This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Jubilee

Affordable Legal Practice Management Software

see alternatives

Jubilee Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


99 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great cloud based bankruptcy software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I enjoy having cloud-based bankruptcy software since it saves us from having to set up a server. Also, we are long time customers of Legal Pro and enjoy their customer service.

Cons

The software has had some bugs but they frequently update it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Use on the go. Mobile friendly. Keeps notices and case management in one place.

Cons

Waiting for more integrations which seem to be coming soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Assisted our team with preparing, filing chapter 11 cases in the USBC SDNY.

Cons

It works fine, so i have nothing to add other than it being free..?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The cloud-based Jubilee platform is easy to use and intuitive. Customer support is beyond peer.

Cons

No cons. Nothing bad to say about Jubilee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great function to keep track of notices

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that it automatically sends my notices to my software and calanders them for me.

Cons

I don't have anything negative to say. I really like the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to review a case after the initial inputting.

Cons

It has many sub-windows and is a little difficult to get everything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very handy to have all court notices in one place, and this software does a good job of organizing them.

Cons

No complaints at all. It worked just as intended.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Finally a Cloud Based Bankruptcy Software Provider

Reviewed 5 years ago

I could not be happier. And one could not ask for better customer service for any software provider. I was a beta tester and happy I converted to Jubilee. I always loved I-Got-Notices and happily switched bankruptcy petition software when they went into the cloud. If I have a question, it gets answered immediately. Works with my existing credit report provider. I am happy and always tell fellow attorneys to switch to Jubilee.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service is a Plus

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our staff sometimes incorrectly calendars hearings and it is nice to have a place to double check the hearing times and dates.

Pros

I love that customer service is always kind and helpful, you don't find many companies that have a great customer service team. Also, I like the idea of not having to calendar hearings.

Cons

The software is a little confusing to maneuver. Also, the fact that I still have to calendar hearings on our outlook calendar.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Old timer who doesn't like change

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The hope of having access to files every where.

Cons

I currently use the desk top version of Bankruptcy Pro. I love it. Jubilee is very different and I had a hard time getting used to the changes. I used it once for a Chapter 13 and I could not make the plan work correctly. I also have a large caseload that will not transfer over so I will have to use two systems for a while. I have spoken with other young lawyers who use it and they do not have the same problems using the system as I do so it could just be an "OK Boomer" problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Small firm use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I liked the ease of use and customer support.

Cons

There were a few spot where I wasn't sure where to input information and had to contact support. Support was VERY helpful answering my questions and there was no long wait time on hold.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Program!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've used half a dozen programs over the years as a free-lance paralegal and Bankruptcy Petition Preparer for pro-se debtors. This is the only one that needed no instruction! Very easy to use, great calculation ability. Clear and concise, never have to type anything twice. The price is right for occasional or full-time users.

Pros

ease of use, price.

Cons

nothing!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good software that is improving all the time.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software is easy to learn and use. Since it is relatively new it has some quirks, but the company and people behind the software are quick to make changes and updates, if needed. Also their technical support is excellent. They are very open to feedback and the software continues to improve. I have tried several different vendors and I prefer Jubilee.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pro, Suggestion, Cons

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I really appreciate the tutorials which means I do not have to call in. Consider adding tiered interest rates for credit cards expenses. Ie A client has one credit card and the interest rate depends on purchase period.

Cons

Slow, Long script run errors —— Would like a calculator feature near input fields (it could be there but I couldn’t find it when entering expenses)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

nothing beats being able to work from anywhere

Reviewed 2 years ago

I wish I could search through jubilee notices. For instance, when i try to look up filed cases, i usually type "Voluntary petition" in the search area in IGN - i do not see a similar feature on Jubilee Notices.

Pros

access from anywhere, feature-rich, helpful videos to walk me through the software

Cons

Load time - it can take a couple minutes to load pages here and there, but it is not a make-or-break type of issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bankruptcy software review from a novice

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Direct filing and the means test calculations made by the software

Cons

Would prefer being able to fill out US Bankruptcy forms which would be transferred to different schedules.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

There have been a lot of bugs to work out in Jubilee but your Customer support staff are top notch. He especially goes above and beyond to help. I'm still learning new things about the program but I have been very happy so far. Dee from Don Bell Law

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jubilee software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Got good support from customer service. Typing the zip code gives you the city, state, and county automatically.

Cons

Too difficult to enter monthly income on Schedule I.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. We'd be very happy to schedule a time to discuss how to improve the data entry on Schedule I and get any other feedback you have. We always appreciate better ideas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Focuses on getting the job done

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software does not try to be all things to all people. Instead, it focuses on getting a petition together and filed ASAP. It saves time, doesn't bother you with extras and can get a t=pettion filed in record time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Jubilee Bankruptcy assessment

Reviewed 5 years ago

I used CINcompass prior to using this progarm. I like this better than Cincompass. Works faster, support is super good, called them about 6 or 7 times always got a person immediately to help me.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software at a great price

Reviewed 5 years ago

I switched to Jubilee from a more expensive program and did not know what to expect. I am very happy I made the switch. I have saved money and received outstanding customer service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Well worth it!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, i really like the software and i believe this is a the best software value on the market.

Pros

I really like the ease of use and value that jubilee provides. The software is very intuitive and the customer service is phenominal!

Cons

The software falls short where local forms are concerned. That portion of the software is more difficult to navigate that other areas of the software. Likewise, printing, saving and filing an ammended petition is not intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Badly Written Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

The people who work at the company are wonderful. The product is just terrible.

Pros

Cloud based. Other than that nothing...

Cons

This is a terrible product that doesn't work well at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of Use Great Customer Support Frequent Updates

Cons

None. I really love the product and have not had any issues as of yet.