NinjaMock Reviews

NinjaMock

Mockups and wireframes for mobile app's and web pages

NinjaMock

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review from a beginner

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm just a beginner at wireframing and app design but from my experience, NinjaMock has everything I needed to lay out my ideas and refine my app. I would recommend it to anybody.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use this for mock-ups for web and mobile projects, and when we've had to sketch something for desktop, this has come in handy as well. Can't recommend it highly enough!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NinjaMock rules

Reviewed 4 years ago

Helped me with my work. Thanks a lot. My boss was happy to see nice pages of his future site. Also, functionality is simple and usefull.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

navigation

Reviewed 4 years ago

I feel navigation between mocks has to improve. I find difficult to select quickly with mock, I want to work.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My experience with NinjaMock

Reviewed 4 years ago

NinjaMock is an application that is very useful because it allows us to easily and easily design our projects, the part that I like is that we can work as a team; thank you Team NinjaMock :D

Pros

That I can begin to work and if I want to change something I can do it without major problem; Also another function that I like is to be able to see how it would work the work that has developed

Cons

I have to worry about keeping my work constantly because sometimes I have lost my progress

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and efficient. A must have for prototyping

Reviewed 4 years ago

Enjoyed the simplicity of the app and it was easy to find support. Would definitely recommend to anyone who want to prototype an app

Pros

The simplicity

Cons

Should be downloadable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great design software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use user interfaces, good drag in place holders or we can even draw our own.

Cons

Requires more features to make quality design

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good mockup builder

Reviewed 2 years ago

I think it is a good and helpful tool for mockup design and build. But there is a lot of tools that helps you out with that as well.

Pros

Web application that can be displayed in all modern browsers. Allow you to work with mockup deployment easily, with a good UX.

Cons

It doesn't count with a mobile app. Can not download result mockup.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Procuct!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have uses NinjaMock for my Android App . It is really useful and simple. It simplifies the process of creating the app.

Pros

Simple , Effective

Cons

Design

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 2 of 2