App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Cledara Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.64/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Great experience, our enterprise tool control has been improved as well as our financial expenditure control.
Very good overall, easy to start with and to scale.
Cledara is an excellent tool, easy to use and extremelly helpfull in tracking expenses and avoiding unplanned extra costs.
Lack of notification for apps owners who don't upload missing invoices.
My only complaint is to not be able to rename the files attacched to single expenses.
Lack of quick and convenient ways to top-up the account balance.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

DC
AvatarImg

Daniele C.

Commercial Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Impressed

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very good overall, easy to start with and to scale

Pros

Cledara is an excellent tool, easy to use and extremelly helpfull in tracking expenses and avoiding unplanned extra costs. We had an enormous problem is tracking which tools were used in the company, and cledara is providing a swift and easy solution to this issue.

Cons

My only complaint is to not be able to rename the files attacched to single expenses.

AT
AvatarImg

Alena T.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

YouScan experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Cledara allows to manage routine expenses easy

Cons

lack of quick and convenient ways to top-up the account balance

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chays v.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

SaaS in 1 place

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I like how all my subscriptions are in 1 place. My accounting team only need to login to Cledara to see all the invoices.

Cons

The gmail integration is not reliable. It misses a lot of invoices in the connected account, so as a work around I had to setup an auto-forwarder for each subscription which was time consuming and not scalable. Adding a new person to our team who needs a set of subscriptions means I need to go in and update every limit for each person who joins our team, there is no 'bulk increase by 1 license'

Vendor response

Hi Chays! We appreciate your honest feedback and your time to leave us a review. Good news: we are upgrading the feature this quarter, as we've realised it's an important one to our customers. This means that gmail integration will be more efficient very soon. In the meantime, feel free to reach out to support@cledara.com with any questions, we'd love to help you to make it work

PR
AvatarImg

Przemysław R.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cledara is a really good app

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Ease of integration, payment and invoice management.

Cons

I can't find anything, if I'm missing something usually Cledara support can help me.

WH
AvatarImg

Waquas H.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

What a time saver!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

What a time saver, great tool for companies with multiple SaaS platforms and separate stakeholder. Has really helped us manage our platforms and respective costs

Cons

Not many cons - took a bit of looking around to see how to claim cashback rewards

KD
AvatarImg

Krzysztof D.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Like it

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Simple for new users. Has everything what's is required.

Cons

Lack of notification for apps owners who don't upload missing invoices

Vendor response

Hi Krzysztof! Thank you for the review, it's great to see that you're squeezing the value out of Cledara. We would love to hear more about the notification for apps owners, or any ideas you might have about that. All feedback is truly appreciated as it helps us guide the evolution of Cledara to make sure we solve all your SaaS needs. Would you mind reaching out to support@cledara.com to discuss those? Thanks beforehand!

TC
AvatarImg

Thibault C.

Supermarkets, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice SaaS

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Price and ease of use of Cledara. Cashback is also good

Cons

Design could be reviewed, it is not optimized

GB
AvatarImg

Gonzalo B.

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Improve your application’s control and budgeting

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great experience, our enterprise tool control has been improved as well as our financial expenditure control

Pros

Cledara provides you a tool to control and centralize all your applications control you need. In addition, we have gained oversight of our subscription costs. Cledara is easy to use and also gives you rewards!

Cons

Import data is limited to some relevant fields. Would be nice to upload from teams to budgeting

SP
AvatarImg

Stefan P.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great way to be in control of software expenses

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Centrally managing expenses is very convenient.

Cons

Would like tighter integration, like user access management of third-party services.

MB
AvatarImg

Maria B.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple, clean, easy to use

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

It's simple, clean, easy to use and functions the way it should

Cons

Credit limit can certainly be increased.

IH
AvatarImg

Iola H.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great onboarding, very pleased so far

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great onboarding and support. Very intuitive dashboard and UI. Can recommend Cledara strongly.

Cons

Setting up all of our providers with the new payment cards is quite clunky.