Anypoint Platform Reviews

Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

4.42/5 (546 reviews)

Pros
  • Its a great platform to gain lots of knowledge, easy to play and explore it.
  • I love the platform, there is a learning curve, but that's true with anything. Wonderful tool!
  • Connectors both cloud and application. iPaaS and API management is another good one. embedded server.
  • Mapping utilities and output preview at the time of development. You don't need to deploy tp see the output. I feel this is excellent
Cons
  • No
  • Debugging little bit difficult
  • It does have a bit of a learning curve to get up and running
  • built-in design pattern and enforce you to follow design pattern.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Vasan M

Developer, using it from 2015

Reviewed 2016-04-18
Review Source: Capterra

Documentation could be little more better on this software. The Anypoint mulestudio is good, but in windows environment it consumes more space and when working with laptops which has a minimum of 4 gb ram and many other backend processing running ,the Mulestudio closes frequently

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Isaias Ruza

Highly efficient

Reviewed 2016-02-04
Review Source: Capterra

In terms of availability of business applications, it is pretty robust, if design support, and the potential of the database connectors to summon queue jms are easy handling, for me one of the best, the management of flows as you can using the most processor, among many things

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Paneendra Kumar V R

MuleSoft is one shop stop for all integration needs

Reviewed 2017-04-07
Review Source: Capterra

Mule Anypoint Platform is very intuitive and easy to use. Turnaround time to create APIs and publish them is very less. Effective governance policies to govern APIs published. Deployment of applications is made easy and helps manage resources dynamically.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Prabhav Pattapurati

Been developing on the tool for close to 8 months.

Reviewed 2016-05-18
Review Source: Capterra

The tool is a mixed bag. CONS: Frequent updates Product is still maturing in certain aspects such as the Dataweave. PROS: Its API design and structure is one of the best. Ease of use. Flexibility in terms of configurations and methods to implement a certain task.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Maheshagouda Patil

SWIFT Integration

Reviewed 2015-11-10
Review Source: Capterra

- It has vast array of out of the box connectors which are easily configurable. - Documentation has improved a lot over the years. You can find the help on any of the topics - Best suited for legacy modernization. You can club it with Mule flow to expose any legacy applications

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Karnam Karthik

Esb made easy

Reviewed 2015-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

Helped me become an esb developer. The connectors and components available in this framework will make a developers life easy. But, Due to the drastic changes in the continuous updates of the product it is becoming difficult to migrate from previous versions to the latest.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Elangovan Solaiappan

They are updating it quickly.....i love the anypoint and it help me to more productive

Reviewed 2015-12-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: listing out the methods available in message/session / flow variable Showing help(with *) is awsome Cons: In training video, which described about web service orchestration. But it have not shared the actual web service details. It is tough to fill the gap in

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

saikiran karumuri

MyFirstReview

Reviewed 2016-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

As of now i`m very happy with Mulesoft. Its helping me in many scenarios. Made my life veru easy. No need to right many lines of code to connect to outside world. By using one platform i `m able to connect to most of the API like facebook,twitter,box etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Deepak Mantry

I like the functionalities provided, This is exactly what we are looking for long time.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-16
Review Source: Capterra

Reduced Development effort, Agility, Capability to think more complex solutions

Pros
Mapping utilities and output preview at the time of development. You don't need to deploy tp see the output. I feel this is excellent

Cons
Anypoint platform is still a traditional IDE based on eclipse. If we can have equivalent web edition then there will be no challenge (e.g. Dell Boomi)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Filip czycki

Mule - the tough love

Reviewed 2016-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

For the past year I've been using mule 3.4. CE I have felt the pain of debugging and manual data mapping, but since the 3.8 I am completely in love - transformer debugger is completely top notch and dataweave is awesome. Great tool for fast api developement

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

John Chisum

Great product for a great price

Reviewed 2016-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

I used Mulesoft for a salesforce implementation. It made the conversion of data so easy, allowed me to ensure the integrity of the data, and even connected my data to a back end CRM system (Microsoft Dynamics.) Could not have done it without this solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Alagu Subramaniam

As Rational As possible

Reviewed 2017-04-10
Review Source: Capterra

I started working in Mule Eight months Back, I was intially Struggling But after Going through the course on Mulesoft Development Fundamentals i am pretty comfortable Now AnyPoint Studio is easy to Use ,The attractive part Is Mule Design Flow .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Govind Mulinti

All in one compact integration package

Reviewed 2015-11-24
Review Source: Capterra

Anypoint PLatform is a compact all in one package required for integration solutions. I am expecting the API Gateway administration console experience to be available totally on-prem as well as compared to the control from the cloud, required for an on-prem solution.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Nishant Sonar

Anypoint Studio best to develop and ESB solution

Reviewed 2016-11-01
Review Source: Capterra

Mulesoft has provided a good extensible framework and easy to create flows using Anypoint studio IDE.AS a developer it becomes easier to develop and test before running the solution in any environment, thus providing you a confidence about your flows.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Anshu Agarwal

Mule Feedback

Reviewed 2017-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

Experience is good. Easy to code as compared to writing code in java. Debugging it difficult sometimes. Overall it is a good tool to use. Easy to implement. Value for Money.

Cons
Debugging little bit difficult

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Bharat Kumar Somaraju

It is excellent product.

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-05-02
Review Source: Capterra

hybrid integartion

Pros
Connectors both cloud and application. iPaaS and API management is another good one. embedded server.

Cons
built-in design pattern and enforce you to follow design pattern.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Anurag Dwivedi

Awesome tool with greater flexibility

Reviewed 2015-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

Earlier i was using a well known integration tool to take care of our integration problems.The main issue was you have to write a lot of code for simple module.But using anypoint studio you just have to plug and play.And also dataweave has transformed it totally.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Anonymous

Wonderful Product that Expect will be a part of our business one day

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love the platform, there is a learning curve, but that's true with anything. Wonderful tool!

Cons
It does have a bit of a learning curve to get up and running

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Tushar Chawla

So far good

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use and simple and succint way of creating applications.The documentation provided and the whole community built around this tool is quite helpful.

Cons
Access to MQ Manager is not provided to practise the integration aspects using MQ protocols. RAML mocking service does not give correct response based on dynamic filtering .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

R. Rishipal

Anytime Anywhere is MuleSoft ESB

Reviewed 2016-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

Anypoint platform is easy to use and provide the feature reach templates and liberaries to customise as per your needs. It was easy for me as an Integration Architect but for non technical background people there should be more documentation available.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Federico Barrera Oro

It is really easy to use it

Reviewed 2016-01-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros It is easy to use and integrate systems. It has a lot of connectors that helps you to integrate systems easily. Anypoint platform and designer is outstanding. Cons Sometimes is a little bit dificult to see what kind of payload you have.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Aslesha Reddy Jinna

My review

Reviewed 2017-02-16
Review Source: Capterra

its great exploring anypoint platform on capterra . I simply love it and its a great a platform to gain a lot of knowledge.

Pros
Its a great platform to gain lots of knowledge, easy to play and explore it.

Cons
No

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

veerraju dulapalli

we are doing now sap to salesforce integration

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy to use mule components, in sand box we are creating connection between SAP to salesforce and successfully tested connection and send some information from sap to salesforces. all the steps created successfully.

Cons
still we are in very junior level in mule soft it's taking some time to familiarize in mule soft software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

helmy alatas

Its very complicated but very interested also

Reviewed 2015-11-06
Review Source: Capterra

This integration with Mulesoft my first experience , i have to learn about flow, component , mapping etc, i try to get certificate and i have to see and listen step by step very carefully that video. but very interesting to my carrier. thank you

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs

Mauro Rocco

A great product tool both on premises or on the cloud

Reviewed 2016-01-09
Review Source: Capterra

If you are a company embracing API lead design, SOA, microservices and you don't want to get started step by step with a really flat learning curve than this is the product that will make your business people and technical one super happy.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Anypoint Platform

The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs