This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Skuid

Customize Salesforce apps using less time, setup, and code.

see alternatives

Skuid Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Skuid is Great but Requires a Lot of Learning

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The SFDC-Skuid integration is great. You can create custom pages, workflows, and almost anything you want as long as you have the knowledge.

Cons

It requires a lot of ramp up time - it took me months to learn how to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best application for Salesforce by far on the Appexchange

Reviewed 6 months ago

Amazing, cannot see us ever without it

Pros

The user adoption Ability to reduce code by 70% Quick Changes / Deployment U-I Limited by your imagination

Cons

Not much that i dislike on this app, maybe more admin tools , more formulas...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No code, no problem!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Drag a drop, great templates! Great community! Can sit in it's own as a platform or make over salesforce!

Pros

Skuid will allow endless possibilities for your CRM! Skuid is the best no code solution to a bespoke CRM.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for end users

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software linked all the items that were pertinent for my role to see. This view was was more efficient that searching through countless Salesforce objects and waiting the crazy load times.

Cons

The constant maintenance that this needed was problematic to our company, so we dropped it. I loved using it, but ultimately our rev ops team decided it was too much and we now use Salesforce with a custom built view.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great so far

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We just got Skuid. The overlay inside of salesforce is very very nice. You are able to custom design it however you like. It is a complete white labeled solution.

Cons

Pricing can get up there. With any salesforce app you have to realize that this is an additional cost for every employee you add or have. It can add up when you start breaking down how many employees vs how many apps you have.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Restructure your Salesforce UI

Reviewed 4 years ago

Let us provide more functionality to our clients.

Pros

Skuid completely revolutionizes how you interact with Salesforce. Now you can make Salesforce look, feel, and do what you want, and make it beautiful as well.

Cons

Skuid requires some technical experience to configure, so it's best to have a consultant implement for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

UI customization for CRM like dynamics and Salesforce

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

SKUID is heavily used when UI customization has to be done with CRM like Salesforce. It provide Rick UI, Grids and other UI component which change the complete view of application. For salesforce its very easy to use using app exchange. Reduce development time.

Cons

Price is not very open that means customer based price and which is also little high. With salesforce lightning , not sure how UI will work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review