App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Adalysis Logo
Adalysis

PPC ads management solution for Google & Bing search engines

visit website

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Adalysis Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


73 reviews

Recommended

JF
AvatarImg

Jeremy F.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saving You Time on Ad Optimizations + General Account Cleanup

Reviewed 5 years ago

I believe it has been great for our organization and has helped us save time on optimizing accounts.

Pros

I love how you can optimize your ad copy and copy it to another ad group from the program. It has helped tremendously. Also, identifying duplicate keywords and save on costs in multiple areas has helped greatly. I love Adalysis.

Cons

Needs to be able to adapt to making dynamic search ad changes.

FC
AvatarImg

Fabio C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

For use myself

Reviewed 8 months ago

It's a great benefit for PPC, and helps a lot.

Pros

It's great to use and integrate with Google PPC. It's fast and useful. Just too expensive to operate user for small businesses.

Cons

I am a small business and my business is a limo car service and does not have too many keywords that are hard to manage. Adalysis is a great software. Will be good a and affordable price for small businesses.

TT
AvatarImg

Tara T.

Marketing and Advertising, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Adalysis is a Great Tool For Paid Search

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love the constant updates and improvements that are being made that assist with optimizations on multiple accounts

Cons

the system was not yet able to let us update responsive ads and sometimes it is hard to pinpoint negative keywords that are result in conflicts.

MS
AvatarImg

Michael S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Another great PPC tool for your toolkit

Reviewed 8 months ago

I only used it for 2 weeks but I told my clients that I was likely going to add it to our stack. It was quality and I can see becoming a regular user of it if I add a couple more clients to my portfolio.

Pros

It was rich with insights and the ability to apply changes directly from the software was incredibly helpful.

Cons

I think the user interface was a bit outdated but it wasn't a hindrance to my work.

RN
AvatarImg

Robert N.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect for A/B testing your ads and account optimization

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It saves a lot of time. Before I had to aggregate the data in excel and now I can handle everything directly in Adalysis

Cons

I think the user interface needs some UX improvements. But all in all, it's a fantastic time saver for Google Ads and Bing Ads accounts.

JS
AvatarImg

John S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

N-Gram Analysis / Search Terms

Reviewed 8 months ago

The support team is super responsive and intent on finding solutions.

Pros

I stumbled upon Adalysis while looking for n-gram analysis of search terms, so that I could build meaningful negative keyword lists with ease. Adalysis with its intuitive interface excels at this.

Cons

Since I came for n-gram analysis only, I am not missing anything.

CM
AvatarImg

Callum M.

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Useful Features but the

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, I think there are definitely some useful features from the tool - mainly the insights that you can pull around A/B tests. I think improving the date range selection, and adding a manual sync button would improve the experience.

Pros

I really like the estimated number of clicks/conversions that you could receive if you paused your weakest ad. This type of estimate is not something that I have seen before.

Cons

I am not sure if there is a dashboard that I can use to see all time results for an A/B test. It seems that you have to select predefined date ranges, but it would be great to have an "all time" option.

NN
AvatarImg

Nemek N.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good platform for quick check-ups and fixes

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy way to find underperforming or well-performing areas in an account and address them.

Cons

Would be great if some of the options allowed for longer-time frames e.g. some useful reports are limited to 60 or 90 days fo data.

la
AvatarImg

liliana a.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This should be a tool every agency/ PPC specialist use

Reviewed 5 years ago

The perfect tool for A/B testing and weekly/ monthly performance analysis. RSA creation in seconds.

Pros

Quality Score Analysis section Performance analyzer section.

Cons

Shopping campaigns are not included in Performance Analyzer section.

Mv
AvatarImg

Marijn v.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Eases your mind as a campaign manager

Reviewed 8 months ago

It helps me keep track of all the accounts I own.

Pros

The fact that is gives a good overview of errors and performance alerts. It makes me go to bed easier at night.

Cons

Some errors are not really errors. And the analytics part could be upgraded in my eyes.

CO
AvatarImg

Christopher O.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Off to a good start

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

It was very easy to get set up with Adalysis, and it gave us a number of quick wins on the accounts that we connected. We're still exploring all of the features to see how we're going to work it into our processes.

Cons

I wish it connected to more ad platforms.

LS
AvatarImg

Luis S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We have been using this product for a while and havent had a single complaint!

Cons

Nothing we loved everything about it. Keep up the great work.

VL
AvatarImg

Vicki L.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Powerful tool, but needs UI improvement

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love how easy A/B testing is with Adalysis, the ETA heat maps, text ad analyses, recommended prioritization based on quality score, etc. I think Adalysis is a very robust platform overall, and has significantly cut down the amount of time I spend analyzing performance.

Cons

The UI is not very intuitive—it's hard for me to find what I need, especially when I'm in a time crunch. There's definitely quite a steep learning curve. However, customer support is very responsive.

AP
AvatarImg

Andrew P.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of optimizations on campaigns. Also shows you different recommendations.

Cons

Provide more help tutorials/recommendations

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Julia R.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great tool for PPC nerds

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Account audit alerts and also the Ad Copy AB Testing

Cons

The UX is not the best - it's not that intuitive and easy to use in my opinion and somehow has an 'old' look and feel

DM
AvatarImg

David M.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Audit Tool

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Provides an excellent tool for auditing ad accounts.

Cons

It's a higher cost than other platforms, but worth the price.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of Adalysis

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Gave me quick actions instead of signing into Google Ads

Cons

Wasn't very detailed in justifying the changes to my ads

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Best Automotion

Reviewed 8 months ago

It's good

Pros

Campaign management and optimisation research

Cons

Facebook needs more features to optimise campaign

PS
AvatarImg

Patrick S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Adalysis Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use & clarity that the ad test feature provides.

Cons

I wish the ad test feature would allow me to lower the thresholds for a winning test

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nadav Y.

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

How didn't I know about this earlier?

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Saves me a ton of time and gives me insight that I wouldn't have if I analyzed the account myself.

Cons

The software seems a bit old, could be prettier, but I' still love it

CB
AvatarImg

Collin B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A Robust Google Ads Tool With A Difficult Interface

Reviewed 5 years ago

It did a good job of analysis regarding our Ads account, but ad management through the tool didn't function in a way we were looking for.

Pros

Adalysis was very robust in its functionality

Cons

The tool's interface is difficult to get up and going on

dl
AvatarImg

daniel l.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great time-saver

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Saving me time in iterating ad copy and helping me drive more efficient traffic

Cons

moving templates around between ad groups/accounts

LR
AvatarImg

Laura R.

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

First time using the product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It helped found out about campaigns enable with no ads and broken links

Cons

None at the moment.