King of App Reviews

King of App

App development & customer engagement platform for SMBs

King of App

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quick to build apps

Reviewed 4 months ago

Would suggest it to community looking for building apps with ease.

Pros

Easy to make app within minutes and easy user interface . Does not require any programming knowledge , design app the way you like.

Cons

It is good app to use and good to go for beginners, about cos i could not find any major areas for improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tu propia app rápido y sencillo

Reviewed 8 months ago

En general bastante divertida, completa e intuitiva. Sus tutoriales te sacan de cualquier duda y no son aburridos de ver.

Pros

Tienes muchas opciones para desarrollar una app a tu gusto y necesidad. Muchos módulos gratuitos que puedes usar y te ayudan en todo con sus tutoriales. Si necesitas un app bastante completa, donde puedas desde vender hasta cobrar directamente por la app y muchas cosas más, esta opción me parece excelente.

Cons

En la versión gratuita solo te deja compilar una app, si la compilas y luego quieres o necesitas modificar algo, ya no podrías, al menos fue mi caso. Pero no olvidemos que es la versión gratuita. Para desarrollar algo muy muy básico, en donde no necesites marketing ni seguimiento de clientes, me parece algo costoso.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent App

Reviewed 4 years ago

A great experience with King ok App. Very recommended for all kind of users. I really love King of App.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome APPs

Reviewed 4 months ago

We have been using the apps from kings of all for almost a year now and they have made our jobs much easier. We can rely on these apps completely to get all the data we need to look at.

Pros

They provide the best apps to run your business at a very affordable price. These apps make our day-day activities easier to handle/

Cons

Nothing as yet, love them all. These apps have been helping us run our business smoothly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A game changer in the mobile app industry

Reviewed 4 years ago

King of App is likely to become a game changer in the mobile app industry as it allows you to quick develop apps without much knowledge and using the same tech of the web. This is great especially when you want to build a rapid prototype to validate your idea.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great concept

Reviewed 4 years ago

The 'Wordpress of apps' is a great idea, allowing even those with no developer experience an ergonomic and intuitive way of building a basic app.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very nice for make easy and fast app.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's very simple and open for development of new modules. We use it for make one app in minutes. Better than another builder.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect for web designers

Reviewed 4 years ago

If you are not a proper mobile developer, it is a great tool. Easy to use, lots of modules, and good compatibility.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great software. You can create your app and sell or buy Themes, Modules and Services in their market place. Amazing

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 4 years ago

I had many clients asking for app development. With King of App I could solve each one, in a fast and easy way!

Pros

easy, low cost, editable, you can choose among templates, moduls and themes

Cons

you have practice a little bit to be sure how to do it, but once you get it it's easy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Give it a shot!

Reviewed 4 years ago

After learning about King of App at WebSummit 2016 in Lisbon I had the chance to try it for free and I must say it works. Not only that but the staff are amazing people, eager to help you if you have any questions. If you're after a service like this, give it a shot. :)

Pros

Easy of use

Cons

Could have more features :D

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Building your app easily

Reviewed 4 years ago

With this app you can build yours in a very easy ways. Follow guidelines and soon you get an app ready to be published.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review