App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eZintegrations Logo

No-code data integration platform as a service (iPaaS)

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

eZintegrations Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

24

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.17/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

anypoint-platform
zapier

Pros and cons

The customer service team is also great, and they are always willing to help with any questions or problems. I highly recommend eZintegrations if you are looking for a comprehensive integration tool.
We are using this for integration purpose and it's working good with good accuracy, reliability.
Overall, I have had a great experience with eZintegrations. It has allowed me to easily integrate multiple systems and applications, and the intuitive interface makes it very easy to use.
Lack of available mobile application mainly for iOS is the only flaw.
I feel that it is but costly and i would prefer some discounts on this.
The only issue I have encountered with eZintegrations is that the documentation can be a bit sparse at times. This can make it difficult to figure out how to use some of the more advanced features.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


24 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mohd S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AI powered self service integration

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Different sources and targets for integration. Ease of use.

Cons

This got plenty of features, but all are useful

BS
AvatarImg

Boyang S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZintegrations: A Comprehensive Integration Tool

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I have had a great experience with eZintegrations. It has allowed me to easily integrate multiple systems and applications, and the intuitive interface makes it very easy to use. The customer service team is also great, and they are always willing to help with any questions or problems. I highly recommend eZintegrations if you are looking for a comprehensive integration tool.

Pros

eZintegrations is an incredibly comprehensive integration tool that allows users to easily and quickly connect multiple systems and applications. The intuitive interface makes it very easy to set up and manage integrations, and the wide range of features allows users to customize the integration to fit their specific needs. The customer service team is also great, and they are always willing to help with any questions or problems.

Cons

The only issue I have encountered with eZintegrations is that the documentation can be a bit sparse at times. This can make it difficult to figure out how to use some of the more advanced features. Additionally, the pricing model can be a bit confusing as well.

RM
AvatarImg

Rohit M.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

eZintegrations but not very easy

Reviewed a year ago

I would say product is a good start as a integration platform.Needs to have blogs for self service.needs to stabilize

Pros

Cloud based integration platformLot of pre-defined connectors specifically for Salesforce, Oracle suitemarketplace for integrations

Cons

the scripting language for integration although claim is that its straighforward but needs some expertise

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best system integration tool

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It helped us seamlessly integrate ERP system with our ecommerce platform, and it managed and saved our manual efforts.

Cons

It works on browser only, no pc application.

CO
AvatarImg

Camilo O.

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An All-in-One Solution for All Your Integration Needs

Reviewed a year ago

I've been using eZintegrations for a few months now and have had a great experience. It makes it easy to integrate all of my business systems and applications and the support team is always available to help out if I ever have any issues.

Pros

eZintegrations is a great all-in-one integration solution that makes it easy to connect all of your business systems and applications. It's user friendly, easy to set up and manage, and the support team is always available to quickly answer any questions.

Cons

The one negative aspect of eZintegrations is that the software can be a bit expensive compared to other options, but it is worth it for the level of automation and integration capabilities it provides.

BW
AvatarImg

Bennett W.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZintegrations for Business Apps Integration

Reviewed 10 months ago

Through eZintegrations, I am able to automatically collect, model and visualize data at the point of making business decisions.

Pros

eZintegrations requires zero coding or programming to integrate business data and applications.Data visualization through eZintegrations allows me to make informed business decisions.It offers an extended duration of free trial (1 year).

Cons

I achieve all my needs whenever I turn to eZintegrations.

JC
AvatarImg

Jessica C.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZintegrations Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Connect data from multi-cloud and on-premise sources.

Pros

With eZintegrations, it has been seamless to make informed business decisions by collecting, modeling and visualizing data in one single repository.

Cons

Vendor technical team is rapid in solving bugs as soon as they arise. Currently, eZintegrations has no issues.

EM
AvatarImg

Edwin M.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Views on eZintegrations

Reviewed 10 months ago

Reduction in overhead cost by integrating business apps in one place.

Pros

Root cause analysis help make informed business decisions by collecting and visualizing data with eZintegrations.

Cons

eZintegrations accomplishes all my daily needs at workstation.

SC
AvatarImg

Sakshi C.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Update Real-Time Data And Optimize Processes

Reviewed 10 months ago

It efficiently integrates my apps and automates my processes. It has almost every app to integrate which we use in our day-to-day work. Its interface is user-friendly and customizable as per the requirement.

Pros

It helps me to automate my data transfer between my apps. It syncs my data in real time and automates workflows based on my given threshold.

Cons

No cons as its customer support are excellent and help me whenever I am in need.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Emma M.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A seamless and efficient data integration solutions!

Reviewed a year ago

So far, I have not encountered any cons and the software has been performing exceptionally well.

Pros

I am extremely impressed with eZintegrations. This cloud-based platform has transformed the way we integrate and connect data systems. The AI-powered technology enables easy connection of any data system to any other system, resulting in a seamless integration experience.

Cons

So far, you have not encountered any drawbacks and the software has been performing exceptionally well.

AB
AvatarImg

Amos B.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All-in-one API Marketplace: eZintegrations

Reviewed 7 months ago

The platform has improved our overall decision making process since it puts together a catalog of APIs for us to easily select the one that best suites our requirements.

Pros

My favourite aspect of eZintegrations is its cloud-based nature and design. I like how it eliminates the need for third-party apps in order to integrate APIs into our software stack.

Cons

The platform is heavyweight and requires a strong internet connection to load most of the pages.

SW
AvatarImg

Samuel W.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZintegrations for Data Integration Across Apps

Reviewed 9 months ago

Data integration in one place help make rapid business decisions.

Pros

eZintegrations unify data in one place by connecting business apps in my organization without coding.

Cons

eZintegrations barely pose any error when I am using it at workstation.

CM
AvatarImg

Calvin M.

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eZintegrations is the Most Robust Data Modeling & Visualization Tool

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Ever since I started using eZintegrations, it has never been hectic to make business decisions by automatic data modeling and visualization from multi-cloud and on-premise sources.

Cons

Lack of available mobile application mainly for iOS is the only flaw.

BM
AvatarImg

Ben M.

Writing and Editing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Data Synchronization and Visualization Tool

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

eZintegrations automates data mapping, visualization which streamline the process of making business decisions.

Cons

eZintegrations has all the features that I yearn to use on a daily basis at workplace.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really Easy!

Reviewed a year ago

Was great.

Pros

Just plan easy to manage, deploy, and administer..

Cons

Nothing really. It was not very well known, selling it to management was a hurdle. But once it was implemented it was great to work with.

AC
AvatarImg

Addison C.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Experience with eZintegrations

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Making business decisions manually result to many errors. eZintegrations automate the process of data modeling, preparation and visualization.

Cons

I have used eZintegrations for long and I haven’t yet encountered any bug.

MS
AvatarImg

Michael S.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Integrations

Reviewed a year ago

A great buy for the money and saves you time.

Pros

You can connect multiple data sets easily to various business applications on one single platform. It lessens the effort needed and easy to use with almost no code knowledge requirements. Drag and drop feature is awesome. The best part is that it is totally cloud based which saves us on our infrastructure.

Cons

Lack of access to all the features in the free versionDifficulty in debugging because of hidden technical detailsExtremely self-configurable

MH
AvatarImg

Manoj H.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficiently integrated and managed data with eZintegrations™

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It offers seamless integration between different systems, eliminating data silos.

Cons

I haven't encountered any problems so far, eZintegrations is running smoothly.

MV
AvatarImg

Madhav V.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZintegrations™: The no-code platform for seamless data integration

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Data operations in-flight result in faster implementation and processing.

Cons

No issues to report yet, eZintegrations is functioning flawlessly..

MG
AvatarImg

Manoj G.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Smooth operation

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We are using this for integration purpose and it's working good with good accuracy, reliability.

Cons

Update should make better every software,and it's good actually

JH
AvatarImg

Jeff H.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Out of the box trial

Reviewed a year ago

aVery positive, will continue to work with it to see how it can be more broadly used

Pros

Simple set up for the trial and for a trial the tools works as advertised

Cons

Some limitations with trial but the full product would allow more

MS
AvatarImg

Mohammad S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Softwarrw

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Making life easier , easy to use, recommending to

Cons

Pricing strategy could be low, so most likely rhe reason

AC
AvatarImg

Abid C.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZIntegrations Ease

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its ease to use and its features are very useful

Cons

I feel that it is but costly and i would prefer some discounts on this.

BL
AvatarImg

Benjamin L.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to integrate without code

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use the user interface. No code integration needed

Cons

None so far! Excited to see the future updates!