Arsenal MKG Features

Arsenal MKG

Social CRM & lead generation platform for real estate agents

3.83/5 (30 reviews)

Arsenal MKG Feature Summary

  • Analytics/ROI Tracking
  • Drip Campaigns
  • Landing Pages/Web Forms
  • Marketing Automation
  • Marketing Calendar
  • Segmentation
  • Social Marketing
  • Website Visitor Tracking

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Advertising Management
Automatic Notifications
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Communication Management
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Custom Fields
Custom Landing Pages
Customer Database
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Templates
Data Import
Data Visualization
Drag & Drop Interface
Email Marketing Management
Email Notifications
Email Templates
Event Triggered Actions
Follow-up Scheduling
Forms Management
Instant Messaging
Landing Page Templates
Lead Capture
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Nurturing
Lead Scoring
Performance Reports
Permission Management
Push Notifications
Reminders
Remote Access
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
Rules-Based Workflow
Social Advertising
Template Management
Third Party Integration
Web Traffic Reporting
Workflow Management
Learn moreCompare App
API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Advertising Management
Automatic Notifications
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Communication Management
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Custom Fields
Custom Landing Pages
Customer Database
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Templates
Data Import
Data Visualization
Drag & Drop Interface
Email Marketing Management
Email Notifications
Email Templates
Event Triggered Actions
Follow-up Scheduling
Forms Management
Instant Messaging
Landing Page Templates
Lead Capture
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Nurturing
Lead Scoring
Performance Reports
Permission Management
Push Notifications
Reminders
Remote Access
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
Rules-Based Workflow
Social Advertising
Template Management
Third Party Integration
Web Traffic Reporting
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Advertising Management
Automatic Notifications
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Communication Management
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Custom Fields
Custom Landing Pages
Customer Database
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Templates
Data Import
Data Visualization
Drag & Drop Interface
Email Marketing Management
Email Notifications
Email Templates
Event Triggered Actions
Follow-up Scheduling
Forms Management
Instant Messaging
Landing Page Templates
Lead Capture
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Nurturing
Lead Scoring
Performance Reports
Permission Management
Push Notifications
Reminders
Remote Access
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
Rules-Based Workflow
Social Advertising
Template Management
Third Party Integration
Web Traffic Reporting
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


3 reviews

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Android App


0 reviews

Arsenal MKG Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about Arsenal MKG's features:

Emerald Bay  Harold Noriega

Emerald Bay Real Estate

2019-07-03

Awesome

Pros

Works for my real estate online ads

Cons

Doesn’t support video on landing page only photo with link Need more drip campaign templates

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Franshely Calero

Review

2019-06-24

Pros

The templates being pre made was a great feature.

Cons

The attempts I made on my own to make other social media ads were unsuccessful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Hey Franshley, Thanks for the review and the feedback! We're working on brand new updates right now that will eliminate the need for time consuming training videos and will help you get results faster. We'll notify you when they're ready to go!

Read more
DEBBIE WARFORD

Arsenal MKG is my go software

2019-06-27

I setup lead capture pages and then right from inside the software I can setup FB ads and send prospects directly to my lead capture pages, which automates the message and subsequent messages I can post other images with social media poster So much more...

Pros

Customer Service Email Marketing Ease of Facebook Ad Creation Ease of making unlimited Lead Capture Pages

Cons

Right now I can't find anything that is not fantastic!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michael Parks

Like Arsenal but it needs to update

2019-06-27

I like the support. However, the support has gotten slower within the last year.

Pros

I like how easy it makes doing a Facebook ad.

Cons

The Customer Relations Management (CRM) tool has very limited capabilities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Hey Michael! Thanks for the review and the feedback! We are actually working on brand new updates right now that should be ready soon!

Read more
Karin Waterschoot-Perez

review

2019-06-27

Don't use it as much as i should cause of time to learn what all it can do

Pros

i can sent group messages out real easy. It also saves the messages i have sent before

Cons

I need to learn more about by monthly mailers on how to set it up and have it do automatic emails without me having to do anything.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Hey Karin - Thanks for the review and the feedback! We are simplifying everything at the moment to eliminate the need to watch training videos which will allow you to get everything set up quickly for your business

Read more
Richard Kennison

Best Lead software

2018-09-28

Great lead generator for me and has taught me a lot about marketing. CSR gives out so much in great ideas that you can use to improve your leads/marketing/and just presence.

Pros

The software is very easy to use!

Cons

At this time I can't think of anything.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Allison Wilkinson

DO NOT PAY THIS COMPANY a DIME

2018-10-25

When I asked for a refund - due to the system not doing what was promised - it was denied, they kept payment for a system that didn't do as promised.

Pros

this system is new and has not been tested enough - young developers who are not ready to run a business.

Cons

They are unable to integrate with your current platform/CRM.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Hello Allison - Sorry to hear about your negative experience.

We have been around now for nearly 4 years and have over 5,000 Realtors go through our program.

We have our own CRM so there should be no need to connect with an alternate CRM.

Our intention is never to promote another agent (we would have nothing to gain from this), but we want to only promote YOU as that is who we care gets results.

Since your review we have added a mobile app that gives you instant lead notifications and 2 way texting to better communicate with your leads.

Once again, we apologize for your poor experience, but I will say I'm surprised about your negative review about our support team as we only hear great things about our support staff.

All the best and success in your real estate career

Read more
Todd McElroy

Review

2019-07-08

Pros

The idea of a central format and the cost is good.

Cons

Need more templates and you need to allow for integrations with Zapier so I can directly connect leads to my CRM.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Hey Todd - We are working on the Zapier integration right now. Unfortunately it's not an instant thing and I'm sure that's why you've rated our support chat as disappointing as that was their answer to you. We've recently hired more full time developers to help speed up the process of new features like a Zapier integration. Hope that helps. All the best

Read more
Michael Hall

Great experience!

2018-09-28

Pros

This software is very easy to use if you're looking to get into Facebook advertising and wanting to get more leads.

Cons

It would be cool if they built out websites with an IDX integration in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


That is awesome Michael!

Read more
Joloyce Egbert-Palmer

Arsenal Review

2019-07-03

I bought this to get more exposure on social media. I was able to keep in contact but given the area, just did not see results from the ads.

Pros

The great setup for followup letters and easy to use for FB

Cons

There is a learning curve to getting your ads up and running on FB

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Luke Branstetter

Great Product with much to offer

2019-07-12

For me this was a great product, but I had to get my money refunded because I'm leaving the real estate business.

Pros

Great CRM with Automated text messages and emails.

Cons

Can't use my own phone number for the automated text messages.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Thanks Luke for the kind review

Read more
Bradley Petty

Awesome Software

2019-07-18

Easy to learn and use ad generator and collect of the leads is automatic. Simply set a follow-up plan and start cashing checks

Pros

It is very easy to use and the staff is excellent!

Cons

No cons at this point. This software is well worth the money.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Glad to hear it Bradley! We hope to continue offering you a great service

Read more
Lulu Logan

Ease of Use

2019-07-11

ok, not the greatest due to the support having limited time and no one on one when setting up landing pages and connecting through facebook, would be great to get on SKYPE or ZOOM to go over the videos live

Pros

I like the bot feature where it allows to have clients/consumers type in their info and then text you after

Cons

Its a great tool but having to be self-taught is challenging and will prefer a one on one training via web.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

4/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Peter Harris

Do not use this CRM (Arsenal MKG)

2019-11-06

Very poor!

Pros

They did not have any to talk about and another bad company for Real Estate!

Cons

Promises were not kept and under produced with a poor guaranty!!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ken Marable

Review

2018-04-25

Pros

They talked a good talk in the Youtube videos but the product did not live up to the hype.

Cons

Not enough templates. And very expensive for what you receive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Hey Ken! Sorry to hear about your experience. Wish you the best in your future business endeavors.

Read more
JoAnn Schank

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

2019-04-08

I'm a newer Real Estate Agent, since November of 2017.

Pros

Video's are extremely easy to follow.

Cons

No phone call support. Two websites to log into. "Arsenal MKG" and "6-Figure Agent 2.0"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Clint Wise

Still have a few problems

2019-08-14

Good but need to get these couple of issues figured out and solved

Pros

Very easy to use and produces results. 6 closings in 5 months from Arsenal leads.

Cons

Also about 3 days ago I got a new phone, same number and all same apps from the iCloud downloaded and now I do not get text message notifications when a lead comes in.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Thanks Clint for the review and the feedback! We are working hard right now to get those issues fixed!

Read more
David Douglas

aresonal

2019-07-03

Pros

The email follow up and the alert on the phone of a new lead

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Keri Gilles

Arsenal Review

2019-07-03

It is a great tool, I just wish I was getting better results

Pros

That the landing pages were already in place and the emails and text messages.

Cons

Some of the steps with the training don't match what I am seeing on my side especially with the messenger bot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Terrell Lancaster

WHAT A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

2018-10-05

Perfect and flawless from the application to the support teams

Pros

With arsenal I have reduced my marketing expenses to less than $1k when before I was spending well over $3500 while struggling to get quality leads.

Cons

From intervention could be better but it works

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tom Otor

Lead Gen A+

2018-09-29

The program is easy to operate

Pros

It is a big advantage to have the program, it gives us the options to create the ads using a lead capturing page aka Landing page.

Cons

As of now I am pretty satisfied with the software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Angel R.

My Refund Policy Experience

2019-04-23

I hope to use this in the future to garner solid leads, save time and earn more income.

Pros

Due to some unfortunate issues, I had to request a refund within the first 24 hours.

Cons

I experienced two technical glitches after sign-up...one with the with the calendy software used for scheduling consultations and the other with my password.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Yolanda Young

Scam and Frauds

2019-02-20

There were no benefits. These people are scam artists.

Pros

Nothing. It did not produce the results as stated.

Cons

Lead Support Manager confirmed receipt of the email cancelling however claimed I got leads, asked for the lead pages that were sent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Arsenal MKG


Hello Yolanda - Sorry to hear about your negative experience. As you know, we did issue a full refund and cancelled all charges. All the best in your future business endeavors

Read more
Andrea Sitton

How good is Arsenal

2019-06-28

My experience has been great and I am still learning.

Pros

I love how easy it is to follow and technical support is great.

Cons

There are just a lot of steps and lessons.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jeff Smith

I gave it a try. Not for me.

2019-07-17

Was hoping to generate leads. I did but there was no quality to them.

Pros

They do a good job of posting to Facebook, Twitter , Instagram.

Cons

I was getting eaten alive with charges from Facebook even with a $10 a day budget and wasn't sure how to fix it or who to talk to about that at Arsenal.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

3/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more