App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Filevine Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


260 reviews

Recommended

CT
AvatarImg

Carlos T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for PI work!!!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I love File Vine because I can customized my own templates and therefore tailored the program to my way of working.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AM
AvatarImg

Almyr M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 7 years ago

Filevine has a very attractive layout and it's really easy to use. I would absolutely recommend it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MT
AvatarImg

Maria T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 8 years ago

As a legal secretary Filevine makes my life so easy!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MM
AvatarImg

Miriam M.

Building Materials, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank you

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good

Pros

Easy to understand and upload documents. No need for training

Cons

I could not open and look at the docs after I uploaded it

LC
AvatarImg

Lauren C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FileVine Quality Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

Overall great experience. May need to work on educating account managers a little better on dealing with personal injury law firms.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Ch
AvatarImg

Charlaine h.

Graphic Design, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion d'enquête

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Ce logiciel me sauve la vie . Grâce à lui je gère mes enquêtes

Cons

Je le recommande à tous utilisateur, il est très pratique

Showing original review in French. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helped with a case that I was a part of

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I liked how easy Filevine made it to organize and access the case information and communicate with the lawyer handling the case that I was a part of.

Cons

I think the layout could have been more visually pleasing in an aesthetic sense, but that is only if I am really looking for something to criticize.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael J. C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Steve M.

Law Practice, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JA
AvatarImg

Jennifer A. K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review