App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TeamOB Office Logo

TeamOB Office

To win in the marketplace, first win in the workspace

see alternatives

(1)

TeamOB Office Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

So this helps in keeping the performance of each and everyone and I think this is great because everyone in the organization can be benefited based on his/her performance.
I can say they have great product. TeamOB is in true sense a real Desktop monitoring software with lot of helpful insights.
Features such as attendance management, easily generating all reports as attendance, depart report, project report, etc. Screen captured features is awesome to verify code security.
We tried few other system several years ago but it was worst experience dealing with daily issues in their software and try to contact support team.
I can now leave office early by completing my 8 hrs of work on time. I can not spend more time with my family.
Some time it responds slow. Not sure whether this is my pc issue or TeamOB.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

GS
AvatarImg

Gautam S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TeamOB employee analytics provides more than employee monitoring.

Reviewed a year ago

We tried few other system several years ago but it was worst experience dealing with daily issues in their software and try to contact support team. One of my friend recommended TeamOB and we subscribed for 50 users some where in 2019. Since last 2 years we are using this software. Solution is stable and hardly we need to contact Support. I would like to add that support Team is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and quick. They are continuously upgrading the solution with new features and as of today they have lot more than what I expected. I can say this is value for money. This tool helped us to find few incidents which saved our hundreds of dollar. I am very much satisfied and highly recommend this to other people looking for employee monitoring+incident monitoring+analytics

Pros

Robust tool, Productivity report, Real time monitoring, Integration with our HRMS, BI tool, Incident monitoring, On premise deployment

Cons

They have good UI and navigation but I think in some area UX can be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you so very much for your kind words, Gautam. It's just a "WOW" moment for us to read your in-depth review. It's an achievement for us that you found our support team trustworthy. We are so grateful that we get the chance to work with you. Thank you so much.

AP
AvatarImg

Amit P.

Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TeamOB is a journey towards Organizational Intelligence

Reviewed a year ago

We initially took few modules & upgraded to nearly full suit, looking at overall usefulness. When receive good help from TeamOB experts to address our pain-points & provide few customizations into the product. Now they are also helping us to solve few other business issues & related that to productivity & business. Really Unattached ... This company has huge potential

Pros

Trustworthy & Reliable Feature rich product If feature not available, we can always request for customization Support is good & responsive

Cons

Nothing as such, I believe TeamOB should work for on the Incident Management functionality as that could be great value add.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your honest and kind review, Amit. We highly appreciate your valuable time writing this. You seriously know the value of incident management, and just for you we are making this functionality more smarter. We love being in partnership with you. Thank you so much. heartily!

VJ
AvatarImg

Vaibhav J.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TeamOB Analytics Software

Reviewed a year ago

Great the software which TeamOB has developed is the need of now and future also sometimes when their is a dispute between employees like junior or senior level some employees do not get promotion as senior are always heard about the performance of the juniors if their is dispute between these two then sometimes senior may not provide the real performance report. So this helps in keeping the performance of each and everyone and I think this is great because everyone in the organization can be benefited based on his/her performance.

Pros

A Great Software For Employees which helps in time tracking and productivity enhancement also it provides insights to employees like in which area you need to improve and also it keeps the record of the work done by you also provides performance analytics which in return helps you to get rewarded by the employer. Also its simple and easy to see when were you absent and when were you present how much work you did on a specific day. So yeah its a great software for employees which provides full transparency.

Cons

No, cons. I think its best because once you start using it you get better day by day and also everyone has their own activity records and performance measurement too and moreover the transparency from the bottom to the top is the feature you will love the most.

Vendor response

We are grateful for your kind words, Vaibhav.

PC
AvatarImg

Pratibha C.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Time Tracking Tool

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

TeamOB Software is easy to use. Attendance capturing, screen recording features are best.

Cons

This software is easy to use and its all features are working smoothly.

MK
AvatarImg

Mangesh K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

True monitoring software

Reviewed 8 months ago

I am IT head, we tried one more similar solution in past but they were limited to basic features eg screen capture, application monitoring etc. One of my friend recommended TeamOB. I can say they have great product. TeamOB is in true sense a real Desktop monitoring software with lot of helpful insights

Pros

time tracking, resource tracking, employee monitoring, great insights. A true desktop monitoring software

Cons

What we need. We get every thing. For me there is no Cons

Vendor response

Hey Mangesh, we are so grateful for the in-depth review, and so happy that you're satisfied with us. Please be in touch with us so that we could hear from you more often.

CM
AvatarImg

Chetna M.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best application. Very useful for tracking time sheets and monitoring remote staff time.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

TeamOB is a streamlined team management tool that gives flexibility to team members so that they can work on their desired schedule. It enhances accountability and productivity which results in contributing to their full potential in the development of the team completing their tasks on time.

Cons

No cons, TeamOB is the best time tracking application to boost your organization growth.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Chetna.

AC
AvatarImg

Abhay C.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TeamOB - Excellent Time Tracking Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

At one single place, I am now able to watch my each employee work. This TeamOB resolve my problems for manually verify employee task.

Pros

Features such as attendance management, easily generating all reports as attendance, depart report, project report, etc.. Screen captured features is awesome to verify code security.

Cons

Nothing at the moment all going good by using TeamOB.

AT
AvatarImg

Amol T.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Employee Productivity Insight and security risk mitigation.

Reviewed a year ago

Very Good

Pros

It's easy to install, access, and collect logs from client PCs. This is a mature and feature-rich solution for on-premise. We are actively using the TeamOB dashboard in our day-to-day work like attendance, workforce analytics, and inside threat monitoring.

Cons

A bit of privacy concern and UI could be improved

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your honest review, Amol. We really appreciate your suggestions and started working on UI. We have made a lot of changes in our app to resolve this privacy concerns. We really like this kind of suggestive reviews. Thank you once again.

MP
AvatarImg

Manohar P.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TeamOB helped me to organised my time

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great! I love this software. It helped me in my day to day activity. It make my team management task easier.

Pros

time tracking, destruction alert, behaviour analysis, work style trends

Cons

I will suggest to make little correction in UX.

Vendor response

We are grateful for your kind words, Manohar. We appreciate your suggestion and working hard on UX. We loved that you're satisfied with our work.

sK
AvatarImg

shilpa K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good software for time tracking

Reviewed 8 months ago

I am happy. It helped me to be productive and close the work on time. I can now leave office early by completing my 8 hrs of work on time. I can not spend more time with my family.

Pros

Automatic login and logout capture, time tracking on task, automated timesheet

Cons

Some time it responds slow. Not sure whether this is my pc issue or TeamOB

Vendor response

Thank you for the honest review Shilpa. We, at TeamOB believe that employees, like you, deserves respect because you are doing your job honestly. And we always try our best to make more transparent work culture.