App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CartFox Logo

CartFox

Cloud-based SMS marketing solution for retail businesses

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CartFox Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

22

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.86/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

One of the most important features of the program is that it provides good communication service with customers and ease of express support.
The implementation is very easy. We also have some custom fields on our website which was almost immediately resolved by their support which was very helpful.
Cartfox helped improve our customer communications, it's an intuitive dashboard to help you know the cost and generated revenue. Cartfox integrates seamlessly with most of the ecommerce platforms.
Their customer support took a while to respond, but there are no other drawbacks.
We solve abandoned cart from our users with this sms recovery service.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Omar A.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recover lost sales with Cartfox

Reviewed a year ago

it helped increase revenue with a very good ROI.

Pros

CartFox is easy to use and deploy. It helped us convert potential losses from abandoned carts into successful orders, as well as provided more personalized product recommendations post-sale to generate additional orders and increase our conversion rate. it's been a life-saver for our business

Cons

Cartfox meets our needs and there's nothing to complain about for now

Vendor response

We appreciate the feedback!

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

increased conversion rates for all my clients for basically zero effort

Reviewed a year ago

I own an IT & Business consulting company & recommend CartFox to my clients because so far it helped boost conversion rates for all my clients for basically zero effort

Pros

Easy to use, fair prices, fast and nice support team, constantly added new features and optimizations etc.

Cons

So far I have no bad experiences as a partner or bad feedback from clients!

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Don't forget to message us if you have any questions in the future.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Animation, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

The assistant CartFox

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

One of the most important features of the program is that it provides good communication service with customers and ease of express support

Cons

In most cases, the experience was nice, but this does not mean that there are no problems such as the program stopping suddenly, but the issue is resolved quickly

Vendor response

Thank you for your honest review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the program stopping suddenly. The stability of the platform is one of our key ongoing efforts and we have plans to majorly improve the stability in the near future. We are constantly checking the performance of the platform and we will keep you informed of any updates or enhancements.

BZ
AvatarImg

Blaž Z.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very great and easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

We are mostly using it for cart abandonment.

Pros

The implementation is very easy. We also have some custom fields on our website which was almost immediately resolved by their support which was very helpful. I also love that there is so many predefined texts in the program and the program is very easy to use and the reporting is very visual.

Cons

There are cheaper options on the market, but it is true they are not as easy to use and implement. So overall price/performance this is definitely the best choice especially for the EU markets, I do not know how is the competition in US

Vendor response

Thanks, Blaž! Our no. 1 priority is that we make an app that's simple to use and easy to understand, so we're glad we're doing this right!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CartFox review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Saves time and facilitates communication between employees

Pros

It provides fast and stable communication between the employer and the user and maintains the products

Cons

Add more transactional backup history and improve customer service speed

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cartfox review

Reviewed 10 months ago

It saves time and solves a lot of problems

Pros

Making the payment method easier and safer, preserving the shipment and saving money

Cons

Improve customer service and make it help the user in solving problems

KS
AvatarImg

Kostas S.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you want your costs to be reduced, this is what you need

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This app has managed to give us daily orders at such a low cost especially at a time when the costs from advertising platforms are sky high. We are very satisfied. the app is easy to use, and especially the customer service always there for us whenever we needed it, especially in the initial setup. They also have an explanatory PDF with the steps you need to follow. Thank you CartFox

Cons

So far we haven't seen anything negative

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Kostas! Don't hesitate to message us if anything comes up in the future.

GC
AvatarImg

Giuseppe C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cartfox is a great help!

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

We’ve been using Cartfox for a few months now and it’s helping our business in converting more sales.

Cons

Some features might be missing but we are sure they will be implemented soon.

Vendor response

Hello Giuseppe, thank you for your review! It's our priority to improve the platform for our customers, so we'd love to hear which features you're missing. Best, Jernej from CartFox

PJ
AvatarImg

Patrik J.

Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great cart recovery for shopify stores

Reviewed a year ago

We solve abandoned cart from our users with this sms recovery service! Great work!

Pros

EasyOne of the most appreciated features of CartFox is its user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for online sellers to navigate and utilize its features.Overall, CartFox seems to be a reliable and effective e-commerce tool for online sellers looking to manage their operations more efficiently and grow their businesses.

Cons

Nothing that we have issue with it. We need some help with install and customer service was fast and responsive.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cartfox review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Production rose with continued use

Pros

Speed ​​and safety in delivering goods. Good communication between the customer and customer service

Cons

Add tracking of the customer's product and know all the routes he takes

JR
AvatarImg

Jernej R.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding app and good support

Reviewed a year ago

Huuuge ROI, extra friendly support team

Pros

I would recommend the app to all that want to boost their sales for minimum amount of money. We consistently get 10000% daily ROI. Paid 0.04 € and got 56 € out of it, amazing. The team really does seem to care about the client because their IT guy spent 40 minutes on a problem that wasn't even their fault 🤣

Cons

They could improve the overall looks of the graph but that's not really an important factor

Vendor response

Hello Jernej, thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback! If you ever have any questions or suggestions for how we can further improve our app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always eager to hear from our users and incorporate their feedback into our ongoing development. Best, Team CartFox

SK
AvatarImg

Simon K.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely satisfied with the sms program!

Reviewed a year ago

They connected my online store very quickly and set up all the necessary functions to make the program as efficient as possible! Their support is really great. Even the salespeople are flexible and helpful!

Pros

Support, whenever something is wrong, they come to help in a very short time!

Cons

The price, but it is even more expensive than the competition!

Vendor response

Thanks for your honest feedback, Simon!

AM
AvatarImg

Amira M.

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

cartfox review

Reviewed a year ago

it was a really great experience

Pros

cartfox is easy to implement and has a great user interface.

Cons

their customer support took a while to respond, but there are no other drawbacks

Vendor response

Hey, thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed our service. Regarding our customer support - we're doing the best we can to answer all tickets immediately, but sometimes it can take a longer time due to increased demand. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

JN
AvatarImg

Jan Nik J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best sms app ever, our sales went up 💥💥

Reviewed a year ago

The best

Pros

Weary effecfive, easy to use, fast app..

Cons

No cons actually dont know what to write here.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Nik! Don't hesitate to contact our team if anything comes up :)

YG
AvatarImg

Youssef G.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of CartFox

Reviewed a year ago

From a business perspective, CartFox was an excellent choice with high ROI

Pros

Cartfox is easy to use and set up for first time, it improves customer communication and helped grow sales with abandoned cart reminders and the post-sale recommendation of similar products

Cons

There's nothing to dislike about Cartfox for now, I like it

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mostafa K.

Computer Networking, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Full review for CartFox

Reviewed a year ago

A very nice and enjoyable experience

Pros

The program helped me communicate well at work and take my work a step forward by providing me with beautiful and useful features

Cons

I did not encounter any defects with the program, but I hope to develop customer service

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

se
AvatarImg

saad e.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CartFox review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy implementation, and a really awesome support.

Cons

No Cons appeared yet, really great experience.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Logina E.

Computer & Network Security, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CartFox review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A useful program that has multiple features that help the user to communicate with customers

Cons

I did not face any problem, but if the customer service is improved, it will be better

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We value your opinion and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer support. Did you have any specific issues with our customer support or is it just a general recommendation? Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We are here to help.

DT
AvatarImg

Daniel T.

Furniture, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cartfox offer us easy abandoned carts recovery

Reviewed a year ago

Very useful, friendly support.

Pros

Easy settings, works without errors or bugs and we get back a lot of purchases from abandoned carts.

Cons

You have to pay 22 eur /month if you want personalized sender name.

Vendor response

Thanks for your honest feedback, Daniel!

AvatarImg

Jure Š.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best business software out there💪

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked all the new and returning customers, 90% of them came through our door because of CartFox.

Cons

Nothing came up yet, will update if it does 🤞

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Jure! We appreciate the kind words.

EH
AvatarImg

Elizabeth H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

my experince with cartfox

Reviewed 9 months ago

it was a great overall experience, I wish I'd known about cartfox earlier

Pros

cartfox helped improve our customer communications, it's an intuitive dashboard to help you know the cost and generated revenue. cartfox integrates seamlessly with most of the ecommerce platforms

Cons

Nothing to date. I'm very happy with what cartfox offers.

JD
AvatarImg

Jaka D.

Furniture, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Slovenian Review

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing.

Pros

Simple use and great support, great translations

Cons

Honestly nothing so far, everything is just great!

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! We're very happy that you're satisfied with our platform :)