This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

BrandMaster Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

BMW Northern Europe

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very good, pragmatic and open to develop and tailor the product.

Pros

The staff and their ability to response to challenges. The DAM and sharing features are the real gems, making it easy to share content with users and non-users.

Cons

The planning functionalities need improvement and further integration into the CMS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Fit

Reviewed a year ago

We have been able to hugely decrease the creative team’s time spent scaling visual assets to different markets. It also has allowed the social media team to be more responsive to current trending topics, yet staying on-brand. We have directed a big part of our production to BrandMaster templates, which makes it possible for each one of our 10 markets to localise and download their desired version without...

Pros

Brandmaster has multiple functionalities that appealed to our needs. Being a cloud-based template tool, it allowed us to centralise our templates offers and make sure there isn't any outdated version being used. We can also adapt the already existing templates whenever we have a new visual style update. The templates can be configured with very specific restrictions and liberties to the users, meaning we can be sure that every asset exported with Brandmaster will follow perfectly our brand's visual identity and accessibility standards, whilst still giving our end-users creative freedom. This provided autonomy to the teams who use the tool reduced immensely the time spent with process such as approval, localisation and delivery.

Cons

It takes some time to learn all the tricks of building more advanced templates, but all the investment in learning each tool's functionalities has payed off.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy brand management even for beginners

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like that all media files, templates, assets and ad creatives are collected and managed from a single platform. Very smooth integration.

Cons

Some advanced functionality usage requires additional learning.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brandmaster Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Professional, from beginning to end, from sales through to support. A great product and look forward to see where they go from here.

Pros

Its ease of use for both the end user but also the administrator, with very little required training you can get up and running in a short period of time. Its highly configurable and can look and feel like its your own. With its modular price model you can add to your products and grow as you go without having expensive upfront costs for features you may not require straight away.

Cons

There was nothing really that i didn't like, the backend configuration is a little dated but i understand they are in the process of releasing a new updated version very soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Manage multiple brands with ease

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The CMS functionality makes it incredibly easy to build a home for your brand, using the library of widgets our superusers can easily customise and update the Brand Portal. The ability to house multiple brands has been key for us - Enabling individual brands and local markets to have access to a personalised brand hub, but still enabling our centralised marketing function to have access and search across all sub-brands is incredibly powerful.

Cons

Nothing so far, we are looking forward to expanding our use case across the other available modules.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brand Center Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. All assets is easy to share

Cons

The global search function seems old-fashion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must have for Brand management

Reviewed 5 months ago

Having had 'low cost' DAMs, and high end production DAMs, I was amazed by the simplicity of being able to achieve a great looking dynamic experience, with additional features for minimal investment - definitely a perfect example of being able to get 'Champagne experience without needing Champagne budget'.

Pros

A really feature rich, dynamic platform, with high end experience, at low / midlevel pricing. So easy to administer and gives enterprise size marketing team outcomes from smaller marketing teams. Modular, so you can build up your platform depending upon budget and requirements.

Cons

Not really a con, but can't wait to see the review and approval functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brand Engagement platform

Reviewed 4 months ago

We can efficiently communicate our Brand values across the organization , with the added bonus of providing a platform to manage our digital brand assets and guidelines.

Pros

Very easy to deploy and integrate with existing solutions

Cons

None at present but we will continue to challenge the platform

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

the Brand Portal

Reviewed 4 months ago

Easy to use, create the content, upload, enrich and share, what else ?

Pros

Today one of the challenge for any customers at the edge of digital is to enhance the customer experience and able to gather all the content at the top of the portal of the brand. Brandmaster is one of this online service to help customers managing their digital content through a DAM system driven by metadata, to personalize the content and able to share on a top CMS. Of course you need to do it in simplicity both the best ROI.

Cons

It is still a young DAM but the future belongs to them :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome brand management platform

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Makes managing your brand and all associated assets easy and straightforward

Cons

Nothing that I can think of - great platform all round.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple, easy Brand tool with great functionality.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Without any development knowledge I was able to create brilliant looking brand sites with ease using the built in templating solution.

Cons

I haven't found any things I don't like yet, it would be good to see some more advanced features with the DAM to be able to send notifications and perform multiple actions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Accelerate creative delivery through automation

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Dynamic templates and localization allowing our team to quickly repurpose and provide master version control

Cons

None that I can think of, the ease of use enables effective adoption.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

5 star review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

CMS is the most popular intuitive on the market, making it really easy to keep content up to date for our employees and partners. Pulling in assets from the DAM into the CMS makes it simple for us to attract attention to the assets we need. The marketing shop is a great addition to have all our branded content in one place, editable and orderable at a click of a Button

Cons

There is nothing I can think of for our use case currently

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect all in one CMS and DAM solution

Reviewed 4 months ago

We really like the process and how well the account management team took care of us.

Pros

We've compared a couple of brand management/ CMS and DAM tools and we were impressed by the ease of use BrandMaster. There is also a great feature that allows you to pull in assets from the dam into articles and to build campaigns.

Cons

There is not much that I don't like about Brandmaster