App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Shoptimised Logo

Shoptimised

Control product feed optimization

see alternatives

Shoptimised Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Essential for e-commerce advertising

Reviewed a year ago

It has been a relatively positive experience, able to optimise every single product item in bulk so much faster

Pros

It’s user friendly! Makes optimising our shopping feeds a hell of a lot easier! A better optimised feed means a higher ROI

Cons

Other than there being slight bugs in the system it is relatively flawless! It is amazing! A very fundamental tool

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Ben. it's a pleasure working with you and the GD team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely awesome

Reviewed 4 years ago

When we were looking for shopping feed software we came across this tool and it fits in so perfectly with what we do. The team is amazing, and it was built by people who were looking for workable solutions to shopping feed optimisation.

Pros

The contact with the team, the updates, the price point and transparency, the ease of use, the list goes on.

Cons

Nothing to dislike about this tool, it has now grown to be a major point in what we do.

Vendor response

Thanks so much Colin, the team really appreciate this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

okay tool, but awesome customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

offers a range of dynamic features to help with optimising google feed

Cons

despite the high cost they do not generate the Google feeds for you so you will need to find or pay for another tool to do this for you. One top of this, the customer service is dire. They will try and take money from whichever way possible.

Vendor response

Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. Any kind of feedback is important to us. When you contacted us you didn't initially ask us for Product Feed Scrapes, you were interested in our Google CSS Partner offering. We're sorry that you didn't want to use our Product Feed scrape service. We did make you aware of these costs and as of writing this response, we're still the most affordable service...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I love using shoptimised and it hasn’t significantly been helped me improve my clients shopping’s feeds. It also saves a lot of time and site work.

Pros

This software isn’t perfect for improving and optimisation get shopping feeds. Additionally, excellent quality audits and feedstock can extracted from the site for further insight.

Cons

The cost is a bit high. Sometimes the software can buffer and run slow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An essential tool for Paid Search

Reviewed 3 years ago

The team go above and beyond to help out and the tool is more than worth it's low cost, due to the value it brings to our clients shopping campaigns.

Pros

The features available are extremely useful and the customer service is second to none.

Cons

It is initially quite difficult to use and takes some time to get used to, just like anything.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, the team really appreciate it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great tool for business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, good business interface, good customer support team

Cons

Nothing to say of any note, would recommend for other clients

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Dramatic increase in sales conversion of even dead products

Reviewed a year ago

The service was a great help with sales growth during the coronavirus quarantine period.

Pros

The service allows you to sell products for which there is very low demand in the Google advertising network. The ROAS is just great.

Cons

I see no reason for criticism, as the Service staff are doing their job perfectly.

Vendor response

Thanks Larissa, it's a pleasure working with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Love using shoptimsed

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Mobile friendly templates, very easy to use.

Cons

The price is more than I can afford unfortunately