App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bugasura Logo

Bugasura

A Simple, Fast, and collaborative bug-tracking platform.

see alternatives

(2)

Bugasura Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


57 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant DMT

Reviewed 8 months ago

I once use this application to run a Test competition with over 500 participants, it was flawlessly easy to set up and use, i found it very easy to track different issues and action them.

Pros

I am impressed by the level of information captured at the point of reporting a defect, I am also impressed with the ease of use of the application and how convenient it makes defect resolution.

Cons

None - I was pleased with all the functions I used, I found there was nothing I wanted to do that I could not do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quite nice addon to your Agile!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Bugasura is a very easy to use software. Not overwhelmed with unnecessary features or advanced tools throwing at your face in first go. It is not here to replace your old school Jira but to power boost it. Clean UI/ UX helps to get to the work fast unlike some software where you keep digging deep for one so obvious setting. I really like the way how it integrates with Jira and present you minimal and quality charts and dashboard which is not so easy with Jira itself. Solves a huge problem for me as a lead. And being so cheap is just cherry on the top.

Cons

To be honest I am really liking the software for now as it is solving my purpose. Definitely there are always rooms of improvement in any software you build. I am really waiting it for to get integrated with Figma (big fan of it!). I am not sure if it is possible but I'd like to see its integration with CI/CD tools, Google sheets and with no code tools like Zapier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A software tester's best friend

Reviewed 8 months ago

Simply loved it. We needed a bug tracking tool for the contest and this was it. Literally zero ramp up time for the users to learn the tool and it's ease of use makes it stand apart. The Test Chat Community highly recommends Bugasura

Pros

- It is extremely intuitive. A lot of focus has been made on Usability of the tool. - Very easy to take screenshots - Bug summary report tracking and sharing is very easy.

Cons

- Integration with test case management tools will make it more robust.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bugasura as the name suggests can be a giant Bug tracking tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall Bugasura can make the life of testers quite easy as a number of issues can be easily tracked

Pros

The way its user interface has been created is just next level, I must say the UI UX person is very creative.

Cons

On the Cost part it could have been better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Bugasura review

Reviewed 6 months ago

It's awesome tool to track the issues.

Pros

It's suitable for tester to track all thing.

Cons

Team need to do good marketing about the software so that it will get picked by many organisations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice upcoming tool

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

— easy onboarding — worklow design — easy integration with other tools

Cons

— Add priority instead of only severity — add collaboration with github or gitlab

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mobile App Testing is fun with Bugasura

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is easy to start using Bugasura for Mobile app testing. The learning curve is not really huge. Which makes any testing or tech person to learn Bugasura quickly and start using it in their QA testing. Best part is it takes screenshot of application during execution which later helps testers in reporting issues.

Pros

It records each steps and takes screenshot of every step which make tester life easier while reporting an bug with failed step screenshot.

Cons

As of now I am totally in love with this product and really enjoy working with it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice product to use

Reviewed 5 months ago

all nice

Pros

All tracking, bug management, issue tracking

Cons

changeing the status of. ticket assignment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Feature and UI both are familiar

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

UI is familier soft navigation easy to use

Cons

all feature so far covered, just focus on marketing!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

This tool allows me to have an easy and simplified use at the same standard that offers other services at higher price

Cons

For more relevance I find that the dashboard lacks a bit of scope in the decor, some features should be prioritized over others to avoid clutter.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bugasura - A worth bug tracking tool to look at

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I liked and found the bug/issue capture feature of the product very useful and easy to use. Tracking of the blocker and P1 defects can be easily tracked through bugasura. Dashboard view gives the best Picture of the bugs. Defect triage meeting can be smoothly carried out by using this tool

Cons

Wasn't very happy with the task management features and few other features. Issues deadlines can be tracked off better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bugasura - A Tester's Friend!

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I had started using Bugasura for Mobile App Testing & this tool really helped me to reduce the time required to collect, annotate data for the bugs identified in the application under test. Recording was easy, annotating screenshots is really helpful. This makes the overall Bug Report developer friendly too! This was a tool that was much required in the market. This tool has been designed with an objective to ease a Tester's effort. I do recommend it!

Cons

Nothing that I have found. I am looking forward to integrate it with the Testing process in my new team.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking time to review us. From your review it looks like you have used our reporter app and our tracker together which is a power pack combination for anyone (not just tester's) reporting issues. Our visual storytelling approach to a bug is certainly something we are proud of and glad to see you have enjoyed it. Please write to us if you have any challenge integrating with your new team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My personal review

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The UI is overmuch easy and easy to understand for new users. It does not required to train a new user

Cons

Some access controls are required/improvement need to be done.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bugasura Review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

UX and they have all the option a person can think of to reqister or to select in Bugasura

Cons

dashboard at times load very slow , rest everything is quite easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User friendly Software

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good

Pros

Easily understandable and we can create multiple projects.

Cons

1. Need to improve performance , sometime Bugasura does not respond to what we expected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Its an awesome product for QA People and Management Team

Reviewed 10 months ago

Its just cool and good.

Pros

Tracking the repeated things in a single click and customizations

Cons

Price is bit high, it would be great if we decrease the price a bit

Vendor response

Heya, Glad to get your review. We changed the pricing model recently. We made it free for upto 10 users. We only charge $5 for 11th user onwards. So, if you have a 12 member team - you only pay for 2 users and $10. That means it is less than a dollar per user. Cheapest available in market. Most superior free plan for any tracker. We will continue to re-invent and do better. Thanks for your lovely support and continous usage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for bug tracking

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Project management and smooth, easy handling

Cons

Most of the time the bugasura server has a lot of problems like server speed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 6 months ago

Not understand the tools in 1st look Want to see some chart, Graph view , effort, bug cycle, history of bug

Pros

Not able to understand the flow. only we performing next next

Cons

Not understand in 1st look , explore bugasura button gives worst experience . Video or navigation is required to explain the tools

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

bugasura is a boss

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

easy to use software and the integration

Cons

nothing is wrong about this software. it is very useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

But tracking

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Accuracy efficiency portability easy user access

Cons

Expensive, sometimes slow in process, rendering

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Upcoming need for Software bug tracking

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and reduce complexities. Great product for company's future

Cons

May be little bit more Features in the upcoming time will be developed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good application to use

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and user friendly. Helps in tracking the bug

Cons

Nothing to comment jn the cons as the software integration is quite complicated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best tracking tool to use

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to use also users gets more accurate results.

Cons

Should maintain its cost so it would be easy to buy for those who can't afford it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bugasura Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to implement and try out in the organization.

Cons

Website could be better in terms of the user experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Over all Bugasura is good software

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use. Jira integration is simple

Cons

Not open source