no other IDE. They have done a good job extending Elcipse

Reviewed 2015-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

As a Mule developer you can use IntelliJ or another IDE but there really is no IDE that supports MuleSoft ESB and other projects like this IDE. It has been improved very much over the former Studio product and the UI displays very clearly what your integration or API function. Plus the generation capabilities for RAML are excellent.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

doin hewson

at the end of the day it does what it does, and you need to get stuff done...it does it...

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-08-18
Review Source: Capterra

the Mule staff are by far the best BIG org I have come across, they go out of their way to help you and your organisation achieve your goals...never ever get the sales pitch - they feel like friends

Pros
simplicity, consistency

Cons
the language, i.e an Application is an API , also the tooling is not obvious by the tools name, MUnit is obvious, Anypoint and Anypoint Studio confuses things a bit...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Larry Magallanes

Great platform! Not so great IDE

Reviewed 2016-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

Anypoint platform has all the tools you need to design, develop, test and deploy an integration solution.. And it's pretty easy! Only one issue.. The IDE it's not so good.. Sometimes i prefer to use the XML editor because the graphical view of the flows it's pretty slow. Hope mulesoft team improve their IDE soon!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Purna Dash

Excellent Enterprise Service Bus to do fast integrations

Reviewed 2017-04-07
Review Source: Capterra

MuleSofts Anypoint Platform is a leading solution for API-led connectivity that creates an application network of apps, data, and devices, both on-premises and in the cloud. This hybrid integration platform includes iPaaS, ESB, and a unified solution for API management, design and publishing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Sayandipta De

MULESOFT IS THE NEW TREND

Reviewed 2016-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

It has been a great experience to work with Mule. Love to work on this platform and learn more about it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Pavan Mamidi

Amazing Upcoming Integration Tool

Reviewed 2016-06-08
Review Source: Capterra

Even though there are some hiccups initially, this studio has been improving drastically. There are lots of improvements and changes done within a short span of time. Most noteworthy feature of these people is they take into account users feedback sincerely and fix the issues in next release. Way to go!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Matt McManus

Good software - a bit flakey.

Reviewed 2015-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

Based of the Eclipse Platform it seems to have inherited the same basic problems. Memory leaks, weird port binding problems, and slow debugging performance. However, it is still usable for everyday work, and the work that has been put into the graphical building block components is really useful to app developers

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

rajaprabhu manikandarajan

ESB that you need

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Mule ESB is the product that you like to work. It easy to use existing connectors as well as we can create our own connectors. supports java and groovy scripts. One part I hate, it has so many bugs in it but fixes patches were provided.

Pros
easy to use

Cons
so many bugs

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Ananth Krishnan

Versatile Integration Platform to solve all client's needs

Reviewed 2016-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

1) Very powerful Integration Platform based using Java 2) Can handle large volume data integration 3) Powerful and huge variety of connectors to Integrate (SAP, Salesforce, Microsoft CRM, etc. almost more than 110) 4) Java based and Eclipse based for faster development 5) Gets interesting as it goes!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Robert Rayatt

Domain Agnostic Full-Featured ESB

Reviewed 2017-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

I have used different ESBs but the kind of flexibility and functionality provided by Mulesoft is great. I have used Mulesoft in a couple of my projects and even integrated BPM and Rule Engines with Mulesoft. Every time I use Mulesoft, I explore a lot of new things. It's simple and great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Sairam Arja

Aswam Product

Reviewed 2017-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

Its very good product for Integration and Enterprise solutions. we can adopt this product with very less effort and reduces the developers work.

Pros
Developers task is less. Easy to complete the requirements with less effort and more quality.

Cons
Not Found

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Andres Adanero

Amazing platform for programming

Reviewed 2016-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

I'm beginning to program with this software for my company,. The pros are clear, easy way of designignin and programming which makes me love this software. The only con i've founded is relationed with the documentation, apart from the offical forums there is no much documentation about the platform.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Robert Huddleston

Quick Easy Development

Reviewed 2015-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

As a user of AnyPoint Studio for several years - the product is maturing more and more. Studio makes development easy for sure. For someone who is an existing Eclipse user - the transition is painless. Studio has its quirks from time to time - but running on a Mac seems to reduce some of that behavior

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Anonymous

works well with training

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

we use this for our end users to help with system intergartion and its been the best results over its compertion

Pros
very good results and works well for our ebd users

Cons
need training and a little un user frendly for non techis

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Naveen Raj Balasubramaniam

Ever since I have used this tool starting from mule ESB 3.0 this had a drastic improvement

Reviewed 2016-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros, Easy to use ,deploy, run , debug with log to design patterns that increases the use of the options of integration. Cons sometimes the UI is stuck and drags the time along. every release has something new and sometime that is little difficult to grab on and make changes to the code.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

sheshnath gupta

Easy to use and create any kind of services

Reviewed 2017-01-01
Review Source: Capterra

I am using any point studio and MuleSoft from the last 1 year and create various consumer and producer adapter using mule components like file, database, quartz, poll, transformers.

Pros
easy to lear and impliments

Cons
hard to find out and dig the issue at run time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Jeff Gibson

Very helpful to set standard in integrations

Reviewed 2016-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

This is a great tool to assist in setting integration patterns. I've found that the consistency in the connectors and ease of deployment to be incredibly useful. I've watched the roadmap and new features of Mulesoft since 3.4 and can say that they are aggressively adding useful features.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Eduardo Garcia

overall it has been a really good experience using this product.

Reviewed 2016-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

quickly integration, easy to define an API and test it. a lot of great connectors an pallete activities, that will meet pretty much any requirement. Good Portal, There is still room for improvement on the Data Weave. Other than that it has been a really great tool for our needs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs