App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Acumbamail Logo

Acumbamail

Effective email marketing to skyrocket your business

see alternatives

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Acumbamail Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


150 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Estelle E.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un bon logiciel pour le marketing par mail

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Spécialisé dans la gestion des mail ce logiciel est très pertinent et favorable pour gérer vos listes. La plateforme permet également de gagner du temps.

Cons

Je n’ai pas eu beaucoup de problèmes avec ce logiciel juste que l’autorisation de décorne par moment.

Showing original review in French. See translation

JM
AvatarImg

Jeanne M.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and easily customisable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

So far it's been super easy to use and the newsletters are so easy to create and more importantly to customise. I can literally make them look however I want. Great job!

Cons

I haven't found any con's yet. I have not used the product long enough to find any issues

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anand S.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for Money

Reviewed a year ago

From onboarding to sending my first email campaign everything went smooth.

Pros

Effective yet inexpensive email marketing solution! Your needs are fully met by Acumbamail's features. I switched from Mailchimp to Acumbamail, and I have no plans to go back! The best choice ever.

Cons

I've been using this software from last week onwards and haven't encountered any con at the time of writing this review.

PF
AvatarImg

Pedro F.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

newsletter... maybe more!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use. We needed a tool to send our weekly newsletter, and Acumbamail works perfectly.

Cons

It is not translated to portuguese. It is only translated to a few languages.

JD
AvatarImg

Jonatan D.

Internet, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really helpful

Reviewed a year ago

Really good

Pros

Really helpfully. I found a couple of bugs that the customer service repaired really fast a polite.

Cons

The integration of forms in pages is not intuitive

EL
AvatarImg

Eric L.

Publishing, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unlock the power of email marketing with Acumbamail!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I just recently bought Acumbamail, and I couldn't be happier! It is so easy to use. I'm amazed at how user-friendly it is and how quickly I could get up and running. This tool will be an incredibly effective tool for me to help grow my business. Highly recommend!

Cons

More automation features and more integrations.

RB
AvatarImg

Raphael B.

Sports, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great email marketing tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great email marketing tool with a rich feature set at a very affordable price point. Acumbamail is a mature software with various features, I use it mainly for email campaigns and transactional emails via SMTP. The LTD is a no-brainer!

Cons

Some Spanish texts, but they are getting less and less.

AR
AvatarImg

Alejandro R.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Just what I was looking for

Reviewed a year ago

I'm very happy, it has tons of potential to grow into something even more amazing!

Pros

Easy to use email marketing platform that has everything to email my list just like it's competitors

Cons

More tutorials on youtube in english as well as a more friendly "drag and drop" editor when creating newsletters.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Remco t.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very focused email marketing platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

Was looking for an easy-to-use email marketing platform with no limits on the contacts you collect, but rather having the plans based on the e-mails you sent out. As this fits better the business case

Pros

Clear UX and clear setup for the service Focused on the e-mail marketing and email lists Integration with the own SMTP servers Fast support The integrations with other platforms Less distraction with all other bells and whistles

Cons

Some of the support options are still too much in the Spanish language Getting some promotion e-mails from the company in Spanish At the moment no Native integration with Thrive Suite

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kazi A.

Animation, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Interface & Reach Features for Email Marketing

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I was looking for a great interface with reach features for my email marketing. Acumbamail gave it all with a competitive price. I love their email templates and automation tool a lot!

Cons

I hope they will bring some more great feature like lead management tool in future.

KK
AvatarImg

Krishna K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Email Marketing Tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best part of acumbamail is that it has helped me to keep track of my emails, schedule, create and send emails to my list, and track my open rate without any problem.

Cons

I have not found any problem within the app so far. The page builder and form builders are not so impressive.

AG
AvatarImg

Andrew G.

Design, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Really excellent customer support and all around very happy with this purchase!

Cons

None that I've noticed yet! I had an issue on sign up (my fault) and it was resolved very quickly by their customer support.

NK
AvatarImg

Nassos K.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice product with reasonable price

Reviewed a year ago

So far my experience is good. The most I use it the most I understand new features

Pros

Unlimited subscribers Complete reportsMany customizable templates

Cons

There is room for more UX and UI improvement.

CA
AvatarImg

Carmelo A.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Email Marketing tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

very interesting product, but still has some shortcomings. It would be nice to have a plugin for Wordpress or another CMS, a form management, but I always have to start from a template, I can't create a layout from scratch. I also recommend it for the price/number of emails ratio and for managing text messages. The possibility of automatism is very interesting. I hope the product will grow more and more.

Cons

I can't create a layout from scratch, there is no plugin for Wordpress

PO
AvatarImg

Pedro O.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Email Marketing Platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It has all the functions I need and the best thing is that it is available in Spanish.

Cons

include more integrations with other applications

HC
AvatarImg

Hak Chong L.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I wish I have found Acumbamail earlier

Reviewed 2 years ago

Happy, Satisfied and Impressed

Pros

I love its 860 sample templates to choose from.

Cons

So far, I have none as Acumbamail has good support

JC
AvatarImg

John C.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Newletter tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use Easy to setup Easy to import list

Cons

Had to make some changes to DNS records on my hosting site to use own email

MM
AvatarImg

Mohammed M.

Design, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Love the service and as it has clear UX UI

Cons

We need more features, hopefully for the future

MP
AvatarImg

Mark P.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy -to-use email marketing solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The interface is very understandable. You do not need to read a manual to get things started. Even designing a newsletter template or a landing page was very easy. And easy does not mean it is a limited solution. There are many advanced features, such as automation and A/B testing, that also are presented in an understandable manner.

Cons

I have not yet found an undo button in the editor

JO
AvatarImg

Jediah O.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good so far!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Good so far. Havnt used it long but I got a lifetime membership from AppSummo so it was a no-brained price wise.

Cons

It is made in German or something foreign so not everything is in English.

BA
AvatarImg

Baikuntha A.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simple and Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The best thing about Acumbamail is that it can handle multiple email marketing campaigns. It is very easy to manage and can automate the email marketing campaign. Acumbamail also has a simple interface and it is very easy to use.

Cons

The design of the interface is not up to date. Complex automation isn't possible and SMTP doesnt work quite well.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review!

AK
AvatarImg

Ashok K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

An Average Email Marketing System

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Acumbamail can be use as email marketing tool but need to have development to say as all in one email marketing

Pros

Easy management of leads and automation of email based out of predefined rules. Good Delivery with the emails

Cons

Major features are missing in the system, need to have lots of integration and functions. The pricing for sms automation is not country specific and costly

SM
AvatarImg

Simone M.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great application for email campaign

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The possibility of creating a white label system

Cons

the need to contact support to activate the agency account

Pa
AvatarImg

Philippe a.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Interesting solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The proposed designs are modern and responsive. Sending campaigns is intuitive.

Cons

The interface language is not in french. I hope you will do it.

MD
AvatarImg

Maria Dolores M.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

facil y sencillo y rápida respuesta a atención al cliente

Reviewed 3 years ago

de momento todo bien

Pros

contestan rapido por email cuando tienes dudas

Cons

nada, por lo general me ha ido todo bien

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation