Barcode Templates Instant App Reviews

Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

4.67/5 (9 reviews)

McKay Steggell, MBA, ACHE

Website Essential!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-18
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
The easiness of creating a great working QR code is very present. This product is so easy to use and it a great product.

Cons
The UX needed a little bit of revamping. I prefer my apps to be stupid simple. I felt this app was a little more smarter than I wanted.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

Anonymous

Redirection for lazy and automated users

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-28
Review Source: GetApp

The application is easy to use, helpful at work if we use mobile devices

Pros
A useful application to encrypt files and similar items that are easy to use and available for every user

Cons
Poor application advertisement which causes little interest in it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

Siobhan Ashmole

Does what it says it will do...

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Super easy way to turn your links into QR codes... Insert downloadable QR codes into event posters, flyers, banners etc. Easy to use, no mess no fuss.

Cons
Nothing too negative, very simple and straightforward app. Additional export formats would be useful, and the ability to test codes before export.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

Anonymous

Functional and Underrated

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-04
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
QR Codes are so easy to use and a functional way to blast a website or call to action by presenting a unique code.

Cons
QR Codes were in and now I feel they are less utilized and better when more people adopt them and use them.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

Juanita Harrison

QR code

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-03-19
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
QR codes are great for small business, I add the codes to my business cards and post cards! This also helps me easily get to view new sites

Cons
I don’t have anything negative to say about the QR creater. I have not experienced any issues with it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

Phil Ayres

Top class customer service

Reviewed 2011-06-30
Review Source: GetApp

I'll be honest - this is coming from the person who provides the customer service. We have been told time and again how amazed customers are with the speed and professionalism of what we produce, and how easy we are to communicate with. So even if you are not sure about how to approach publishing a mobile website, don't be afraid. Let us help!

Pros
Its a powerful platform, backed with great human service.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

Anonymous

Creat color qr code

Reviewed 2014-06-26
Review Source: GetApp

Java QR Code Generator library to generate QR Code barcodes in Java class, JSP, Servlet with white Barcode image background color. http://www.keepdynamic.com/java-barcode/barcode/qr-code.shtml

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

Phil Ayres

No time? Get the QR codes you need.

Reviewed 2011-03-02
Review Source: GetApp

For anybody who needs the QR Codes that everybody is talking about, but doesn't have time to work out all the technical jargon, this app makes it easy to create just what you need.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

Sayed Hashem

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-12-23
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution