App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Minds Direct Selling & MLM Logo

Minds Direct Selling & MLM

Software for Managing Multiple Level Marketing Operations

see alternatives

(1)

Minds Direct Selling & MLM Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Achieving Unprecedented Growth with Minds MLM Software

Reviewed 8 months ago

Our experience with Minds MLM Software has been nothing short of extraordinary. The software's robust marketing tools, combined with its user-friendly interface, have fueled our network's growth and propelled us towards unparalleled success. We highly recommend it to any network marketing business.

Pros

Minds MLM Software offers a comprehensive set of marketing tools that have been instrumental in expanding our network. From lead generation to targeted communication, the software's marketing features have helped us attract and engage a larger audience, leading to significant growth.

Cons

While the software provides extensive customization options, the process of integrating third-party applications can be cumbersome at times. Streamlining the integration process or expanding the range of pre-built integrations would enhance user convenience.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!! Regarding the issue you reported with integrations, do you miss any particular integration? Your customer success manager will be happy to assist you to integrate the tool you need with Minds MLM Software!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It's truly a game-changer in the MLM industry!

Reviewed 9 months ago

In a word, my experience with Minds Direct Selling & MLM has been phenomenal! The software's cutting-edge features, coupled with the prompt and knowledgeable customer support, have elevated my business to new heights. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to excel in the network marketing industry.

Pros

Minds Direct Selling & MLM's robust reporting and analytics capabilities provide me with real-time insights into my business performance, helping me make informed decisions and optimize my sales strategies for maximum results.

Cons

As a user with multiple business locations, I was disappointed to discover that the software's multi-location management capabilities were not included in my plan, which limited my ability to efficiently manage and track my businesses in different locations.

CF
AvatarImg

Carolina F.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Experiencing Unprecedented Growth with Mindful MLM Softwar

Reviewed 8 months ago

Implementing Minds MLM Software has been a game-changer for our network marketing business. The software's powerful tools and seamless integrations have streamlined our operations, improved our team's efficiency, and allowed us to achieve remarkable growth. We are extremely pleased with the overall experience and would highly recommend it to others in the industry.

Pros

he customer support provided by Minds MLM Software has been exceptional. Their responsive and knowledgeable team has been readily available to address our queries and provide effective solutions, ensuring a smooth and seamless experience with the software.

Cons

Although the software offers extensive customization options, configuring complex compensation plans or commission structures can be time-consuming and require in-depth knowledge. Simplifying the setup process or providing more comprehensive documentation would be beneficial for users.

JP
AvatarImg

Josefa P.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A nice MLM Software option for our business!

Reviewed 2 months ago

We had an exceptionally positive encounter incorporating MINDS MLM Software into our network marketing strategy. Initially, the user-friendly system facilitated the attraction and retention of numerous members, including those with limited experience in network marketing.

Pros

As a Network Marketing (MLM) software, Minds MLM Software brings several critical advantages to our business. Its user-friendly and intuitive interface makes it easy for me to navigate and manage my account, ensuring a seamless experience that boosts satisfaction and productivity.

Cons

We don't have any dislikes because the software ultimately fulfills all our requirements, and we have complete confidence in it.

BF
AvatarImg

Bruno F.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing MLM Software with a lot of features!

Reviewed 3 months ago

The software is beginner-friendly, offering a free demo on their website for a comprehensive exploration of features. It seamlessly integrates add-ons, is customizable to our needs, and comes with an affordable price tag.

Pros

We express our utmost satisfaction with the exceptional MLM software, appreciating its advanced functionalities and reasonable pricing. We wholeheartedly endorse this software to fellow MLM business proprietors. The Customer Success Team is not only delightful but also truly delivers excellent value for the investment made.

Cons

Notably, we have no complaints; our experience has been consistently positive.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Alternative Medicine, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Empowering our Success

Reviewed 9 months ago

Implementing Minds Solutions MLM Software has been a transformative step for our network marketing business. The software's advanced features, coupled with their exceptional customer support, have enabled us to streamline our operations, boost team collaboration, and achieve unparalleled growth. We are incredibly satisfied with the results!

Pros

The comprehensive features offered by Minds Solutions MLM Software have been truly impressive. From seamless integration with other business tools to robust reporting capabilities, this software has provided us with the necessary tools to optimize our network marketing strategies and maximize our profits.

Cons

While the software offers extensive functionality, it can be overwhelming for beginners. Providing more user-friendly tutorials and documentation would greatly assist new users in navigating and harnessing the full potential of the software.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, you can find more tutorials and guides on our support portal. Please, reach your customer success manager to know more.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Achieving Optimal Results through an Ideal MLM Software Solution

Reviewed 7 months ago

Since incorporating the groundbreaking MLM software from Minds MLM Software into our network marketing venture, we have experienced unprecedented levels of success. The software's outstanding capabilities and user-friendly design have completely revolutionized our business operations, leading us to achieve extraordinary results. We cannot praise this exceptional software enough and are thrilled to share our enthusiastic feedback!

Pros

Minds MLM Software has truly impressed me with their flawless customer support. Their team's responsiveness and expertise are beyond compare, always swiftly attending to my questions and offering practical solutions. Thanks to their efforts, using the software has been a seamless and stress-free journey.

Cons

Despite its comprehensive functionality, the software might pose a challenge for inexperienced users. Introducing more user-friendly tutorials and detailed documentation would greatly facilitate newcomers in fully exploring and making the most of the software's potential.

NG
AvatarImg

Natália G.

Banking, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Maximizing Success with the Perfect MLM Software

Reviewed 9 months ago

Our network marketing venture has reached new heights of success ever since we embraced the revolutionary MLM software provided by Minds MLM Software. Its remarkable features and user-friendly interface have completely transformed our operations, enabling us to achieve extraordinary outcomes. Here's our enthusiastic review of this exceptional software!

Pros

The impeccable customer support offered by Minds MLM Software has been absolutely outstanding. Their responsive and knowledgeable team has consistently addressed my queries promptly and provided effective solutions, ensuring a seamless and hassle-free experience with the software.

Cons

While the software provides a plethora of customization options, configuring intricate compensation plans or commission structures demanded significant time and effort. Simplifying the process or offering more pre-set templates could greatly enhance user convenience and save valuable time.

AT
AvatarImg

Andreia T.

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Unlocking New Opportunities with Advanced MLM Software

Reviewed 8 months ago

Adopting Minds MLM Software has revolutionized our network marketing business. The software's cutting-edge features, seamless integrations, and robust support have elevated our efficiency, productivity, and profitability. We are thrilled with the outcomes and excited about the future possibilities!

Pros

The robust analytics and reporting capabilities of Minds MLM Software have been a game-changer for our business. The software provides comprehensive insights into our network's performance, enabling us to make data-driven decisions and optimize our strategies for maximum success.

Cons

While the software offers extensive customization options, configuring complex commission structures or compensation plans can be time-consuming, especially for beginners. Providing more guided tutorials or templates specifically designed for various industries would enhance the onboarding process.

DR
AvatarImg

Diana R.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We've tried various MLM software solutions, and this one has truly exceeded our expectations.

Reviewed 9 months ago

Using Minds Direct Selling & MLM has been a game-changer for my network marketing business. The software's powerful tools and integrations have streamlined my operations, increased my team's productivity, and enabled me to scale my business like never before. I am thrilled with the results!

Pros

The exceptional customer support provided by Minds Direct Selling & MLM has been outstanding. Their responsive and knowledgeable team has been prompt in addressing my queries and providing solutions, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience with the software.

Cons

As a beginner in the MLM industry, I found some aspects of the software to be complex, and it took some time to fully understand and utilize all the features effectively. Simplifying the user interface and providing more guidance for new users could be helpful.

Vendor response

Hello Diana Thank you for your kind review, it's really important to us! We work to improve our platform daily, and the UX is on top of our priorities!

dd
AvatarImg

didier d.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must for all mlm organizations

Reviewed 2 years ago

The tool is so easy and intuitive that don't waste time anymore with the onboarding of my client and collaborators.

Pros

it is a really complete tool which allows to manage all the aspects of the saleprocess as well as the front -back and middle office. Finally I found a tool which can calculate easily the commissions of my members.

Cons

I have not yet found any weakness until now

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review. It helps us to keep improving and developing better features :)

LP
AvatarImg

Laura P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un software muy completo

Reviewed 3 months ago

De momento es muy positiva. En cuanto llevemos un tiempo trabajando con el software volveremos a compartir nuestra opinión.

Pros

Tiene un diseño atractivo, es relativamente sencillo y muy completo. El acompañamiento no tiene precio, desde el primer momento han estado pendientes e nosotros. Responden muy rápido y hablan varios idiomas .

Cons

El tiempo de entrega es un poquito extenso, aunque comprendemos que la programación de todo el diseño y el plan de compensación es complicado.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you Laura for your feedback. It is really important to us! We'll take note of it and we'll try to improve even more.

BT
AvatarImg

Bia T.

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un logiciel et des équipes adaptés à nos besoins !

Reviewed 3 months ago

Aujourd'hui tout simplement indispensable dans notre activité, suivi et organisation !

Pros

La simplicité de mise en place. L'écoute des équipes et support à nos problèmes. La rapidité de traitement. L'intuitivité du logiciel pour nos membres et nos administrateurs. Les possibilités et l'évolution du logiciel !

Cons

Parfois, certaine fonctionnalité nous intéresse un peu moins et c'est pas toujours évident de les supprimer ou les masquer de la plateforme. Mais ils travaillent tous les jours à l'amélioration et à la résolution de tous les moindre petits détails afin de le rendre parfait pour chacun utilisation qu'on en a !

Showing original review in French. See translation

kD
AvatarImg

kevin D.

International Affairs, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient et sur mesure

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Leur capacité a adapter un logiciel standardisé à nos demandes spécifiques

Cons

Aucun commentaire particulier a ce niveau pour l'instant

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Joana P.

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Améliorer les performances du marketing relationnel grâce à des solutions logicielles intuitives

Reviewed 8 months ago

L'adoption du logiciel MLM de MINDS a été un véritable bouleversement pour notre entreprise de marketing relationnel. La conception intuitive du logiciel, associée à ses fonctionnalités robustes et à ses intégrations transparentes, a considérablement rationalisé nos opérations et nous a permis de connaître un succès sans précédent. Nous ne pourrions pas être plus satisfaits des résultats obtenus !

Pros

L'interface conviviale du logiciel MLM de MINDS a été une caractéristique remarquable. Naviguer à travers le logiciel et accéder à ses outils puissants et fonctionnalités a été facile, nous faisant gagner un temps précieux et améliorant la productivité globale.

Cons

Bien que le logiciel offre de nombreuses options de personnalisation, certaines fonctionnalités nécessitent des connaissances techniques avancées pour être pleinement exploitées. Proposer des ressources de formation approfondies ou des tutoriels interactifs bénéficierait grandement aux utilisateurs moins familiers avec la technologie.

Showing original review in French. See translation

GL
AvatarImg

Gilles L.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Il’s complete, a lot of possibilities, smart

Cons

More explication to use all the software

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and your positive feedback, Gilles. It's a pleasure to work with you.