App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Acumbamail Logo
Acumbamail

Effective email marketing to skyrocket your business

visit website

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Acumbamail Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


149 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amine B.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive and Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It makes it so easy to send out emails and SMS campaigns. The user interface is incredibly intuitive and the features are really helpful. I especially like the ability to track campaigns and their success, as well as the built-in reports. It's a great tool for businesses looking to boost their reach and get better engagement.

Cons

At the moment. I like everything. Acumbamail completes my needs.

CF
AvatarImg

Caridad F.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nos gusta Acumbamail

Reviewed a year ago

En general me gusta esta aplicación de mailing: eficaz, rápida y cómoda. Tiene una sección de reporte de resultados sobre mails envidados muy útil.

Pros

Es una aplicación fácil de usar: las funcionalidades son intuitivas, las listas son fáciles de cargar, editar e implementar y la edición de textos de difusión es sencilla.Calidad precio está bien.

Cons

La estructura de los mails siempre es muy similar.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SG
AvatarImg

Susana G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muy satisfecha con Acumbamail y con su atención, personalizada e inmediata, de sus profesionales

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

La facilidad de su uso, la variedad que tiene y la atención, personalizada e inmediata que, a través del chat, prestan sus profesionales.

Cons

Mayor número de plantillas de ejemplo, por poner algo, porque en general me gusta todo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

BA
AvatarImg

Bijay A.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super Affordable Email Marketing Solution!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Acumbamail is a great email marketing tool that has helped me grow my lists and get more subscribers. The tool is super affordable and easy to use. Im super happy with my purchase!

Cons

I think the UI needs more improvement and more features should be added to be competitive in the market.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

John S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A platform that provides businesses with a range of tools for creating and managing email campaigns.

Reviewed a year ago

Acumbamail can be a powerful tool for businesses looking to build relationships with their customers through email marketing. Its ease of use and flexibility make it an attractive option.

Pros

The platform offers a simple and intuitive interface that makes it easy for businesses to create and manage their email campaigns, even if they don't have extensive technical expertise. This can be especially beneficial for small businesses or those without a dedicated marketing team.Another advantage of Acumbamail is its flexibility. The platform offers a range of tools and features for creating and managing email campaigns, including customizable templates, A/B testing, and automation workflows. This can help businesses create highly targeted and personalized campaigns that are tailored to their specific needs and goals.

Cons

I didn't encounter any significant issues with the platform.

CS
AvatarImg

Chema S.

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Un servicio ágil y útil, con alguna mejora a implementar, pero bien en relación calidad-precio

Reviewed 2 years ago

Es buena, llevo muchos años usándolo y la atención al usuario en la parte técnica es resolutiva. En la comercial, algo mejorable

Pros

Sencillo, en español, y con coste asumible para pynes

Cons

La Usabilidad es mejorable y no tiene vuelta atrás accesible, cuando comentes un error has de hacer el desarrollo nuevamente.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SK
AvatarImg

Satish K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Product to Use for future

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

First I had my own apprehension about buying this tool for my email marketing campaigns. However, being an explorer on new app, I went ahead and bought this Acumbamail and started using it. at the very first campaign itself I had a great experience of ease of use and better design and structure for my campaign. A must for an entrepreneur like me. Sure 5 ***** S

Cons

Not really. I felt most of the features I was looking for is already there.

EG
AvatarImg

Estela G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A 360 solution for online marketing and mail marketing

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A 360 solution for online marketing and mail marketing, as it includes the tools to generate a complete sales funnel, from recruitment with the design of small squeeze page or landing page to the automation of sequences. Another plus point is the integration with sms marketing, which is very useful because it has high open rates.

Cons

as any other application, it requires some adaptation time to take advantage of all the functionalities.

km
AvatarImg

karan m.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great tool for email marketing

Reviewed a year ago

overall I am satisfied with their service, as a marketer I have used many email marketing tools. i think this tool has everything in one place and ou can use it easily.

Pros

ease of useeffectivenessautomationa vast range of templates

Cons

test before launching your campaign, make sure it's landing in your inbox, not in your spam folder

HC
AvatarImg

Harry C.

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple, yet powerful

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I just started using a new email marketing tool and it's been a game-changer. The pre-designed templates are fantastic and the dashboard is super easy to use. I have some suggestions for improvement, like tagging for segmentations and the ability to copy email templates, but overall I'm pretty happy with it. Definitely recommend checking it out!

Cons

Improve tagging for segmentations and the ability to copy email templates

PG
AvatarImg

Pedro G.

Sports, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Me encanta. Fácil de usar y muy efectiva

Reviewed a year ago

Muy contento. Antes trabajaba con aweber y era más caro y más compleja. Estoy encantado con acumbamail

Pros

Lo mejor es la sencillez pero no se puede quedar atrás la eficacia de esta herramienta.

Cons

De momento todos son puntos a favor. No sé si con el tiempo aparecerán pegas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ankit S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best Email Marketing Tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

If you are running an agency and handling multiple clients it's one of the best and most effective email marketing tool. Its easy to use and have all the required functions.

Cons

Using from last week not found any cons as such.

MJ
AvatarImg

Martina J.

Sports, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I am a personal trainer

Reviewed a year ago

There are tons of editable email templates. This makes correspondence easier.

Pros

We are not marketing specialists.I chose Acumbamail becauseWe needed an affordable, simple, reliable software that was great for mass emailing and communication.Acumbamail does a great job of providing this.

Cons

The use of the Hungarian language is not supported.

AR
AvatarImg

Artz R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fácil de usar y muy Fiable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Hemos trabajado con varias herramientas y acumbamail es la que mejores resultados nos ha dado. Es super sencilla de usar y muy fiable en la entrega.

Cons

La usabilidad y la gestión de las listas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AM
AvatarImg

Alicia M.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This tool is easy to use and very useful

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is a user-friendly tool with many configuration options and utilities. In addition, it has a great advantage for users whose mother tongue is Spanish. It has a multitude of tutorials in Spanish, since the company, from what I have been able to verify, is Spanish. In addition, I have noted that for the rest of the users it also has tutorials in Spanish.The template editor is very versatile and with many options. I'm loving 'it. The targeting options are also very extensive.

Cons

At the moment, I don't see any drawbacks.

AG
AvatarImg

Adrian G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy way of launching your Email Campaign

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like it alot, helps me stay focus

Pros

The ease of ease of creating a landing page and emails

Cons

sometimes it goes back to spanish, but that is a quick fix

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Adrian! We're glad you find it easy to use.

AW
AvatarImg

Andrew W.

Information Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Email marketing is simple with Acumbamail

Reviewed a year ago

Would definitely recommend to other users.

Pros

Drag and drop interface is intuitive making drafting emails especially text based emails easy.

Cons

Agency account can be better designed for functionality.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software overall

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Drag and drop editor Option to target clients at the best time

Cons

Wordpress plugin is quite bad, I've ended up buyin integration service and using forms pluginI'd love to see video tutorials

NF
AvatarImg

Neilton F.

Philanthropy, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitivo

Reviewed 2 years ago

He podido enviar boletines con rapidez y facilidad

Pros

El envío masivo de boletines por Acumbamail está simplificado por las herramientas de la plataforma. Cualquier persona con conocimiento mediano de tecnología puede enviar sus correos con facilidad.

Cons

Que el límite de envíos diarios en el plan gratuito fuese más generoso.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Thorsten M.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best Email Marketing Tool - Everything in one place

Reviewed a year ago

This software is user-friendly and extremely helpful. It's a simple program with a variety of settings and tools. The template editor has a lot of settings and is quite flexible. There is also a wide range of targeting options. This offer has a lot of room for growth. It's also GDPR-compliant, which is vital for European consumers.

Pros

The templates in Acumbamail are really excellent. Emails are delivered on time and the system is dependable.

Cons

I'd want workflows that are easier to follow, and that shows me how the action and its relationships are linked.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Víctor E.

Music, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fácil, intuitiva y amplio catálogo de plantillas.

Reviewed 2 years ago

El llegar y realizar una promoción de productos más efectiva y visual.

Pros

El editor de plantillas y las estadísticas de campaña.

Cons

La integración en web de formularios. Más guiado.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JB
AvatarImg

Joe B.

Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Marketing Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall this a very good marketing platform with many features including landing pages and sms.The system is based on send limit which can be very expensive if you do any serious marketing. The Ui is very clean and easy to figure out. This can be an alternative to Mail Chimp in some ways.

Pros

Ui is very clean and. It has many of the features found in other highly rated platforms. Many templates to use. Send speed is very good

Cons

Support takes a long time to answer since they are in Spain Many docs are in Spanish. Expensive comapring to other platforms

MH
AvatarImg

Mike H.

Music, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Awesome but...

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Features and whitelabeling are so important

Cons

Learning curve to put it together all the parts

AB
AvatarImg

Al B.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Finally a good mailerlite alternative for me!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use, clean design, many features, agency option

Cons

Still some bugs, but they're fast at fixing them

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Estelle E.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un bon logiciel pour le marketing par mail

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Spécialisé dans la gestion des mail ce logiciel est très pertinent et favorable pour gérer vos listes. La plateforme permet également de gagner du temps.

Cons

Je n’ai pas eu beaucoup de problèmes avec ce logiciel juste que l’autorisation de décorne par moment.

Showing original review in French. See translation