This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Drupal Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


345 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not the best cms

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've had nothing but headaches working with the Drupal CMS. The CMS is sub-par compared to many other CMS available today, If you are considering using Drupal I would recommend you shop around.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2.00/10

Share this review:

Tough to use when not familiar with it

Reviewed 2 years ago

The basics needs are met.

Pros

The modules that are set up work great, it is nice for a blog. I am not a coder, and you don't have to be with drupal.

Cons

The lack of customization is daunting. You need a module for every feature you use, which is a harrowing experience for the user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Unfortunately, we did not become friends Drupal

Reviewed 4 years ago

I tried to set up multiple sites on Drupal and each time received a bulky project with a minimum speed. Perhaps the system works well for small projects, but it's not my case.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3.00/10

Share this review:

New to Durpal

Reviewed 5 years ago

I wish i had never moved to Durpal. We had a really bad designer but the fact that Durpal can be designed so differtantly makes it hard to get any help on the system we have.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Unfortunately, in the CMS, there are many bugs

Reviewed 4 years ago

Unfortunately, in the CMS, there are many bugs, which over the years can not be fixed by developers. It seems that the software is no longer supported :(

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend3.00/10

Share this review:

Not easy to use and can have backend problems

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It’s a good software for large user bases and allows for security enhancements down the road.

Cons

It is not simple to use and many software problems can arise when adding new features. One change can cause numerous problems across the site as a whole.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Drupal is a very clunky system

Reviewed 5 years ago

We had a client who used drupal and it was the worst web platform i have ever used. Very hard to figure out

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Makes it very simple to develop administrator portals.

Reviewed 3 years ago

A lot of free modules are available to choose from and this is very effective when it comes to saving time.

Pros

Drupal has tons of little modules that can be integrated to your project to speed up the progress timeline. There is no need to start developing modules from scratch.

Cons

Drupal has a very large learning curve and one project may consume too much time especially for beginners. It also consumes alot of resources.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Outdated website management

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like how many plugins there are because its been around for a long time

Cons

I dislike how difficult it is to get things to work, and also how user unfriendly it is.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Best site-builder to huge sites

Reviewed 4 years ago

With my team developed a high complexity ecommerce site and Drupal helped us to flex, dynamize and automate a large part of the work.

Pros

-Good trainings, customer support and community -It's very adaptable to design huge sites -Drupal's security is very high

Cons

-The learning curve is high -The projects on Drupal are expensive -The development time can be long

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good and fast

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Drupal is clearly one of the most advanced CMS systems available. Quite easy learning curve and has a lot under the hood for more advanced use.

Cons

Rich functionalities when the base has been properly set up. Easy management and powerful search makes editors life easy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3.00/10

Share this review:

Please dont use this anymore

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is not great for website creations anymore

Pros

It is a better version of Wordpress, and helps you develop websites faster than starting from scratch and needing to learn a lot of code.

Cons

This is old! No one uses this anymore. Also php is dead! Everyone should move on

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Another popular CMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Drupal makes site owner customised their site freely, also it always free

Cons

Hard to use and inconvenience interface for beginner user.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

A very good CMS

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

A powerful cms that meets many needs and is easy to use

Cons

I don't see any problems with the product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great Content Management

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great product with flexibility and power

Cons

no cons as such but it can be a bit more intutive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review