App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Broadly vs Score My Reviews Comparison

Add to Compare

Compare similar apps

Podium logo

Podium

4.3

Thryv logo

Thryv

4.2

NiceJob logo

NiceJob

4.9

GetMoreReviews logo

GetMoreReviews

4.7

Djubo logo

Djubo

4.6

31Trace logo

31Trace

5.0

Good recommendations?

Overview

Category Leaders

Broadly is an online review & reputation management tool that helps small service-providing businesses improve their online...

Category Leaders

Score My Reviews is a review management software for small and medium-sized businesses. It helps local businesses monitor...

  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials
  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials

Video & Screenshots

Pricing

Starting from

249

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

Starting from

49

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

User reviews

4.8

336

5

4

3

2

1

281

45

7

2

1

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
97%
would recommend this app

4.9

67

5

4

3

2

1

61

5

1

0

0

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
100%
would recommend this app

Pros

Our overall experience has been amazing. The team at Broadly has been really supportive and is always there to help us with anything that we need.
Ease of use, friendly professionals, follow-up, constantly improving the offering, simple interface, and my customers love it.
People really reading the reviews and top rated companies more calls. Love the service and customer service is great.

Pros

It keeps my Google business site fresh with new text. I also love that there are ways to place your reviews on your website and have them update which helps my website get found better on searches.
User-Friendly interface, minimal explanation of how to use it. A good way to get the client's feedback, it is affordable and helps improve teamwork and time management.
It is ultimate solution for improving company rating and rank. Easy to work, great customer support and affordable.

Cons

I told them if they refused to refund me for the months that I didn't use their service I would be disputing the charge with Visa and terminating service.
It's ironic that a company based on soliciting quality reviews is so bad at customer service.
I widely promoted this software with peers and consulting clients in the service industry until this experience, which is so frustrating.

Cons

So far there is item to dislike about this service.
Goes to show that will be a certain percentage of customers will bother to leave a review even if you have exceptional service.
We yet have to discover a negative aspect to Score My Review.
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review8 months ago
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last reviewa month ago

Key features

  • Total features37
  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • CRM
  • Campaign Management
  • Communication Management
  • Customer History
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Dashboard
  • Data Security
  • Email Management
  • Email Reminders
  • Feedback Management
  • Interaction Tracking
  • Monitoring
  • Multi-Channel Communication
  • Multi-Channel Data Collection
  • Multi-Location
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Payment Processing
  • Performance Metrics
  • Ratings/Reviews
  • Real-Time Notifications
  • Real-time Consumer-facing Chat
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Response Management
  • Review Badge Management
  • Review Generation
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • SEO Management
  • SMS Messaging
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Social Sharing
  • Survey/Poll Management
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Trend Analysis
  • Website Integration
  • Widgets
  • Total features23
  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • CRM
  • Campaign Management
  • Communication Management
  • Customer History
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Dashboard
  • Data Security
  • Email Management
  • Email Reminders
  • Feedback Management
  • Interaction Tracking
  • Monitoring
  • Multi-Channel Communication
  • Multi-Channel Data Collection
  • Multi-Location
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Payment Processing
  • Performance Metrics
  • Ratings/Reviews
  • Real-Time Notifications
  • Real-time Consumer-facing Chat
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Response Management
  • Review Badge Management
  • Review Generation
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • SEO Management
  • SMS Messaging
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Social Sharing
  • Survey/Poll Management
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Trend Analysis
  • Website Integration
  • Widgets

Integrations

  • Total integrations14
  • Adobe Commerce
  • BigCommerce
  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics 360
  • HubSpot CRM
  • HubSpot Marketing Hub
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn for Business
  • Mailchimp
  • Marketo Engage
  • Meta for Business
  • Pipedrive
  • Salesforce Sales Cloud
  • Shopify
  • Slack
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • WooCommerce
  • WordPress
  • Zapier
  • Total integrations1
  • Adobe Commerce
  • BigCommerce
  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics 360
  • HubSpot CRM
  • HubSpot Marketing Hub
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn for Business
  • Mailchimp
  • Marketo Engage
  • Meta for Business
  • Pipedrive
  • Salesforce Sales Cloud
  • Shopify
  • Slack
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • WooCommerce
  • WordPress
  • Zapier

User reviews that mention these apps

DB
AvatarImg

Daniel B.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Almost Perfect

Reviewed 2 years ago

Takes a lot of legwork out of tracking customer satisfaction

Pros

Does everything we need in terms of review requesting and tracking.

Cons

Negative reviews affect NSP scores FAR too much. I'm aware of how it is calculated, but one bad review out of 30 perfect ratings will absolutely DERAIL our score.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for being a Broadly customer, Daniel! We appreciate your feedback and completely understand how you feel regarding NSP scoring. Keep up the great work, we hope to continue assisting your business in effectively managing your reputation!

DD
AvatarImg

Dale D.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Broadly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Since using Broadly my Google reviews have increased quickly. I have had recent customers comment that they hired me because of my reviews.

Pros

The system is easy to use. I love the app.

Cons

Not sure that I can there is anything that I don't like about the software.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review, Dale! Happy to hear about the increase in your online reviews in such a short time.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Joseph M.

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Broadly's Affect on Hart & Iliff

Reviewed 6 years ago

Reviews, Reviews, Reviews, prior to Broadly we had 3 in 3 years prior. Now in 90+ days we have 21 5 star reviews.

Pros

Easy to use Chat option Allows us to respond to unsatisfied customers

Cons

Really nothing. We are not even utilizing it to its fullest potential and getting great results anyway.

Vendor response

So happy to hear about your success! Excited for all the reviews to come :)

MG
AvatarImg

Melissa G.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Best Tool for Reputation and Review Management

Reviewed a year ago

Love it. I recommend it all the time for companies that need score improvements.

Pros

I love that it gives the opportunity to ask the customer how was their experience and based on their answers if it is favorable it will request a Google review. It has been a huge difference maker for our Google scores

Cons

….I don’t have any dislikes ……,,,,I don’t use all the features but will look into more

LA
AvatarImg

Leon A.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Review title

Reviewed a year ago

I signed up at SEMA and have been happy with it since

Pros

The review generation has been my favorite part. We get a lot more reviews.

Cons

Honestly it’s been really good for us. It might be nice to have a rep call and check in once in awhile to give feedback and also to go over updates or new products.

DS
AvatarImg

Daniel S.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Great product to help you get noticed locally!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great platform to help increase reviews and answer reviews on multiple platforms.

Pros

Easy to use and most of your social platforms are all in one place so you don’t have to give an internal employees/marketing company access to multiple platforms.

Cons

Yelp is pointless IMO to have in the platform because you can’t ask customers for reviews. Yelp will eventually take down all reviews that have come from Broadly because it goes against their rules.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for being a Broadly customer, Daniel! We appreciate your feedback and are happy your business has benefited from our tools! And thank you for your insight regarding Yelp, I'll be sure to relay this info to our team. Keep up the great work!

JK
AvatarImg

Julia K.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Doing well so far. They deliver results.

Reviewed 6 years ago

More reviews

Pros

It's driving customers to leave reviews and they've done what they promised. I don't like that I have to expound on my answer more than that because I didn't write enough characters.

Cons

I wish I didn't have to do anything to make it happen. If it would interface with my system so that on check out, it would send the link to the customer automatically, that would be great, but that is probably a little too much tech.

Vendor response

Julia, we're so glad we're delivering on our promises. As for making the process automatic, we do integrate with over 500+ softwares. I'll send your account manager a note and see if we can make this happen for you!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Love using Broadly! Easy to use! Seeing results fast!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Better Reviews!

Pros

The results speak for themselves! We have been getting so many new good reviews every week! Inputting the clients information is easy and fast! Love that Broadly sends them a reminder email in a few weeks if they don't review right away! The staff is helpful and always there...they check in to make sure we are doing well. GREAT support!

Cons

The system we use for appointments and client information is not supported by Broadly as of right now. But that is not a big deal...inputting manually is very easy.

DB
AvatarImg

David B.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Great company. Friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I get more reviews by using this app. It's simple and easy to do so I can get on with the rest of my owner duties.

Pros

My google and yelp reviews have gone up tremendously since partnering with Broadly. The review capture App is amazing. Send the name and email and they do the rest, so I don't feel like I'm bothering or nagging my customers for reviews.

Cons

I think it would be awesome if they could capture reviews with just names and phone numbers too. That would be an addition to an already great product.

KB
AvatarImg

Kevin B.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

It works

Reviewed 5 years ago

Helps get customer reviews. Enables chat on my website. Therefore, I like it!

Pros

Its a pretty effective app/software that helps solicit customer reviews. I have almost a 33% review rate in my home services business now, before it was maybe 1-5%. I also love the fact that their plugin allows customers to chat with me on my website. Some customers hate calling, and having broadly provide a chat function on my website has allowed me to gain many new customers. Thank you Broadly.

Cons

I wish it was better integrated with my CRM system, but that is on my corporate team (I own a franchise) - not broadly. They are actively working on it. Other negatives are the price - it is very expensive. Tough to quantify how much a positive review is worth. For now, in my first year in business, its worth it to me and I'll continue to use it.

MC
AvatarImg

Mike C.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

I've used Broadly for over 5 years

Reviewed 2 years ago

Requesting reviews is easy and direct. The web site works for me and my company. Customers tell me the web site is important to them when choosing a contractor. As is the ability to search for reviews.

Pros

My web site, built by Broadly, gets great reviews from internet customers. I get direct emails from prospective customers while they are reviewing the site with the pictures and past reviews. I ask people all the time what they think about the website and the reviews are... that they called me!

Cons

I don't have anything to complain about. Maybe being able to get more location information at the initial contact.

KB
AvatarImg

Kevin B.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Broadly has been extremely helpful in generating positive organic reviews for our business

Reviewed 6 years ago

Organic reviews!

Pros

The software is very easy to use. All we do is upload a customer list and it manages the rest of the process.

Cons

Broadly isn't cheap, and the nature of the various online reviewing platforms mean that users skew towards Google & Facebook reviews as opposed to Yelp, which remains difficult for us to generate any reviews on from our customer base.

Vendor response

Great, Kevin! Appreciate the great feedback. As for Yelp - this is a problem for all review partners since Yelp is extremely strict when it comes to facilitating reviews.

JY
AvatarImg

Jeff Y.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Great experience overall. Excellent customer service. Led to improvement in our online reviews.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Improved online reviews.

Pros

Integrates with our software provider so there isn't much work on our end; it's mostly an automated process. Additionally, Broadly has helped us gain more positive online reviews.

Cons

In the 'View All' section under 'Customers', there are no filters which mean you have to look through every email ever sent to find the records for a particular client.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great feedback, Jeff! We appreciate your business. Also, You're in luck, we'll be adding some customer sorting features in the upcoming months :) Stay tuned!

CL
AvatarImg

Caleb L.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Loosing Reviews

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its not horrible but we feel like the cost benefit is not worth it right now.

Pros

The software is very well developed and easy to access.

Cons

The reviews, in the beginning, were often but as time has gone on, reviews are not coming in anymore. It seems that the main benefit was getting Google reviews and now we aren't event getting those.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for being a Broadly customer, Caleb! We appreciate your feedback and understand how you feel. We'd love to help see how we can get those new review numbers back up, please feel free to connect directly with your CSM or email us @ support@broadly.com. Thanks again, keep up the great!

CR
AvatarImg

Christi R.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

I have had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Broadly!

Reviewed 6 years ago

More positive reviews!

Pros

Ease of use/it works! Also, unrelated to the software but I need to note that the customer service is fantastic. That to me is equal to the software itself.

Cons

Nothing that I can honestly think of. I haven't had any issues. It it user friendly and I know there's an app, which I haven't used yet but is great, since the last review service I used did not have one.

Vendor response

Wow, we're so happy to hear this! Pleased you're happy with your customer service rep and the software alike.

AR
AvatarImg

Alan R.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

It has really helped with capturing positive reviews.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Greater positive reviews.

Pros

I don't use it much. My rep does my entries. I found it a lot easier to send him the list of customers to enter.

Cons

For me it's hard to enter customer list. I could not find the way to enter all the customer data. I wish it were a bit simpler.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback, Alan!

C
AvatarImg

CARMEN R. U.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Amazing experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

We wanted more reviews and we are getting them in a more efficient way.

Pros

User friendly Quick results Customer service Personalization to our company needs.

Cons

Wish customer could go to google reviews easer.

ZM
AvatarImg

Zachary M.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Great service that really enhances SEO and overall online presence.

Reviewed 7 years ago

SEO and customer reviews.

Pros

I really liked how it helped us with SEO and how the reviews auto-populated to our website. I genuinely feel that potential customers looked at the reviews and became actual customers.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CS
AvatarImg

Chuck S.

Veterinary, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Broadly Helps Us Keep Our Sanity

Reviewed a year ago

Broadly helps us keep our sanity. Negative reviews are upsetting and the increased number of positive reviews help balance.

Pros

Broadly does a great job helping us get more five star ratings.

Cons

Difficult to reach phone support. They never answer their support line.

GL
AvatarImg

Gustavo L.

Consumer Services, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Broady the company you can trust for you review needs and webhosting

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic

Pros

ability to get reviews

Cons

Integration with Square online

Vendor response

Thank you so much for being a Broadly customer, Gustavo! We appreciate your feedback and are happy your business has benefited from our review tools! And thank you for your insight regarding Square's integration, I'll be sure to relay this info to our team. Keep up the great work!

RN
AvatarImg

Rhonda N.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Broadly is a great applicaiton for review management.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I think overall it's a great concept and has driven reviews to us.

Pros

I like that the app can be handled by my techs in order to gain reviews, which honestly is a big part of my ongoing business.

Cons

The fact that some customers will only give us a number rating and not follow through with a written review.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for being a Broadly customer, Rhonda! We appreciate your feedback and are happy your business has benefited from our tools! And thank you for your insight, I'll be sure to relay this info to our team. Keep up the great work!

MP
AvatarImg

Michael P.

Law Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Broadly Works!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Has really helped us get more reviews.

Pros

Texting in real time with clients is really helpful and being able to easily send a request for a review when they agree to do a review helps to actually get the reviews.

Cons

It's kind of pricey. More that double the text only product I used in the past.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for being a Broadly customer, Michael! We appreciate your feedback and are happy your business has benefited from our review tools! Thank you for your pricing, I'll be sure to relay this info to our team. Keep up the great work!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Meghan W.

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Solar Negotiators/Solar Maintenance Pros Client Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very good, reviews have grown substantially

Pros

Automation makes reviews build with ease

Cons

Limitations with our CRM Insightly, have to perform input manually.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Meghan! We are constantly adding various integrations with new CRMs so we hope to be able to support yours soon.

GC
AvatarImg

Gregory C.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

In our experience, we are really impressed with your system.

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is very easy to use and we have gotten quite a few referrals from this system.We haven't run into any problems with the software, yet. We are hoping to never run into problems. So far, we are impressed.

Pros

Easy to use, helping to get us great reviews. I would give it five star rating, already received good reviews from customers.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Glad you're impressed with the system, Gregory. We will go above and beyond to make sure you're happy the entire time we work together :)

RW
AvatarImg

Rhonda W.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Broadly logo

Broadly

Getting More Reviews

Reviewed 2 years ago

The number of reviews is wonderful and because of our 5-star reviews we have become the Best Dry Cleaner in Nashville, TN.

Pros

It has helped our customers communicate with us and has made a very huge difference in our online reviews.

Cons

I cannot think of anything I presently dislike about this software.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for being a Broadly customer, Rhonda! We appreciate your feedback and are happy your business has benefited from our inbox and review tools! Keep up the great work!