This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

InvGate Service Desk Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


75 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software for Technology Industry

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is designed for tech team to collaborate information so various groups can understand progress and team members contribution before final resolution. It works well for small company to maintain internal communication without all the emails and organized via project base ticket created.

Cons

It takes some time to learn the system with a lot of communication between tech support and our own learning how to implement to customize our operation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Powerful tool to work in a real collaborative way

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The best thing that product does is the easy way that you can implement (you really can) very complex ITIL base process

Cons

It not manage CMDB concepts. I mean, you cannot have configuration items, relations and useful information about them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Essential at our company

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

its versatility, reports, amount of information provided.

Cons

There's no phone help desk, only an online support board.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazed that this good a service desk product exists for this price

Reviewed 3 years ago

VALUE. This product does everything we wanted for an amazingly low cost.

Pros

Value for the money. This is a "Top Five" Service Desk platform for less than a quarter of the next best / cheapest option.

Cons

There's a little learning curve on where some of the settings are, but I wouldn't actually call that a "con" -- overall, it's easily the most intuitive service desk system I've set up (fifth one so far in my career.)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful to optimize working hours.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Optimize work hours, organize tasks, and centralization in one place.

Pros

Reduce the number of calls to the office for technical assistance Centralize all pending work, and performed in one place. That the user has options of manuals to solve problems himself.

Cons

The time it takes to configure all the options of the forms. The way in which the system shows the updates of the case open to the user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It's really good. It have all the function we need in our daily task.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The simplicity at the implementation / integration with our Enterprise. We are very satisfied with the customer Support at the reply's time and quality of the service.

Cons

Maybe the way the system Works when add collaborators.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use service request tool.

Reviewed 3 years ago

This tool made raising service requests and tracking them easy.

Pros

Popular request section helps you to find and raise request for frequently used services. All service requests are categorized nicely and are convenient to find by browsing through categories.

Cons

requests are difficult to find via search functionality. Search often returns irrelevant results. Overall UI of the can be improved. Feels clunky and old.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Friendly and easy

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Invgate is based on solials networks. Is has a user friendly interface. A vendor is very aware to de customer needs

Cons

not things that dislike me. the product is very complete and reliable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Invgate brings ITSM and ITAM together cohesively

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are currently using a big leaders service desk ticketing system today. What it lacked was the ability to integrate hardware and software asset information on those internal business users. This information is crucial to understanding when incidents and requests are submitted. What was also lacking in there big complex service desk solutions is the modernization of bringing daily operations tasks to the 21st century. Invgate is a solution that pushes the boundaries of technology with HTML developed application platform, intuitive out of the box real-time dashboard reporting. It also has a system that rewards workers with a trophy system for performance which gives a indirect competitive environment for service desk operations personnel.

Pros

Modern HTML5 look and feel. Mobile interface. Fully customizable. Out of the box real-time reporting and analytics. Multiple KPI and scorecard developments

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for small companies

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Works well for small companies to maintain internal communication. The ticket creation works much better than all those internal emails. This software is well worth the price.

Cons

It takes some time to learn the system. No issues so far as I am still a relative new user. I have not come across any major concerns.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accurate, great interface and userfriendly

Reviewed 6 years ago

the desing of the application is very simple , accurate and user friendly. the implementation es realy fast and simple. the support is attentive and aware to the user needs

Pros

the implementation es realy fast and simple.

Cons

i havent found cons or things i dislike.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I love this project!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love this product beacuse very good when it comes to understanding and I also love the thing that I can design the ticket in very simple and easy way.

Cons

This product would be perfect if its gonna have a mobile app notify. And none so much, so far I really like this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GOOD

Reviewed 6 years ago

this software is really good, it has every thing we need for the manage of IT support.

Pros

good reports, nice traking, easy to use, very fast,

Cons

it would be nice to have a chat

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent !!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

InvGate represents the harmony between a great software product and excellent graphic interface for the end user

Cons

We have no things we do not like this software. We think is a good product with low cost.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and very easy to use.

Reviewed 6 years ago

This product is a very powerful tool for managing incidents and requirements, with easy and intuitive capabilities. It is possible to build a service catalog to meet "IT requirements" and "non-IT requirements" and automate workflows, tasks and reports. It is aimed at mid range companies with excellent performance and price. As a expert in ITSM area i recommend this product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great option for your IT service processes

Reviewed 6 years ago

Service Desk helps us to manage all our IT service processes tracking issues and incidents of 1000 users with 25 technicians, supervisors including. What I like of Service Desk is that you can completely and easily customize your IT support process with custom forms, fields and workflows and create reports for your own.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great mobile interface

Reviewed 3 years ago

Solid product overall

Pros

Product is easy to understand and looks great – mobile view is best in class

Cons

Not a huge list of high-profile customers- can make finding other users challenging

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very friendly application!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Invgate is a n excellent aplication to drive the tickets of IT requirements. The interface is very friendly and is very easy to use for final users and administrators

Pros

Invgate are based on social networks, is very friendly

Cons

i have not coments against

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really Revolutionary Solution !!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been using INVGATE Solutions for the last year, and we are really happy with the results, not only for our company, but also for our clients. It´s simple, it´s flexible, it´s the new way to help people in every organization. It´s how a Software Solution should be.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent interface and easy to configure and understand.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good customer service and support to date and easy to work with.

Pros

Multi-Departmental support and workflow design interface. Fairly intuitive and report generation flexible.

Cons

Nothing at this time. Still a relative new user and have not yet used all of its features nor come across any major concerns.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 6 years ago

An excellent solution for incident management, easy to install, easy to configure and easy to use. It's very robust and its integration with InvGate Assets makes it one of a kind! Highly recommended!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

In the company and in my area were very pleased with the product and I

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

What is the most used part of reports of incident resolution time.

Cons

we had to generate some inquiries out of the product such as searches for text in message bodies.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excelent solution easy-to-learn and easy-to-use

Reviewed 6 years ago

InvGate is a SaaS than can be used for Customer Support teams in business of any size, boosting the satisfaction level of the customers and accompanying the growing of your business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is one of the best software for the manage of IT, we are using it for two years and they are growing better.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cool Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

The out of the box is simple. It's process flows are very much well defined. The configuration are an easy setup

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review