This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Duda

Duda is the web design platform for scaling your agency.

visit website

Duda Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


162 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easily customisable templates that are built for mobile

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's so easy to make a site that's perfect for use with touch screens without sacrificing desktop appearance and function.

Cons

I'll very occasionally think of a nice addition to a site that it can't be done just with Duda but even then it's easy enough to work around.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Duda is great!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I like about the most is Personalization feature.

Cons

I would like more industry related templates.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Give Duda a Try

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, it has been a good experience. Support has answered all of my questions.

Pros

I enjoyed trying out Duda with my company on a free trial recently. If you only need up to 8 websites to manage, they have pretty reasonable prices. The best plan for most smaller businesses would be the "Team" plan as it has a few more features than the basic starter plan. They have very attractive templates for setting up very professional, modern looking websites.

Cons

I have no complaints and we are going to go ahead with signing up for Duda under one of the plans that offers more features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Duda is a centerpiece of our Web Design/Digital Marketing Agency

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great!

Pros

Quality, speed, security and peace of mind.

Cons

Not as many pre-made templates as I'd like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Duda Platform is Fast & Smart, and Support is the Best

Reviewed 2 years ago

Outstanding experience so far with several websites live for clients. Tech support is the best in the biz that Ive experienced anywhere. Templates are many and varied nad easy to modify and customize. The platform is so easy to work with that I can often create a proof-of-concept live mockup site in a morning.

Pros

Ease of use, expanding feature set, affordability.

Cons

Some features missing that could be helpful, eyedropper for capturing colors, that sort of thing, nothing major

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Duda is a Dud

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I use this software for the mobile version of my website. It is clunky, hard to use, and not user friendly. Features are hard to learn, and very limited.

Cons

I think google might not like this software because since I started using it my traffic has steadily declined for my website. The customer service is terrible. The software is hard to understand, and if you make certain errors, like putting adsense on wrong, you need to delete everything and start all over again to get your website to function properly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Spent two years with this then gave up.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use for website creation, drag and drop elements make it simple to build pages and create a website fairly intuitively.

Cons

Customer support is not up to scratch on response times and I was held up on many projects. Website reseller program was not worth the annual fee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best website builder

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The solution is complete. The interface and resources are intuitive and helps every professional to develop a new website without any line of code. It's very user friendly.

Cons

I can't say cons, but, of course, every solution has improvements to deploy. The visualization of the website are case-sensitive in mobile devices, but not in desktops.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Duda a solution for some of your web design and development requirements

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far it has been good, however would like to get chat support within the same time zone

Pros

Simplicity and affordability of the web application and CMS

Cons

Would love to have move application functionality

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and quality websites

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been using Duda for over 4 years now. It is the only software I use to build websites since it gives me all the latest features to make a business look good and grow their business from lead generations, to popups and app integrations.

Pros

The ease of use and options for create a beautiful and functioning responsive website

Cons

As anything new, there are glitches, but once they are fixed its all worth it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best of the Best

Reviewed 2 years ago

switched from wordpress to duda, never looked back. better for clients and developers. faster, better stroner than any thong on the market.

Pros

Ease of use, great templates, great customer service. easy peasy

Cons

no cons. truly the best site builder i've ever used. Highly recommend. especially to agencies!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Not Sure

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use. It has the correct amount of options that are easy to use.

Cons

There should be more prebuilt sections that can be used.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incredibly Fast

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has me very intrigued. I know every builder has pros and cons, but I'm looking forward to spending more time with it, and may switch from Wordpress.

Pros

It is capable of spitting out quality sites in a very short amount of time. I usually just deal with the headaches and clunkiness of other builders, but the speed and ease has me rethinking what I default to.

Cons

Basic is a little bit more expensive than some other builders, but that's the only complaint I could really come up with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super inexpensive way to get a mobile friendly site

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Love that this creates an option for businesses to create much needed mobile sites without having to spend a ton of time or money. It leaves their original site untouched.

Cons

Support can be iffy and sometimes some of the features tend to not work well across devices so it's very important to test thoroughly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DudaMobile Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, with lots of useful features that make web building on large or small scales quick and easy.

Cons

The only thing that needs to be increased is the speed at which new widgets are developed and released to the user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A gem of a website builder!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Duda has been a wonderful software to use to launch websites. Both in my previous role in an agency and now as a solopreneur and member of a marketing team we have used this to develop websites and they work wonderfully, and the uptime is incredible. We have seen a lot of success in terms of metrics since switching to Duda.

Pros

This website builder is built for functionality and digital marketing! It is wonderful to use and provides SO MUCh functionality -- even the ability to custom code as needed.

Cons

They bill it as a drag and drop, however, you really have to learn it as it is not as simple as drag and drop from my perspective.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Website Designer You've Never Heard Of

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Compared to sites like Weebly and Wix, Duda has some very nice, creative, clean, and abstract templates to work from. The collaboration tools available for agencies are extremely helpful for showing the site to clients and getting feedback.

Cons

There is a lot going on if you don't know where to look. With the added functionality and customization compared to Weebly, there is a little more complexity as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product and service.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Duda are very good to deal with. If you have a tech issue you can call and get an answer quickly.

Pros

The Duda interface is intuitive and they keep adding to the feature list.

Cons

Very little, it really is very good and works well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Superb Mobile app for Website

Reviewed 4 years ago

Exposure from mobile devices to my website.

Pros

Totally awesome app that allows you to convert your website to be viewed on mobile devices. This is really great so that you can get more exposure to your website since many people today are using more mobile devices to search with. The product is fairly easy to use and gives you templates plus much more to get started. Did I mention it's FREE!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use responsive website builder

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Duda is easy to use and they are always improving/adding new features. They seem dedicated to improving the product. Good for white-labeling.

Cons

Not as fully featured or customizeable as something like Wordpress.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, great customer support, lots of bells and whistles.

Cons

Have nothing negative to say. It works great for me. The more they add to it the better it will be over time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool for Building a Website

Reviewed 2 years ago

The product fills my needs and customer support is top notch!

Pros

Easy to use and lots of templates to choose from or you can create from blank.

Cons

There is nothing that I have a complaint about.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Nice work flow

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to create websites and shopping carts

Pros

Ease of use and client platform. Templar’s are customizable

Cons

Not enough widgets to choose from. Expensive developer’s platform

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good website builder

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is a good company that cares about its customers!

Pros

That the websites are responsive and fairly easy to create.

Cons

Buggy, not as smooth as some of the competition but has some better features than them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Duda is a racking web builder

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I loved working from the duda platform during my free trial, the whole functionality of building a site is easy drag and drop and for me is a winner winner chicken dinner thansks

Cons

the only flaw is the pricing structure, compared to 123-reg website builder

page 6 of 7

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.