This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ITM IT Asset Management

IT asset and inventory management

see alternatives

ITM IT Asset Management Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very much Worthy using ITM as a Ticketing and Asset Management Tool

Reviewed a year ago

It was quite a good product excellent to use,gives a platform a way to manage Asset management and Ticketing to the next level

Pros

The user friendly architecture and full of worthy utilities make this software more reliable and handy

Cons

I would say Nothing,this is simply a good software everyone should use once

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sofware provide access to every user so that it can bring transparency in the Org. It's amazing !!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It saved lot of time and money

Pros

Used this product to manage the infrastructure of 60 computer systems, 50 mobiles, and around 15 DGPS survey devices . We, two people, giving support to our organization with very less overhead (specially in the downtime). This software made this possible. This is a good package in a slim fit. The best part is they are very open to added functionalities as needed. I am very satisfied with their support and customization. Their upfront communication keeps us reliable. Features i loved 1. Auto warranty check 2. Happiness meter 3. Status Board 4. Tciket Tracking

Cons

Need Autodiscovery in the tool. This will reduce the manual work and help in automation. Need more integration with Azure cloud

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It makes my inventory maintenance part as easy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

As per my view, the simple and clear way feed & use the details about our goods. One to mention the customer support is good on adding my necessary.

Cons

Expect this site to be collect the laptop, pc's specific details automatically instead I made entry manually.

Vendor response

Thanks Ragaven for sharing your feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellant

Reviewed 3 years ago

The learning was excellant , we have share the information and will be a case study to pitch to other customers . The user friendliness was great , The users had a vow experience and their is every possibility of word of mouth will spread across the industry and we shall explore better avenues for business for mutual benefit,

Pros

Absolutely User Friendly, Users at customer end had a real time experience in accomplishing their task on a daily routine. They have given positive input to the Senior management and has asked to cater to other inter linked departments. they have also recommended to their group companies.

Cons

Customer Delight was the key in enabling this software internally and has got a positive response in their team. They have given recommendation to other departments on the portability also. The real time experience of the software user friendliness as a feed back has been shared to their Senior management team and the CTO.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

17 Year Experience in IT infrastructure, Asset Management, IT Technical support.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Manage IT and others department ticking and asset management of Hardware as well as software.

Pros

The functionality and process like the most. Database export import and assign policy for users is the most likely good.

Cons

UI of main page and other design. Need to upgrade webpages design or allow end user to design own page . It would help users to interest in software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ITM , asset management tool suffices all our requirements. Its a true value for money product.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We could have all our assets tracked and helped us in budgeting including depreciation of the asset value.

Pros

Its very feature rich product. Asset tagging and individual user log in are key features. Mobile App for tracking assets and raising request are very handy features for our users.

Cons

Product needs to add few more features to it request, incident and change management. Good to have offline tracking of devices .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

it was too good..worthwhile experience...been using it for along time now!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

convenience...., VERY PROMPT..very useful in daily inventory management...in fact it is completely user friendly...useful for managing local compliances

Cons

not as such..need more reporting option..otherwise tool is excellent and support is also good enough

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Asset Management IT review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I found that this software very Easy of use,

Cons

The UI (User Interface) i.e. looks of the software need some improvement

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ITM Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

The rich feature set and ongoing innovation makes it a perfect product

Pros

Features included are what you need on a regular basis. The module based approach again lends to the ongoing thought process of having a feature set only when u need it.

Cons

The mobile app should be available for the on premises setup as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great buy, did the job exceptionally well

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Well apart from being value for money theres not one thing that I would say is bad about it, so basically it was perfect for our need

Cons

Everything about the software is great, even if I try to find a mistake I can't find one so zero cons!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best user friendly asset management and license management tool

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: User friendly Very fast and reliable for 5000+ assets LDAP and bar-code print option Cost effective starting price with 50$ Cons: Few reports Mobile app Network discovery option is missing

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback