Amberlo Reviews

Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

4.73/5 (11 reviews)

Andrius Iskauskas

Easy time tracking and billing

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

AMEA Legal enabled our team to track working time spent on client tasks easier and more precisely. This ensured that all working time is billed and even slightly increased our income. The transition to the new system was smooth because it is intuitive and AMEA support is very helpful.

Pros
AMEA Legal helped our team to track billing time spent on client tasks easier and with more precision. This ensured that all time is billed and even slightly increased our income. The transition to the new system was smooth because it is intuitive and AMEA support is very helpful.

Cons
We missed integration with our accounting system.

Response from AMEA Business Solutions


Dear Andrius, thank you for a positive review! We are very happy to have you as our customer and glad to hear that our software helps your practice to earn more.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Anonymous

I use this software mostly for invoicing my customers and keeping track of worked hours.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Entering worked hours is a very easy task in this software. I can smoothly add these hours to invoices and send them to my clients with only few clicks. That way I do not have to spend a lot of hours by trying to remember what I did during the month and all calculations are done for me automatically.

Cons
Still miss document integration with google drive or dropbox as documents need to be added manually.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Dr. Paulius Astromskis

Effective law practice management software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-03-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Partnership with AMEA exceeded all expectations. AMEA team impressed with their flexibility, ability to listening to our needs and continuous efforts to ensure effective law practice management.

Cons
Some additional functionalities would be a nice to have, however that does not diminish the overall value.

Response from AMEA Business Solutions


Dear Paulius, thank you for a positive review and for your continuous input which helps a lot improving our software!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Rafat Shaikh

Good to track legal processes across associates and cases

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It’s effective in tracking important documents and case processes across associates (even remotely).

Cons
It needs better mobile applications for on-to-go process updation.

Response from Amberlo


Thank you, Rafat, for your review and support during our journey with Amberlo!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Laura Juodakyte

User friendly software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
AMEA Legal is very easy to use. All functions are easy to find, field names are clear and required information is always at hand.

Cons
I would like to have mobile application in the future. Multilingual company address would be nice to have for issuing invoices in multiple languages.

Response from Amberlo


Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate your business and your support. We're here for you anytime!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Rusne Juozapaitiene

Consultant/certified DPO

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
With AMEA Legal we can manage working time and billing in a better way. It is easy to register working hours for lawyers and other staff. This not only enables us to issue invoices with easy but also allows us to estimate efforts and budgets for future projects. Document assignment to matters and document version management allows to find needed documents quickly.

Cons
We are missing mobile application and automatic time tracking. Also it would be useful option to change profile or add another entity in order to issue new invoices, but at the same time to have old date unchanged.

Response from Amberlo


Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're using your feedback to add some important features to Amberlo! Thanks again!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Ugnė Rukšėnaitė

Product is definitely the time saver in our company

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
EMEA Legal product is easy to use, the opportunity to store a great amount of information and then quickly look up for something you need about the project - is the finest feature of this product. And the whole EMEA Legal customer service team is really professional, helpful and does not mind to answer any question you might have in a second.

Cons
It's not 100% customizable, but software rarely is. Like any other product - you have to get used to its control, but at the end of the day, you will not find a thing to criticize this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Robert David

Is easy to learn and use.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is user friendly. I also like that everything is centrally located in one place and I can access it from anywhere anytime, cloud-based. Time tracking . Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients.

Cons
Sometimes I get confused with the billing aspect but I think I need more practice. Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients. Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients.

Response from Amberlo


We are delighted to hear your review! Thank you so much!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Laurynas Totoraitis

Everything you might need

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We have consultants working on a short-term contract basis. Therefore it is essential to involve them to ongoing projects as fast as possible. Intuitive commands and user-friendly interface enables us to do that efficiently.

Cons
I am satisfied with all the features provided at the moment.

Response from Amberlo


Thank you, Laurynas, for your wonderful review! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Thanks again!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Danas Azikejev

AMEA Legal helps me keep track of everything going in office it's a great invoicing and time management

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
AMEA Legal working online, which allows me to use it from anywhere while I traveling. It is user friendly and allows to create invoice in seconds without any efforts.

Cons
There is no integration with Dropbox or Google Drive, for us it's not a problem, but hope soon it will be :)

Response from Amberlo


Thank you, Danas, so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs

Anonymous

Excellent tool for managing a consulting business

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
very speedy and intuitive. Lots of functions which can be almost fully utilized and covers the whole of our process. Very professional, timely and friendly customer support.

Cons
There is no opportunity to check the document content. I think this feature would really come in handy.

Response from Amberlo


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Amberlo!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Amberlo

Legal Case Management software for SMBs