This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TeamDesk Logo
TeamDesk

Custom online database creation. Low code database software.

visit website

TeamDesk Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


42 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple, effective, fast, reliable

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Flexibility, local assistance for personalisation, constantly improving facilities, ability to open muliple copies at once

Cons

I actually have no dislikes or concerns about the software, perhaps a few extra links would be helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cloud database solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

TeamDesk makes it possible for users to create, maintain and share a database for business information. Users can create unique database for their needs. After the creation of database, others users can be invited with necessary privileges.

Cons

To date there is nothing I can call cons. My advice to the development team is 'keep up the good work.

Vendor response

Thanks for the fantastic review, Steve!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible and easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great customer support, great features/flexible to fit our needs.

Pros

Ability to design it to work best for us!

Cons

It can be complicated to learn at times because there are so many options and ways to structure the data.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review, Ann.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TeamDesk makes it easy to work with data.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Love TeamDesk— suggest to all non-competition

Pros

Software is easily customize able. Easy to develop a wide range of applications for all business functions. Very good customer support.

Cons

Cluttered UI, isn’t integrated with some of my other business software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

TeamDesk Connects Like No Other!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

TeamDesk has been such a critical part of our operation with so many useful tools creating a cohesive ecosystem within our organization allowing various departments to connect with each other in ways we previously never knew!

Cons

It took a bit of time during the on boarding process to bring everyone up to par with a foundational level competency to utilize TeamDesk appropriately. Once everyone got up to speed it's been great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Database, Inexpensive, Easy to Store Information, All in one Management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Nice customer service.

Pros

Store unlimited information Convenient for delivery with open map feature Track and notify client expire date Generate forms for Client sign Track and calculate inventory Great number of users to start out with Design your database the way you want Overall great price and service.

Cons

So far we do not see any cons. I suggest TeamDesk to keep improving to make even easier platform for all type of businesses.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the nice review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

TeamDesk has definitely succeeded in a creating an efficient way to store and manipulate data.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Most of all, I like that the software possesses much more more functionality and options in terms of managing data than your average database manager. It's focused on ensuring efficiency and flexibility. I recommend it.

Cons

I'd recommend this software to people who are okay with paying the price to purchase it. This might not be an issue for others but for me it's a little inconvenient.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An easy tool that enables users to organise, store, retrieve information from databases efficiently

Reviewed a year ago

An impressive database solution which allows users build databases from scratch allowing objects to be modified and created according to bespoke needs of the organisation

Pros

Easy to create predefined database with required fields and size Easy to link spreadsheets , data tables and records seamlessly

Cons

Should improve the customisation of database with more attributes More modes should be introduced such as test so that UAT can be carried out easily

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Issac. TeamDesk provides a "test mode" environment, which is called "Development Branch", allowing to perform configuration changes against real data without a risk to mess with the structure. Dev Branch configuration may be promoted or discarded.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Beyond Excellent

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have developed multiple data applications for my company and other companies. Our best example is a client working in the healthcare industry. They started many years ago with 3 people. Now they are over 25 full time employees. Most employees work remotely. We started with a single table that listed there clients. Teamdesk had developed into there entire operations system, it handles clients, tracking HR, travel time, patient charts, everything. Best of all the Teamdesk team is constantly adding and improving. Better yet they respond to requests! I will happily recommend them to anyone.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review and recommendations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Support Team

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

Great Support and help provided from the support team. It solved our long pending demand. We can manage the way we want. Very happy with team desk

Cons

Very User Friendly and customization is very good

Vendor response

Thank you for the great review, Sukant. TeamDesk support team is always happy to help you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product. Exceptional support

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have worked with TeamDesk for many years developing a range of applications for different business functions. During this period the product has continually evolved, with many of the improvements driven by customer feedback through an active and healthy forum. One element that has remained constant is the first class support, something that others could learn from. If TeamDesk has a downside it's probably that they don't market themselves enough although that is changing (hence this listing)! I would not hesitate in recommending TeamDesk, the product or the company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you very much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My overall experience with TeamDesk

Reviewed a year ago

We have been able to effectively organize data and information in real-time.

Pros

The database allocated by TeamDesk allows me to store, share and synchronize data in the cloud in real time.

Cons

Unavailability of the free trial version is the biggest challenge that I have ever encountered, though all worked perfectly well since the company catered for the fee.

Vendor response

Dear Brittany, Thank you for the review. TeamDesk provides a 14-days free trial that can be extended, if you need more time. Moreover, if you subscribe before the end of your free trial period, the rest of free trial days will be added to the subscription period.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazingly simple yet powerful software that scales rapidly with growth

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've used TeamDesk now for over 5 years and in that time have helped many other companies achieve substantial efficiencies in their workflow practice. The only thing I'd like improvement with is the GUI for the end user - a cleaner, less cluttered interface would bring it in line with current website appearance. The best part of TeamDesk is its people - they are so responsive with their suggestions and help. They offer the best service in the industry, without doubt!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best, most flexible online database

Reviewed 7 years ago

We had some awful experiences with cloud databases prior to migrating a few years ago to Teamdesk. Foresoft has provided consistently stellar support and software engineering, while continuously improving the product. We think there is nothing better, from a cost-performance standpoint as well! We strongly recommend Teamdesk without reservation.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review