BAZO Reviews

BAZO

Marketing Automation, Lead Management, Sales Forecasting

BAZO

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.9

(10)

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good tool

Reviewed a month ago

I like the ease of use, dashboard, and the ability to pull in data from a different website for a holistic view.

Pros

You can structure the software to track pretty much track anything you need.

Cons

I do not have any complains about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super useful

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Super easy to set up and useful tool for B2B companies. We generate leads using Bazo in few different ways. We check which companies visit our website, we enabled few cool widgets (like phone number collector po-up) etc. The results are really decent (we do not have a lot of traffic and still we got few leads every week from Bazo alone).

Cons

You need some time to set this up, but it's not rocket science and the support is super helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User-friendly and effective

Reviewed a month ago

My overall experience with BAZO is great. This tool is very helpful and I highly recommend it.

Pros

The ease of use and versatility of the tool combined with its affordable price.

Cons

No API, Lack of ready made pop ups in several languages

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Software

Reviewed a month ago

I've been using BAZO for 2+ years. They're always available for support and constantly add new features and integrations.

Pros

1) Possibility to generate more leads and easy access to analytics 2) Clever 'come back to me automation' and no issues with contacting consultants

Cons

Everything works fine, I don't have any problems

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great piece of software for almost anyone

Reviewed a month ago

My overall experience was very good with this tool and I recommend this tool. It has been really great.

Pros

he product is very simple to use. The ease of use and versatility of the tool in combination with the pricing. great customer service

Cons

No bad experience happened so far. Maybe Bazo should have a API

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lead generation made easier

Reviewed a month ago

Let's say this is a quick and painless way to get more contacts. What's also essential - it's not that pricey

Pros

Possibility to generate more leads and easy access to analytics

Cons

Nothing comes to my mind. At least for now, I don't have any complains

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-friendly and effective

Reviewed a month ago

My overall experience with BAZO is great. This tool is very helpful and I highly recommend it.

Pros

This program is very user-friendly, very easy to grasp and understand the analytics.

Cons

I do not have any complains about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-friendly and effective

Reviewed a month ago

Let's say this is a quick and painless way to get more contacts. What's also essential - it's not that pricey

Pros

You can set up the software to track pretty much anything you need.

Cons

I do not have any complains about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lead generation made easier

Reviewed a month ago

My overall experience with BAZO is great. This tool is very helpful and I highly recommend it.

Pros

Simple analytics as well as the ability to create own prompts

Cons

I do not have any complains about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our secret weapon

Reviewed a month ago

My overall experience with BAZO is great. This tool is very helpful and I highly recommend it.

Pros

The product is very simple to use. The ease of use and versatility of the tool in combination with the pricing.

Cons

No bad experience happened so far so I look forward to see what's next