Connecteam Reviews

Connecteam Reviews

Connecteam

Build branded apps to improve & track employee engagement

4.58/5 (12 reviews)
532     952

Anay Khairatkar

Truly Easy, Fast and affordable

01/02/2017

Offers companies the easiest, fastest, and most comprehensive way to manage deskless employees successfully and for FREE. Deskless employees are on-the-go, which makes communication and task management difficult. With Connecteam, you can create a fully branded native employee app in a few minutes to communicate, collaborate, and manage your teams from one place. Connecteam is chock full of all the assets you want and needs to automate your business operations.

Pros

Push Notifications & SMS Internal Messenger Surveys & Polls Employees, Feedback System

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andy Farrer

Excellent Program

18/01/2017

From initial startup to becoming familiar with the program the support has been second to none. It is very user-friendly and has improved our ability to respond in a timely manner as well as decreased the number of phone calls into dispatch operations allowing them to concentrate on customers and in turn increase orders.

Pros

Ease of usability to provide drivers with all required information in a timely manner. Cuts down calls into the dispatch customer support is second to none.

Cons

Not yet any issues have been dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Connecteam

Would recommend it to anyone looking to improve operations

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniel Galloway

Great Potential - Needs Fine Tuning

18/01/2017

The product itself has amazing potential for productivity. The issue I ran into with my team was the ease of use. Many team members had difficulty figuring out how to navigate the app. As a manager, it was disappointing to have only a web interface for me to use instead of also being granted mobile access.

Pros

Remote time card clock in with GPS location

Cons

Cumbersome to use as a manager.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

6/10

Recommendations to others considering Connecteam

I'd love the ability to round the start time to the nearest (5, 10, 15, 30, 60) minutes

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Omer Gazit-Shalev

Best quick tailored employee managment app

10/01/2017

I have used Connecteam for a few months now, and it's just great. In summary: Pros - - Very professional look & feel - Amazing customer service with a lightning speed response time -Great educations modules - Great GPS connected punch clock - Great checklists interface - Value for money (small businesses free) Cons - Lacks a task management interface - Quizzes still need improvement in terms of new question types - still a few minor bug fixes

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andy Farrer

Great product for dispatching vehicles

04/01/2017

Having worked with more dispatch systems than I can count after 35 years in transportation, I have found the Connecteam program to be one of the best in function, communication, and the support team is top notch and quick to assist and fix any issues you may encounter. I would highly recommend it.

Pros

Easy to use, support always available

Cons

have not found anything yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Connecteam

Give it a try. Well worth it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Darren Gradus

Beyond expectations for an app !

24/11/2016

Connecteam app has improved our compliance and implementation. Streamlined communication. Helped reduced operating costs. The managers are constantly improving the checklists ,surveys and more.. we have 6 branches across the country and connecteam is a vital part of us and for us.

Pros

Ease of use Muiltu functions Constant updates Improves communication's Helps reduce costs Training abilities

Cons

Dashboard to be a little bit more mobile friendly..but not critical

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Connecteam

Try it..you won't go back

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nir Rehav

Great solution, great team

16/11/2016

Connecteam is an intelligent collaboration solution. In Sodastream, we found this solution friendly and useful, with high adoption rates among our users. The Connecteam staff are creative and dynamic, and great partners to work with.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Barak Alfital

Ideal solution for training & organization development

01/11/2016

As a big retail company, the solution offering by Connecteam company is ideal for us. The App and its management system help us to be in constant contact with all the employees of the company, which are located throughout the country. The App is very easy and convenient for use, and has many relevant functions for us like massaging, watching videos, making tutorials and exams. The team of the company is always available for us in every question and gives us a fast service. The App was specially customized to our needs and to our organizational structure. Considering of all these above-mentioned features, we absolutely recommend Connecteam.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Racheli Oz

Improved our work in a significant way - just amaizing!

26/10/2016

First of all I would like to point out my work with Astar Kariv. She is amazing to work with and I can tell she is service oriented. The app helped us improve our work and as made our projects more efficient. Since we started working with the app the communication in our organization as progressed and the information is arriving faster and more accurate to our workers. The app as a variety of options which allows us to use it for many projects and easements. The service level is very high which give us the options to come to connecteam stuff with any questions and easements.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
shira hauben frank

Still lacking many functions the app

26/10/2016

¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ , ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿ ¿ 500 ¿¿¿

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Melanie Visotsky

Great support, easy to manage and usefully

25/10/2016

Great support, easy to manage and usefully for our company. We receive the best service all the time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nir Aharoni

Easy to get started

08/09/2016

It was so easy to start working and create an app. Took me just a couple of minutes and I was set up. They also have templates once you're in the system that help you create content and their customer support team are the best.

Pros

really easy to use and get started

Cons

still lacks some functionality I'm looking for.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more