App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

IT Glue Logo
IT Glue

Track, find and know everything in under 30 seconds.

visit website

(8)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

IT Glue Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


242 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Networking, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product which has enhanced our business operations and increased overall company efficiency

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Since implementing IT Glue, we have gained efficiency and run our business more successfully. Thanks IT Glue

Cons

There is nothing we do or did not like about this software.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy, and self intuitive.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The link between all different assets, it gives end users, and new technicians clarity on even on things they have never worked with in the past.

Cons

Document folders are not able to make public. we have many customers that we want to share our KB's as a resource of KB's and not have to share / link to each file individually.

AK
AvatarImg

Amanda K.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

IT Glue has helped us organize our clients so that all our techs can easily access information

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to use, update and organize. All of our techs are able to go in and easily update information so that everyone has access to what they need.

Cons

There are no cons at this time. Everything has been easy to set up and organize. It's very easy to find the information needed.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Christina B.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use - Especially for non technical people

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to update and add information / documentation.

Cons

Tutorials are a little technical for the non technical person but easy to get through.

AH
AvatarImg

Alexander H.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

How ITG helped us get organized

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

all your networks at a glance Dynamic documentation is huge Processes set in stone with public access

Cons

If you really want to take full advantage of the platform you definitely need Network Glue (worth it though)

JM
AvatarImg

Jeffrey M.

Package/Freight Delivery, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

MSP type product for non-MSP companies

Reviewed a year ago

quite the learning curve at first and now it seems like the simplest thing after a few months of constant usage

Pros

Secret keeping that has security built in.

Cons

cumbersome to set up initially and no real standard to follow as a template.

FB
AvatarImg

Fred B.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best document management platform for IT

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Makes IT related documentation less of a chore

Cons

Tons of data entry is required which isn't a knock on the software but still requires a ton of time

LL
AvatarImg

Lester L.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

New User

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

IT Glue is a very good product that is easy to use.

Cons

Need to improve password security and management.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrew G.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Garlick Group

Reviewed a year ago

OK. Need to use it more and learn all the features.

Pros

We have just recently started to use it. We are still learning.

Cons

Nothing as of yet. It takes a good deal of time to learn the product.

mb
AvatarImg

michael b.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Works as advertised

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The ability to use the product with ability with the PSA and RMM interaction connected.

Cons

It does take some learning curve to get started however it will be worth it once it is learned.

JE
AvatarImg

Jeff E.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

IT Glue Great product!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The Integration of all available products makes it easy to go from one product to the other

Cons

Nothing of note that would change my mind about the product

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vibhu S.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have tool for IT prof.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

enhances team collaboration and ensures we are always well prepared to tackle any IT challenge

Cons

The learning curve to implement the first initial setup

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT Glue has evolved my ability to drive accurately in projects.

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with ITGlue is amazing, it is really bringing lots of appreciations from client after start using it.

Pros

Easy to find documents what we need, well organized.

Cons

Lots of duplicate and unnecessary information are there.

MI
AvatarImg

Matt I.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ESI IT Glue Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that it is a central repository for all of my IT documentation.

Cons

The software is geared a bit toward MSP's, and it works for me, but I wish it was geared a bit more toward internal IT as well.

CT
AvatarImg

Crystal T.

Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So far we are good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is replacing how we store passwords and how we document customers (specifically CW config tabs and many other locations that we store documentation). It should be able to store most if not all of the documentation we currently store in multiple locations.

Cons

The only problem is that WE have to clean up a lot of configurations in ConnectWise

HB
AvatarImg

Henry B.

Media Production, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helpful and Increase Organzation

Reviewed 20 days ago
Pros

Managing the IT documents for a small business has been incredibly helpful

Cons

Still learning how to use everyday, but customer service has been awesome!

LW
AvatarImg

Len W.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Makes life easier to perform daily tasks

Cons

So far there is nothing that is standing out