App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

XEOX Logo

Remote Monitoring and Management of IT Infrastructures

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

XEOX Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

20

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.95/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

ninjarmm
action1-rmm

Pros and cons

I am very satisfied with xeox because it is a very efficient tool, it is user-friendly, reliable, increases the security in the company and there is a great customer support.
Xeox is a very easy to use tool. There are good instructions and also a very good support if you still need help.
Great overall a good company that cares for its users.
Makes stress and anxiety about these issues gone, as I know instantly if there is any problems.
Nothing special, i see tha app in last work in other people using in TI.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

NB
AvatarImg

Nathan B.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied and would advise to others

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very satisfied. I have searched very long for an easy management tool for my network.

Pros

The layout of the dashboard is very easy. The alerts work like a charm

Cons

Chocolaty does not always do what it needs to

DF
AvatarImg

Davud F.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best way to keep things working

Reviewed a month ago

Saved me a lot of time and money. Easy to use, keeps my server up and running. Makes stress and anxiety about these issues gone, as I know instantly if there is any problems.

Pros

The fact that I can access it anywhere at anytime, the real time alerts help keep me aware of any issues I can fix, before worse things happen. The alerts help me keep my business up and running without any problems that I am not aware of. Can fix and maintain from anywhere, always able to correct issues.

Cons

When the server is down or power off, you can assess it remotely, show have the ability to switch to a back up server when down, while repairs are made.

SJ
AvatarImg

Sean J.

Law Enforcement, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Still looking

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

DB design interface is easy and intuative

Cons

Took a moment toi find stuff but was able to get going in the end.

GP
AvatarImg

Gerald P.

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Xeox-Wunderwuzi

Reviewed 2 months ago

Xeox is an all-rounder and makes an administrator's everyday life much easier

Pros

Super organized user interface and easy to use

Cons

I can't really think of anything, everything is going really well

SP
AvatarImg

Shrinivas P.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Asset Management

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Liked asset management very much but cost is a bit higher

Cons

Cost a bit higher would have loved a pricing lower

jk
AvatarImg

jamaluddin k.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to install and configure easy to use

Cons

did not encounter any love the product very happy to use

LD
AvatarImg

Laxman D.

Computer Hardware, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Asset Management

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

This is important for asset management and data analyses

Cons

Xerox empowers a distributed workforce with essential products and services to deliver customer success in today's hybrid workplace.

dm
AvatarImg

dean m.

Computer Games, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XEOX is good

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great overall a good company that cares for its users

Pros

The support i received was great they understood me

Cons

The plans i wish it could be more affordable

TM
AvatarImg

Theresa M.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's easy

Reviewed 2 months ago

I enjoy it and will recommend it to others

Pros

It's was easy to use and information was easy to find

Cons

N/A nothing bad to say I really like it

AA
AvatarImg

Adil A.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Good products !!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The mark and the quality of products and toners

Cons

The price and the facilities of delivery

NM
AvatarImg

Nick M.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Leistungsstarkes RMM-Tool mit hilfreichem Kundensupport

Reviewed 4 months ago

Insgesamt bietet XEOX eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, eine breite Palette von Funktionen und Skalierbarkeit. Es bietet diese Funktionen: Optimiertes Patchmanagement, Sicherer Fernzugriff, Automatisierung, Port-basierte Netzwerkzugangskontrolle (PNAC), Überwachung und Alarmierung

Pros

XEOX bietet Funktionen wie optimiertes Patchmanagement und sicheren Fernzugriff für den IT-Betrieb und wird in unserem Unternehmen weltweit eingesetzt. Das Tool bietet sehr viele Möglichkeiten, dass man wirklich alles damit machen kann und jede Software (sehr grosser Softwarekatalog vorhanden) sehr einfach unbeaufsichtigt verteilt und gepatcht werden kann - danke an den überaus freundlichen und hilfsbereiten...

Cons

Das Tool bietet sehr viele Möglichkeiten, was leider nicht auf den ersten Blick ersichtlich ist - daher nur 4 Sterne.

Showing original review in German. See translation

HG
AvatarImg

Heimo G.

Building Materials, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Einfaches, automatisiertes Server Patchen und eine gute Übersicht von allen Geräten in unserem Unternehmen. Mit PNAC können keine externen Personen auf unser internes Netz zugreifen. Das Installieren von neuen Geräten wird durch die automatische Softwareverteilung extrem vereinfacht. Der Preis wird pro Gerät berechnet somit zahlen wir was wir konsumieren.

Cons

Dashboard ist auf den ersten Blick etwas unübersichtlich.

Showing original review in German. See translation

TS
AvatarImg

Thomas S.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software to cut down work time

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

XEOX offers a great overview of all devices used in our company. Critical error or missing updates are displayed on the dashboard which makes keeping everything up to date really easy. Since we use XEOX adding a new device to our network takes minimal time. Once the agent is installed the device is added in the CMDB. With the option to distribute software within defined groups or on certain devices work time can be cut in half.

Cons

We have been using XEOX for several years now and with every update it keeps improving, issues get fixed and new features are added.

GF
AvatarImg

Georg F.

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great RMM tool to automate my IT-administrator routine tasks!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

With this cloud based solution I can manage my entire organization. After the easy setup all devices are monitored and patched automatically, so I can focus on other important work. Even server patching is done automatically at the desired time. The great customer support immediately helped me with any problems I had. Also the price is really fair because you pay per device.

Cons

The powerful dashboard can be confusing at first but once you get to know it it is really helpful.

JG
AvatarImg

Johanna G.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Security Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

With XEOX's port-based NAC we don't have to worry about external people gaining access to our internal network resources. Once unknown devices are connected to our internet they immediately get assigned to the guest lan. This is perfect as we have customers using our internet all the time. Whenever we experience problems the customer support immediately finds a solution.

Cons

Never came across real cons with this product.

MH
AvatarImg

Markus H.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

No longer problems

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Since we have been using XEOX, our employees no longer have problems caused by missing updates. All updates are carried out in a controlled manner at the given times so that employees are not disturbed during working hours. Problems are solved immediately by customer support.Planned tasks, controlled updates, various integrations. Easy to use cloud-product, many features, one software to solve many conditions

Cons

Some functions can only be understood with appropriate background knowledge.

HP
AvatarImg

Hannes P.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Keine Updates während Arbeitszeiten

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Seit wir XEOX benutzen haben unsere Mitarbeiter keine Probleme mehr, die aufgrund fehlender Updates auftreten. Alle Updates werden kontrolliert zu den gegebenen Zeiten durchgeführt sodass Mitarbeiter nicht während der Arbeitszeit gestört werden. Probleme werden vom Kunden Support gleich gelöst.

Cons

Einige Funktionen sind nur mit entsprechenden Hintergrundwissen verständlich.

Showing original review in German. See translation

CP
AvatarImg

Christian P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for XEOX

Reviewed 3 years ago

software roll out inventory update management planned tasks ... and many more!

Pros

easy to use cloud-product many features one software to solve many conditions

Cons

This is the perfect software for our company.

PK
AvatarImg

Patrick K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XEOX is a great tool!

Reviewed a year ago

I am very satisfied with xeox because it is a very efficient tool, it is user-friendly, reliable, increases the security in the company and there is a great customer support.

Pros

Xeox is a very easy to use tool. There are good instructions and also a very good support if you still need help.

Cons

nothing, I am satisfied, everything works great

CP
AvatarImg

Caio P.

Animation, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice for started

Reviewed 2 months ago

medium, have a hard way to growning, i thing make some things like a zoom, microsoft teams like

Pros

remote control, and easy useability functions

Cons

nothing special, i see tha app in last work in other people using in TI