This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Click2Mail Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


49 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use Click2mail often for mailing post cards and our newsletter. It is really easy to design and then just upload the document that we want to mail. Uploading an address book is also easy and accurate

Pros

The process is easy to use and understand.

Cons

Some of the options are a little more pricey than local.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easier and quicker than stuffing envelopes

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I use Click2Mail for one purpose - mailing invoices to the few customers that still want a paper copy in the mail. I just compose a new message, attach the PDF of the invoice I would normally email to them, and type in their mailing address. Click send and done! So painless, and worth the very small amount charged.

Cons

It's both good and bad, but the method of sending is all based on your own mail client. You have to enter the destination address in the the subject line in a particular format. Not a big deal, but it might be nicer (and I was expecting) to have an address book on the Click2Mail web site, where you could upload the attachment, choose the address, and send. This would save time when mailing to the same addresses repeatedly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 3 years ago

I found it easy to create a mailing list and create a postcard. I have not had much success with 2 mailings and the small 3x5 format that I chose to keep cost down. Just 2 leads for about 500 addresses neither of which translated to a sale. Plan on 5 mailings and a larger postcard format to get attention.

Pros

Easy to create my own content and many choices for mailing options.

Cons

Nothing really. I liked the mailing list creation from a map.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quality Product for a Great Price

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have used Click2Mail online many times over several years. It's very economical, in both cost and time, and I have never been disappointed in the end product. You will see professional results in printing and product. I often recommend Click2Mail services to friends and coworkers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Four Years of Great Mailings

Reviewed 5 years ago

I get a great reaction to our large color Postcard mailing. We know it works because months after the mailing we will still get calls from the card and my outside sales force have spotted our Click 2 Mail postcards saved on the desks and on the pinup boards in our client's offices.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WORST SERVICE EVER

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

This service is the worst of them all, I used them to mail out to 586 recipients and none of them received my mail. WORST SERVICE EVER STAY AWAY!!

Vendor response

We sincerely regret the less than satisfactory experience you had with Click2Mail and invite you to contact us directly for assistance in investigating the delivery issues you've reported. You can reach us at support@click2mail.com or 1-866-665-2787. Since we provide free tracking for every mailpiece using USPS Intelligent Mail barcodes, it should be simple to discover what happened to your 586 mailpieces. If they were delivered, you will be able to know when and where and of they were not, the tracking data will tell you why they weren't deliverable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Cheap but extremely poorly designed

Reviewed 17 days ago

Inexpensive marketing campaigns are good, but the website is not done correctly. I will be looking for alternatives, even if more expensive.

Pros

It is cheap and has all functionality I need for off-market mail campaigns. I like that I can feed a CSV file and generate a stack of postcards that can be sent for 50cents a piece.

Cons

Extremely poorly working interface. Buttons not working, fields are not populated, errors thrown. It can take 10 minutes to do a certain job, but it can take 3 hours - their website is simply not working properly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I'm somehow satisfied. Plan on continue using them.

Pros

For the most part the system is easy to use.

Cons

The management of the projects or edition of the files on my postcards is sometimes not so easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great company

Reviewed 5 years ago

Over 5 years and the company has been great. Great customer service. I just have to put the item together and they do the rest of the work. They are easy to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly and easy to duplicate past jobs.

Cons

There wasn't anything I disliked about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy for a novice

Reviewed 3 years ago

I was looking to gain more customers and spread the word about my window business.

Pros

I don’t have any graphic design experience yet I was able to create a good looking mailer that looked professional. It was pretty easy to navigate and figure out the template provided.

Cons

More templates offerings are needed and examples of other successful campaigns for particular categories. I’m in contracting and construction.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Service for the most part

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I would use them again for the price, but hope that next time my letters stay in one piece!

Pros

Very fast, efficient, and inexpensive way to send letters to friends and family!

Cons

Some of the letters were torn or damaged upon arrival, but not sure where the fault lies.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Strong Option for Bulk Mailing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good service overall. Standard and fairly priced.

Pros

This service was easy to use and competitive in price. It provides all of the standard options you'd expect from a direct mail service.

Cons

Web design is cluttered and not well organized, does not look clean or modern.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Quickest turnaround Easy to create Tracking on every mailing Mailed on time Data insert is a huge plus

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use Click2Mail for our monthly mailing to our members and it is always just click, upload and go. It saves me so much time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Could be a little easier in creating cards, but I am used to the process now. First few times was a little difficult.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Real Estate Marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It allowed me to quickly write up a letter to go out to everyone in a desired neighborhood. A quick and easy way to market to try to find the perfect home for my clients!

Cons

There was nothing I did not like about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I appreciate the ease of use and options available.

Cons

Navigating to explore the options can get overwhelming at times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and Efficient

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Don’t have to talk and explain what you want. Super affordable.

Cons

No cons for simple projects. Didn’t try more complex jobs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy and fast

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The program is easy to use and understand even the first time using it.

Cons

Difficult to edit your mailing list without reloading. It may find things that need to be fixed and you can do that there but it's really best to just delete your list, fix the problem and reload which takes longer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes mailers fun

Reviewed 7 days ago
Pros

It used to be a real project sending out mailers. Getting the right stock, design, mail merges, postage....not anymore. Makes it actually fun to do.

Cons

What's not to like? If you value your time as much as I do this is a no-brainer!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great All Around Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

The service was great. Great quality, quickness, and prices.

Pros

Everything was pretty simple to use, and could customize as needed.

Cons

The templates could be a little more adaptable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Click2mail

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to navigate. Not to many steps to complete the order.

Cons

Not all functions are available. Need to improve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review