This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Azalead

Industrial Strength Account-Based Marketing

see alternatives

Azalead Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

For all these reasons Azalead is a great access. Azalead has gathered a powerful bunch of technologies helping BtoB companies to improve their lead collection process.

Jerome G.

We were able, thanks to this application to follow closely our customer, prospect and to see what were their interests and also the good moment to call them.

Thibault P.

I love the ability to target individual companies with targeted messaging. They also provide the added benefit of seeing which of my targets are on my website.

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

The only flaw I can mention is the fact that for smaller companies, some info might be missing (contact name, email structure, etc.).

Baptiste S.

The format of the notification via email is a little too poor in information.

Anonymous Reviewer

Not that the tool is difficult, but somehow they don't really believe in the "buying signals", being more used to traditional way of prospecting.

Virginie L.

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

17

27

5

1

0

88%
positive reviews
89%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


50 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good product

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were able, thanks to this application to follow closely our customer, prospect and to see what were their interests and also the good moment to call them. It allowed us to accelerate some sale and also of one to have a feedback in our offers.

Pros

The application is very easy to use, especially the fact of being able to build up itself its favorites with alerts which allows not to be lost in the mass of information.

Cons

Account not necessarily ideally qualified, no visibility on the end user who is navigating the site.

Vendor response

Legal compliance do not allow IP tracking solutions to disclose personal information to an IP address. Azalead is an Account Based Marketing solution, which means that we help our customers understand the behaviour of their target accounts at an account level. In B2B world today, there are at least 7 people involved in a purchasing decision, therefore it is important to widen the scope and not just focus on the few contacts you know. If you want to get more insights regarding contacts, we recommend you synchronize Azalead with you CRM and Marketing Automation platform. If your email marketing automation platform is connected to Azalead, you can get the address of the individual who opened your email or visited your website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A very clever digital marketing tool - still in its "young age"

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our efforts are to develop a lead generation programme for btc and btb satellite broadband service in Europe, for our distributors. We have been focusing in the last year on growing B2B volumes of leads, and decided to test Azalead as a specific b2b tool. Our idea was to give the tool to our commercial people / distributors but the adoption for them is not easy. Not that the tool is difficult, but somehow they don't really believe in the "buying signals", being more used to traditional way of prospecting. Fully use Azalead for our company mean entering a real digital transformation and wel.l.. not sure that's going to happen soon.

Pros

A lot of added value for digital marketers. 1) understand your business audience (what companies / industries / sizes are coming to my website) and check the pertinence of SEO and SEA. 2) understand more the navigation paths. 3) being able to precisely retarget 4) create precise emailing campaigns. 4) create lists of cold-to-cool leads to feed your sales channels. Tool is really eay to use, lacking some few "practical" fonctionalities but the new may 2016 release is much better.

Cons

- of course you ionly see a name of a company, not who's behind the mouse (is it the managing director or the reception desk lady?) Azalead tag on BTC and BTB pages can be provn inefficient because the btc navigation "pollutes" the BTB. - Database relevance: tool not always able to identify the right company name, sometimes not all IPSs as well. - you clearly need internal ressources, someone who will regularly use and tag. That's some minutes every day. - For us the ROI is still not totally found, as we are struggling with the sales channels who are not so enthusiastic about having to manage cold-to-cool leads, for a question of ressourses (again) and mentality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helpful tool!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We succeeded in tracking some very good information regarding the opportunities we detected in first place when people finally came to visit our website. But unfortunately, we don't receive enough good information. We're currently trying the account-based marketing solution and will see how we can improve that!

Pros

The profiling part for each account, we can follow every step of their staying on our website, it is very useful to send them the information they are looking for and to study their behaviour.

Cons

The problem is that the information we get is not really qualified, there is a lack of database regarding the interesting accounts. For example, when someone from a big company is visiting our website, we can't find his information, that's a real shame not to be able to contact the right person for the big companies and not being able to help them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A tool which follow the business development of the company

Reviewed 5 years ago

Azalead is very useful in my activity of business development. It allows to know in real time the visitors of our Web site, the visited pages, we can by then target our prospecting according to the potential interests of the visitors. This application also allows to follow the emailing campaign and to follow the efficiency of each marketing actions.

Pros

Convenient Simplicity of use Constant customer support via a chat

Cons

Certain accounts are not correctly qualified (e-mails, functions, names)

Vendor response

In order to make easier to reach out to the right person, Azalead gives our users the opportunity to synchronize with the CRM they are currently using. That is a great advantage because you have access to your own contacts, phone numbers and email addresses. We appreciate your feedback! Any more questions? Please contact us at customer-success@azalead.com.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Use case

Reviewed 5 years ago

ITS Integra decided to test Azalead's ABM solution very early in the company's development. Already at a beta-tester phase, we found the solution to be powerful and are very satisfied with all new additions made since. Our field sales team (hunter-profiles) use the application in their account targeting and approach strategy and do so very naturally. In parallel, Marketing constructs 360° web campaigns with Azalead at the heart of each campaign (retargeting + Java insert in campaign web pages). It is crucial for us to turn anonymous "window-lickers" into prospects and eventually customers.

Pros

Easy adoption Great customer follow-up with recurring reviews Good look & feel for both app and mail notifications Powerful retargeting

Cons

Maybe access to backoffice in order to be able to manage target lists ourselves.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This is a good software for account based marketing. It provides a direct contact with the client. Has good manage for small-medium and big organizations.

Cons

This is a bit complicated to manage for the users. There are many similar products on the current market

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best way to get started with ABM

Reviewed 5 years ago

In my company, we use Azalead as a mean to track and increase qualified traffick to our website, as well as to better customize the content we send to our visitors.

Pros

- The quality of its B2B database - Very handy tools, such as an email address "getter" - Powerful reporting options - Great customer support - Beautiful, easy to use interface

Cons

The only flaw I can mention is the fact that for smaller companies, some info might be missing (contact name, email structure, etc.). Hopefully this will improve with time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is very easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This is a good software for the marketing based on accounts. It allows the analysis of visits and creates alerts when you visit other accounts

Cons

does not address international accounts effectively. does not work well for segmentation outside of North America

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Useful and easy Ideal tool of use for: - Prospecting - Closer files - Follow the frequency of the visits of a customer further to a discount of offer and bring an indication on the interest which it carries to the company and the offer

Pros

Easy of use Friendly Assistance for sales Assistance to the prospecting

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Pleased to hear you've enjoyed your Azalead experience thus far!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Overall Experience

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Great customer support. Easy to understand and user friendly.

Cons

Does not communicate with CRM system “naturally”

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Identify the audience

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use this application to verify the type of audience of our Web site. Thanks to this application, we can better target our emailing.

Pros

Azalead facilitates us the follow-up of our customers

Cons

We would like to know more about the person who connects on our site.

Vendor response

Legal compliance do not allow IP tracking solutions to disclose personal information to an IP address. Azalead is an Account Based Marketing solution, which means that we help our customers understand the behaviour of their target accounts at an account level. In B2B world today, there are at least 7 people involved in a purchasing decision, therefore it is important to widen the scope and not...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Forward thinking company

Reviewed 3 years ago

Targeting hard to reach customers. Jabmo gives their customers a lot of attention and the follow up is off the charts.

Pros

I love the ability to target individual companies with targeted messaging. They also provide the added benefit of seeing which of my targets are on my website.

Cons

The cost is a bit high compared to other channels. There is a tremendous amount of support as part of the price.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A good shot for digital marketers.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This application can help you to picture your business onlookers. It can show you what type of companies actually visit your sites and help you build your business. It has some really simple functions that can be carried out easily. It helps to keep track of your customers regularly. The support team is also very helpful. Since they can reach out through chat, there is no need to contact through email.

Cons

This application definitely shows us which company visits our website. However, they do not disclose who specifically has visited it. This could do no help to the users since without this knowledge there is no use of even using this very feature. The amount that is being paid is not justified by giving only partial information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Azalead is a good application and it is very easy to use..

Reviewed 3 years ago

Azalead very easy to use Azalead facilitates us to carry out a follow-up of each of the clients You can buy your favorites with alerts that do not allow you to waste a lot of time. It also allows some sales and also has a feedback on our offers.

Pros

It is convenient the step of introduction to technology, It is wonderful user interface, Azalead is extremely easy to use. This is excellent software for the marketing area related to accounts. It also offers a direct contact with the client. It is ideal for small, medium and large organizations.

Cons

One of the small problems that presents that the information you get is not really qualified, has a lack of database with important accounts, another is the fact that smaller organizations may be missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

You said opportunities ?

Reviewed 6 years ago

In our company, archipelia , Azalead already gave us many business opportunities. Besides that, while integrating Azalead , it provided an opportunity to improve our sales processes : better methods, story-telling and more digital marketing. Now we are really more efficient!

Pros

Effective, clear and quick: many business opportunities have been identified for our ERP with Azalead.

Cons

Still need some functional improvements, but the team are always working hard to improve the app. Nothing really boring.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback! Our Customer Success and Product Teams would be happy to discuss with you further if you have specific improvements in mind. You can reach out customer-success@azalead.com or product@azalead.com.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Insight and Intelligence that helps make sure you don't miss an opportunity.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've been using Azelead for a couple of years now. The App is excellent for checking basic info on the move, however, the desktop experience has improved remarkably. A tool I wouldn't be without.

Pros

Insight Analysis of visits Alerts when target account revisits

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent experience, I recommend it even if it lacks things.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The benefits that I have had are the analyzes that it has allowed me to do about my visits and it gives me peace of mind.

Pros

Allows the analysis of visits and creates alerts when you visit other accounts. It is an ergonomic platform, which is always available for troubleshooting.

Cons

Does not allow extraction reports on the tool that is used. Sometimes the sources of the visits are mixed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review Azalead AMI

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using Azalead to target what kind of companies are visiting our website. Then, we implement marketing and commercial measures according to the visits we had. Azalead is easy to use and effective. It would be a bit extra of power to have directly qualified contacts automatically.

Pros

Azalead allows us to have an effective follow-up and to know how evolves the prospect

Cons

Be able to obtain qualified contacts. Be able to know which member of the company is visiting our site.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A helpful account based digital marketing tool.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A well-developed account-based marketing platform which ensures regular personalized interaction between buyers after analyzing their buying behavior. Account based precise retargeting is implemented and you can examine the relevance of search engine optimization. The interface ensures easy navigation and usage. Provides great customer care. Systematic dashboards and notifications available.

Cons

Unavailability of information regarding the end user who connects to your website. There is this absence of the database in case of a few accounts. The notifications made via mails needs improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Identify and reach your key accounts

Reviewed 5 years ago

For our company, Azaleads provides the ability to build and/or retain awareness with key accounts for acquisition or retention and helps to align the Sales and Marketing team together by feeding qualified leads with better insight.

Pros

ease of use, customer support is great, many prospect companies have been identified, Good tool to measure marketing ROI, Azalead's Email tag lets you track which individuals at a company has engaged with your email campaigns.

Cons

None per say but would like to see the number of cookies placed on each account to measure how many individuals have engaged with us.

Vendor response

That is a very good point. We are currently working on an Account Based Retargeting Dashboard. You should be able to get this information then. Sit tight!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

marvels.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software work to senses company website visitors and engages target accounts through Website Personalization, IP Advertising and Retargeting.

Cons

It does not target accounts internationally in effective way. Still this software has lack of accuracy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Early stage feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

I use the software in the frame of alliances management worldwide. This is a new method we're trying in my company in addition of linkedin sales navigator.

Pros

- the UI is very nice - the introduction step towards the tech are very convenient - the support from Azalead in the early stages is very well organized + the time to dedicate to Azalead team to get started is well balanced

Cons

the format of the notification via email is a little too poor in information

Vendor response

We’ve design our buying signals to highlight the most valuable information, such as company name, interaction channel, location and score. There is also a “Reach Out Now” button, which will directly take you to the company page in the Azalead Platform. Here you’ll get all the account details (buyer journey, key contacts …). In addition, there is a .csv file attached to all email alerts where you can find additional key information. We have certainly taken this idea into account for future product developments. Thanks for your review :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great App, Amazing Customer Support !

Reviewed 5 years ago

Precious informations for the management of the opportunities. The process ABM is easy, efficient, and the customer support is excellent. I can recommend !

Pros

Great Customer Support !

Cons

I don't see any right now, the app keep getting easier and easier to use !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Azalead - Account- Based Marketing Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using Azalead to identify and monitor our target accounts to track their activity across our website, landing pages and emails. We then are able to provide targeted

Pros

Easy to navigate dashboard One-click CRM connection Alerts to notify sales/account managers of target account activity Valuable Account Insights including, contacts, locations, firmographics and recent account news

Cons

As a company targeting US companies it would be nice to have city, state and country included in the location.

Vendor response

Indeed. This is a great point! We have taken this idea into account for future product developments. Thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A must have service

Reviewed 5 years ago

BtoB prospecting has changed and will still be changing. Our sales team will need to change the way theyr are acting. If not our company are at risk as prospects will make their choice without having to contact us. For all these reasons Azalead is a great access! Azalead has gathered a powerful bunch of technologies helping BtoB companies to improve their lead collection process. The best advice is to test it and to see by yourslefs what Azalead can do to get your business more efficient and to increase your sales performance!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

You are very wise to adapt to your prospects needs during the various stages of the buying cycle. We are pleased you've had so much success with Azalead. Thank you for your review!