App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

HulerHub Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.9

/5

29
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.55/10

See full reviews by rating

Top 3 alternatives

Pros and cons

I love how clean, simple and easy the tool is to navigate, use and manage. Also, its capabilities are incredibly powerful.
It’s slick, and easy to make feel like it’s a part of your brand. It’s user friendly and provides us with one great place to feel part of the same environment.
Collections are a brilliant way of categorizing what you use and sharing with others too. The ability to import internet favorites is genius.
It needs more advertisements. Most people are unaware of this app.
I have used a lot of remote desktop software, but I have always been frustrated with the setup and connection process.
There are no big disadvantages, but I will mention two.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


29 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amanda D.

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Employees Intranet Solution of this Era

Reviewed 3 months ago

It is reliable for employees engagement.

Pros

HulerHub centralize employees communication and document sharing in one secure workspace.

Cons

If there’s any missing capability, it is seamless to integrate with external services.

PT
AvatarImg

Perry T.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The is no new browser: Only Huler

Reviewed a year ago

Whilst any new software takes a bit of time when you get into the Huler groove, it becomes

Pros

This is the window to the digital world we needed but never knew we did. Mostly, instead of being served up whatever supplier, corporate or software platform interface, this is YOURS. Your tech, how you like it.

Cons

I like the idea of something like Chrome extensions available in Huler and/or exported into Huler.

ab
AvatarImg

annie b.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The perfect experience opportunity

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I have a slightly different perspective on this product. I work for a large company in the Human Resources department. We have a nice setup using Remote Desktop and using the HulerHub is a great way to connect to our job sites and other sites. We are able to share documents, access the workflow, and even share screens. We can also leave the office without our laptops or even our phones.

Cons

I have used a lot of remote desktop software, but I have always been frustrated with the setup and connection process. With HulerHub, it is a breeze. It's super easy to set up and connect to a remote server. Overall I had a great experience and it's been hassle free.

MG
AvatarImg

Mustafa G.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Successful Partnerships

Reviewed 3 months ago

It's great for customization and a must-try app.

Pros

It's very easy to use and very customizable.

Cons

It needs more advertisements. Most people are unaware of this app.

AvatarImg

Yusuf İ.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Innovation

Reviewed 3 months ago

Customizable and visually stunning.

Pros

Visually perfect, very easy to use and customizable.

Cons

I've never had a problem with everything working perfectly and perfectly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Katy S.

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Remote collaboaration made easy

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our team loves Huler - it acts as our Intranet in a really simple way. We use it for sharing key documents, files, internal communications and collections. We have recently created a learning library and an onboarding guide so is a valuable resource for our team.

Pros

Huler is extremely intuitive, user friendly and aesthetically pleasing. It's ease of use, set up and maintainence requires minimal time input and it is super sleek to use. We've been very impressed with it and it has some great functionality like collections, libraries and sharing.

Cons

I have very little that is negative to say, but collections could do with some further development so that multiple users are able to create share the same collection - as it is only the user who created the collection can add to or share it. But this is minor and we work around it.

VR
AvatarImg

Víctor R.

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good features

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

This is a people-focused, that provides a good place to interact with colleagues. It is also a feature-rich solution, with many useful characteristics.

Cons

There are no big disadvantages, but I will mention two: i) the tool will benefit from a more detailed documentation, and ii) more interaction with external tools using, for example, extensions will be very beneficial.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Luke L.

Verified reviewer

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HulerHub is our internal communication hub

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

We were able to launch our own internal secure communication platform thanks to advance features of HulerHub.

Cons

Actually I would expect to have a easier to understand online documentation of HulerHub.

AK
AvatarImg

Aziz K.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Secure internal hub for data sharing and collaboration

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

HulerHub is our favourite solution for creating our own intranet and manage our internal communication while offering a secure data sharing infrastructure.

Cons

HulerHub could improve their services in a way to offer better features in internal collaboration aspect.

EB
AvatarImg

Ersin B.

Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way of creating an intranet

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

We could easily create our own internal working environment thanks to advance features of HulerHub.

Cons

It would be quite helpful if the customer care service was faster in responding the cases.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jenny C.

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HulerHub makes a Frictionless User Experience Achievable For All

Reviewed a year ago

I'm using HulerHub for my personal work tech and team management. Having the links I need and systems I use at my finger tips puts much needed time back into my day.

Pros

Before HulerHub, a Frictionless User Experience required a heavy technical lift. You'd need back-end resources or talent to translate your needs and lift and shift the technology accordingly. The additional layer often led to high costs and extended response times for any changes. -Enter HulerHub - Now, anyone can own the lift or change. Hard coding has been replaced with functional, easy to use or change lego blocks. The users that need to make changes can make the lifts meaning less disconnect and time saved. The result is a phenomenal, mobile-first experience, easy to manage, easy to navigate, just truly ... WOW!

Cons

The fact that more people haven't found out about it yet.

MR
AvatarImg

Michelle R.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must Have Product!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall HulerHub is a great product, support by a fantastic support team. Even though we are only using the free version at the moment, the team cannot be more helpful and are genuinely interested in our experience and supporting us to get the best from the product.

Pros

Huler is a fantastic product that takes collaboration, content management and communication to the next level. Giving the end user a great way to store and manage their own content whilst having access to anything promoted and recommended by the organisation. Collections are a brilliant way of categorizing what you use and sharing with others too. The ability to import internet favorites is genius!

Cons

There isn't anything I don't like about this product. However I would say that if it was to be used as a traditional intranet, there is scope to develop a resource / document hub for corporate documents and reference guides etc.

ÖŞ
AvatarImg

Özge Ş.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Useful for remote work. I can communicate more effectively with my colleagues.

Cons

I didn't have a bad experience but it could have been better. transferring large files may be faster.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing platform to be your front door to everything

Reviewed a year ago

The tool is one of my favorite to use and really speaks to what people need today to make their work more enjoyable, efficient and more personal. It speaks to no longer having a work life and a personal life. It is all live and this help manages that balance. Truly a people first solution.

Pros

I love how clean, simple and easy the tool is to navigate, use and manage. Also, its capabilities are incredibly powerful. This has SO many use cases and can be used in so many ways.

Cons

Honestly I cannot think of any. There are a few capabilities that I would love to see, but those items are on the road map.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Huler is the NEW Tomorrow

Reviewed a year ago

From the first time I used this hub I was excited with the potential of how to make it really personal for me. As well as making it appropriate for business, it allows an individual to do what it needs to do to really create engagement. Those that have tested it within my contacts have been really impressed by how user-friendly is, how clever is, and how beautifully it is presented presented

Pros

The HulerHub is really intuitive and simple, allowing the user to maximise the potential and the capacity of the platform. It’s personal, I can make it mine, it does what I want it to do!

Cons

There is nothing I don’t like about this software, I feel like I need to learn more about it to become comfortable with it to then maximise what it can do for me.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ben L.

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's like Netflix for your work and personal life! How has nobody ever thought of this?!

Reviewed a year ago

The platform and the company are fantastic. Very accommodating and flexible and just normal people with no pushy sales BS. They genuinely care about customer experience and know their stuff

Pros

I would be totally lost without Huler! It saves me a lot of clicks and wondering where I stored stuff across multiple applications. It's easy to use, easy to personalise and the UI is great

Cons

Some more personalisation or widgets would make it even better

MU
AvatarImg

Miray U.

Accounting, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely Successful

Reviewed 3 months ago

Intuitive and outstanding software.

Pros

Although it is user-friendly, it is highly successful and has very strong qualities.

Cons

I did not face any problem during my work.

MT
AvatarImg

Mark T.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Huler saves time

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like how everything is in one place and I can customise it. I'm not saddled with how some software looks - I can choose how I want it to look and make it more personable for me.

Cons

I can't share someone else's library with a 3rd party that's been shared with me. I need to go that person to get them to share their library.

AvatarImg

Filiz Ç.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good job

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Enabled employees to connect and have a common workspace. It is convenient enough and works fast.

Cons

I didn't have a bad experience and I was very satisfied. I recommend it to all my colleagues.

MD
AvatarImg

Mert D.

Investment Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pretty innovative platform

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Highly personalized dashboard of HulerHub is quite innovative and useful for our internal operations.

Cons

They could offer a better pricing option for long term commitments.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Francisco R.

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HulerHub Experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Customisation, easy to use and that you can have everything in one place. Really useful!

Cons

The possibility of connecting Huler with other productivity apps, they have improved this feature now.

PH
AvatarImg

Pam H.

Translation and Localization, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A successfull remote collaboaration apply.

Reviewed 3 months ago

HulerHub provides a very effective and trouble-free service in online group and team work.

Pros

It's able to connect online conversations with company staff without fast freezing, and most goes well with most people.

Cons

There could have been more functions and tools inside the app.

LH
AvatarImg

Luke H.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's the future of collaboration and engagement!

Reviewed a year ago

Huler is a product that engages people, brings them together to collaborate and enables people to work productivity in what is an increasingly busy world. Behind the scenes this product is supporting by and friendly and knowledgeable team. Get involved and thanks to everyone at Huler.

Pros

It easy to use, engaging, great to look at and supports our goals as an organisation of working collaboratively and inclusively.

Cons

Having the ability to seamlessly switch between different Huler groups would be helpful.

KN
AvatarImg

Kerry N.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brings the team together

Reviewed a year ago

Seamless

Pros

It’s slick, and easy to make feel like it’s a part of your brand. It’s user friendly and provides us with one great place to feel part of the same environment

Cons

We didn’t integrate anything so that’s never been a factor, it’s been quite straight forward for us to set up.

DC
AvatarImg

Daniel C.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding value and superb innovation

Reviewed 3 months ago

We needed somewhere where the leadership team could view what was available for them, create their own personalised learning journey and also be able to see what was happening in other departments so that there was a consistent, joined up approach to personal development and career develpment across the business. Thanks to Huler we now have a portal that provides that.

Pros

It's easy to use, visually brilliant and it's constantly improving because the Huler team listening to their customers. Being able to create and curate content is an important step in a Learning and Development team's maturity, so this software will make a big difference to the learning culture as well as to how people learn.

Cons

We've shared what could be improved with the Huler team and they are working on that feedback, so nothing to add here thanks to that awesome customer service.