This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Duda

Duda is the web design platform for scaling your agency.

visit website

Duda Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


162 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software for a reasonable cost.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use & functionality. The software is easy to get started with & use.

Cons

Nothing really. I suppose it could always be cheaper but it's still affordable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

DudaMobile! Horrible Customer Service!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I had Dudamobile Javascript put into over a dozen of my important websites so they can be better seen on mobile devices and all of a sudden all of them are going to a 404 error page on mobile devices only. This is frustrating a lot of my readers and customers! I have contacted Duda in Ca, a dozen times and they have done absolutely nothing to help me! The Customer service is the worst on the planet and they will not take any phone calls. The e-mails I got back from them were totally senseless and worthless! I told them that I would be doing this review if they didn't provide the needed customer support but they didn't seem to care one bit! I feel that you will be very sorry if you do business with this company that is ready to take your money while providing worthless customer support!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for non-technical people

Reviewed a year ago

Our old site was built on Duda and we had an enormous amount of content on it.

Pros

I don't really consider myself super web savvy, but I was able to go into this software and figure out how to publish a blog pretty easily;

Cons

It's a pretty decent platform. Sites built on Duda don't perform as well from a mobile perspective as some other platforms, but better than most.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Avoid this CMS

Reviewed a year ago

It's clunky and limiting and hasn't led to any growth. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone starting a new website.

Pros

On the surface, it's very easy to use for someone with very basic website skills. If you want a basic website with pretty easy drag and drop features, then Duda could work. The absolute best part is the site speed scores you get with Duda.

Cons

It's not very good for SEO and doesn't offer much flexibility for a more advanced user. The SEO features are very limited and do not give you all the options you can get with WordPress or Drupal. It's also not open source, which is a huge downside for any CMS. There also aren't many integrations available for Duda.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good page to create web pages I recommend them

Reviewed 3 years ago

with DudaMobile I am creating a web page for my YouTube channel to put all my videos and the steps

Pros

What I like the most is that one can customize it as one wants, besides that the plans are very good and not so expensive.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been looking for this solution!

Reviewed 5 years ago

DudaMobile has now expanded to offer Multi Screen Websites. I have been asked by clients for years if I created websites and turned them down. This solution I feel offers my clients an easy dashboard for website updates, lots of options and the ability to take advantage of whichever screen their client is using to view the website.

Pros

Ability to have everything in one place from domain purchase to hosting.

Cons

Embedding other forms might cause an issue with mobile screens. (I have not tested).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome free software to help boost your website on mobile devices

Reviewed 4 years ago

I ran into this from using Google Adwords for our website. It's a fantastic user friendly site to boost traffic to your website on mobile devices. They have a free version and paid version. I highly recommend it!

Pros

Free

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

A website wizard like others

Reviewed a year ago

Got to know duda from their promotional ads, tried and disliked it.

Pros

Duda promises to replace Wordpress and other platforms for agencies needing to create a websites for clients, and it does help with that. The interface is easy to use.

Cons

The promise appears to be too stretched. A website creator can't be compared with a fully featured CMS platform with over a decade of history.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Duda Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The Duda interface works well., very user friendly Beginners can design a website quickly and effectively.

Cons

Responsiveness of some Duda designs on mobile is seriously lacking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Duda Has Some Potential

Reviewed 2 years ago

I manage a few Duda websites for my clients that don't have the budget to shift over to custom design on a more robust platform yet.

Pros

Duda is quick and easy to launch and if you're looking for a minimal viable product, it's a very good match.

Cons

Duda websites tend to look fairly cheap and templated. You're obviously not paying for a designer, so the quality is on the level you would expect. But if you're looking for anything beyond something minimally viable, it's time to hire a professional.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      page 7 of 7

      Select your country

      10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

      © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
      GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.