Bug & Issue Tracking Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Bug & Issue Tracking Customers Think


Maksymilian Sleziak

Great bugtracking software

21/03/2017

I rate Rollbar 5/5. It is a great piece of online software. Really recommended to all application developers.

Pros

Reliable, quick, work as it should

Cons

none

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Rollbar

none

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Rollbar Reviews
Rollbar
Full-stack bug and issue tracking for web and mobile apps
Read more
cindy murry

Desk Review

13/12/2016

This is needed when your company is getting too busy and cannot keep up with your self. Truly enjoy this program for my business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Desk.com Reviews
Desk.com
Online Customer Support Software & Helpdesk Solution
Read more
Mike  Regas

Jira

08/03/2017

I find Jira is a great tool for Dev related projects. I find it can have to many steps and unclear workflows at times. If you take the time to properly configure Jira it can be a great asset. Take into account user feedback.

Pros

It is very configurable and supports multiple workflows. Easy to create a new Jira task.

Cons

Very configurable, reporting can be confusing and tasks can be confusing.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
JIRA Software Reviews
JIRA Software
Project & Issue Tracking Software - See why we're #1!
Read more
Courtney Kimmel

TeamSupport is a great tool!

28/03/2017

TeamSupport is a tool I use on a daily basis to track interactions and outstanding requests from our customers.

Pros

Easy to use, helps me stay organized

Cons

There are occasional bugs but support is always able to assist.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
TeamSupport.com Reviews
TeamSupport.com
B2B Customer Support Software
Read more
Matthew Neil

Verified Reviewer

Best Modular Application on the Market

24/01/2017

I recently started coaching at a gym that trains athletes. We needed a better way to keep track of our clients, their tests, their payments, and workouts. I had looked at all the "off the shelf" applications that were 'designed' for gyms, and none of them did everything we needed. In a few weeks with QuickBase, I had a fully customized and functioning application for our business, and the feedback from clients is great.

Pros

Customizable to what you need and how you want it, (but you have to know what you want)

Cons

Pretty expensive if you are only 1 or 2 users, you'll have to find a way to combine efforts with other users if you are a less than 3 man shop.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering QuickBase

Find somebody or some company that develops QuickBase applications to help you get started, but then you can make all the changes you need to on your own after that.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
QuickBase Reviews
QuickBase
The easiest way to build your own apps without code.
Read more
Baxtiyar Assedov

The best project management software

27/02/2017

Freshdesk makes your work easier, it allows you manage your project with the wide range of features and functions. It is cloud-based and price of Freshdesk is very reasonable. If you are looking for project tracking system you are in the right place, because there are no better program than it in market. Design is excellent and it was known its simpicity. I can definitely say it worth to try.

Pros

customer service very easy perfect design cheap excellent features

Cons

some minor mistakes

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Freshdesk Reviews
Freshdesk
Online Customer Support Software & Helpdesk Solution
Read more
Fredrik  Gustafsson

Happy user

15/03/2017

As a user, I am happy about using Zendesk. It's easy to get help on the go, you get the ticket and am able to follow up on these problems. I am not an administrator, but happy about being the end user. I would recommend more companies to use it as it familiarize the end users.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Sometimes you feel that you're ticket gets lost, but on the other hand you can follow-up on that fairly easy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zendesk Reviews
Zendesk
Cloud customer service software
Read more
Greg Stone

Easy to manage customers

28/03/2017

I found this tool easy to implement to my daily work. It's pleasant to use, they have all needed features and really good conditions for small businesses. Can't compare with other CRMs though.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Salesforce Sales Cloud Reviews
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Cloud-based CRM & Sales Automation
Read more
Sachin K

Developers routine

27/02/2017

I think this has become a developers routine.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
GitHub Reviews
GitHub
Social Coding!
Read more
Austin Farris

As Always i love issuetrack and how the system works

22/03/2017

As Always i love issuetrack and how the system works, the system is extremely easy to use and the support team is always helpful with any issues we run across i would recommend this system to anyone

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Issuetrak Reviews
Issuetrak
Issue tracking software for help desk and customer service
Read more