This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

AdNabu for Google Shopping Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Adnabu has given me the confidence to slowly increase my budget and be more competitive online. Customer support has been sensational too and for that I am thankful.

Nicky J.

The main benefits are knowing my campaigns are setup with best practice. The level of reporting I get is fantastic.

Nicky J.

Solid product with excellent customer support that is super fast to help if you run into trouble.

Simon O.

Cons

There's an old expression, “Half the money I spend on advertising is wasted; the trouble is I don’t know which half. AdNabu's Google Conversion Pixel solves this instantly.

Greg S.

All software comes with a learning curve and Adnabu is no different.

Nicky J.

I think the same app can be done at a lower monthly charge.

Nivesh A.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

11

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommended Adwords Campaign Builder + Optimizer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our main use for Adnabu is for Google Shopping (PLA's) - With thousands of products, we needed a way to create/automate campaigns much faster and be able to auto-optimize bids based on RoAS or Cost per Acquisition.

Pros

The automation capabilities are by far the best I have seen, Automatic Bid Optimizations based on the ROAS or based on cost per conversion works really well. Setup with Merchant Center and Adwords Accounts is very easy and fast. A+ Support - The team is fast with responses to questions and even help with strategies. Super simple reports

Cons

Initially, the layout was a little overwhelming to understand, but after messing with it and playing around was able to master the workflow pretty easily. Portal can be slow at times with a large number of campaigns

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful Google Adwords Optimisation Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

The main benefits are knowing my campaigns are setup with best practice. The level of reporting I get is fantastic. You can customise reporting and get to know more about the strengths and weaknesses of my campaigns. I have a level of understanding of my campaigns that I was never able to do within Google AdWords. Adnabu has enabled me to build my confidence around the key metrics of what is working within my campaigns. This has allowed me to boost my budget in key areas, knowing I am not wasting my budget. I highly recommend Adnabu.

Pros

What first got my interest was the ability for Adnabu to optimise my campaigns based on conversion tracking. So I gave it a go with my new ecomm website https://earthinspiredgifts.com.au as I wasn't happy with how Facebook was converting. As a first time user of Adnabu, I was amazed at how intuitive and simple the platform was to get a campaign up and running. Not only that, but they target...

Cons

All software comes with a learning curve and Adnabu is no different. This is a sophisticated piece of software, so be sure to allow some time to learn how to use it to your advantage. I feel like I am just touching the surface of what can be done with Adnabu. The tutorials and FAQ are great and hopefully these will expand over time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AdNabu for Google shopping

Reviewed a month ago

This app is for running google ads and creating Google shopping feed and they have done a marvelous job for users to easy manage the things. Easy to setup for any optimization and configuration.

Pros

Easy to configure and there is no difficulty faced to buildup the shop having Google ads. There is very informative and comprehensive module of reporting.

Cons

The rate is bit higher side. There is high competition in market with less money. Not very easy to grab for beginners.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Automated AdWords Reports

Reviewed 5 years ago

This is amazing this saves so much time instead of you having to compile all the reports yourselves this application does it for you in a matter of seconds.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Ads. Secret

Reviewed 2 years ago

I'm using it since 2 years, the great thing is the supporting team, they are professional and respond within a short time, because somtimes I can't understand some issues with Google, as well as they are providing a great recommendation based on your business and target, you just have to ask!

Pros

Saving too much time, preparing and arranging the Ad Groups, and a grate keywords collector.

Cons

Push ads. function and the optimization function.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AdNabu has incredible customer service!

Reviewed 9 months ago

There's an old expression, “Half the money I spend on advertising is wasted; the trouble is I don’t know which half.” AdNabu's Google Conversion Pixel solves this instantly. In only our first 30 days of monitoring with this amazing app, we've discovered ROI on our Google Ads is almost 3 to 1. That is, $3 profit for every $1 spent on a Google Ads click. What more could we ask for? Well, how about an incredibly tenacious follow-up by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], including a video conference session to double-check our numbers? We couldn't be happier, and highly recommend this Google Ads Conversion Pixel, and team at AdNabu, to anyone wondering how many ad clicks are translating to real sales.

Pros

Conversion tracking is really simple and works really well.

Cons

There was nothing that was missing in this app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Definately helps and saves time

Reviewed 2 years ago

The whole team at Abnabu is very responsive to our needs

Pros

Easy set up and save lots of time daily.

Cons

Nothing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Adnabu automates your Google Ads optimization

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Adnabu software takes the manual work out of Google Shopping optimization. Bids are optimized automatically per product based on collected data. Adnabu gives us more control over our campaigns, and helps us increase conversion rates. Because you control the optimization process, it requires some experimenting to get your desired results. Apart from the software itself, rep helped us creating new campaigns as well, which are performing beyond expectation. The customer support is also good, providing solutions in case of problems.

Cons

Customer support and communication took a bit long at times. Issues were always resolved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good service and One click install

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I like the simplicity of installing in one click

Cons

I think the same app can be done at a lower monthly charge

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great conversion tracking solution

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

We use this plug in/app as it provided smore accurate conversion tracking than Google's own - it does the job simply and easily!

Cons

Nothing bad about it, its simple and effective

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Google Shopping with AdNAbu

Reviewed 2 years ago

best of all is the team behind, great customer service and even better work in setting up and optimising the shopping campaigns for me, this is the greatest value when working with AdNabu

Pros

very easy to setup and use, the overview gives you all information you need, adjustments, optimizations - all very easy to use

Cons

so far I did not find any Cons, everything runs smooth, the team is always very helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Software!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very pleasant and excellent support.

Pros

It's like having some skilled marketer full time monitoring and optimizing your campaigns. You just set it and forget it. It does all the work for you. I'll recommend it to everyone in a pinch.

Cons

The settings can be a little overwhelming at times. But good thing is you don't have to look at it often.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Make your shopping campaigns easier to manage !

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent support, extremely attentive

Pros

Makes running shopping campaigns a lot simpler and gets better ROI, for an e-commerce business this is essential.

Cons

Can be a little complicated to understand, but they have great support to help you out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

You've got to try it

Reviewed a year ago

Love it!

Pros

The fastest way to build campaigns I've ever seen!

Cons

Ensure, if you don't run broad & phrase matched keywords that they are all paused afterwards - Adnabu is powerful and will create tons of amazing options. For some too much :))

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easier than installing code and Excellent Customer Support

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall excellent. Problems can happen with all software and the support makes all the difference.

Pros

Solid product with excellent customer support that is super fast to help if you run into trouble.

Cons

Had a bit of an issue with setup but their team helped me through it.