ClickCease Reviews

ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

4.86/5 (119 reviews)
Pros
  • Support, automatic fast updates
  • User-friendly, informative, automated
  • The stuff really works and is customizable
  • Automatic IP blocking to curtail fraudsters.
Cons
  • Automatic emails or notifications
  • none that I could think of..............
  • Difficult to setup conversion tracking.
  • I have no complaints about their services.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Noella Vaitkus

Value for Money

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-24
Review Source: Capterra

It has helped me be comfortable with my spending.

Pros
This gave me the knowledge to determine what was occuring with my money spent on Ad Words

Cons
I do not believe there was anything that can be determined to be faulty with this software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Anonymous

Prevent Click-fraud

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-07
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Set up was easy. Support is great. Starts saving money from day one. A must have for ppc display campaigns.

Cons
Hard to get a real idea of the actual spend you save since you only prevent future fraud clicks from occurring...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Shachar Srebrenik

ClickCease is a perfect solution for anyone running ppc campaigns

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-07
Review Source: Capterra

it helped us improve our client's ppc campaigns and saved us lot of money.

Pros
money saving time saving Prevents frustration easy to use and understand

Cons
i think not only the pro users should be able to report abuse but all users.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Mike West

Peace of Mind

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-08
Review Source: Capterra

This will give you peace of mind for your ad spend so that you will be saving money rather than losing money from fraudulent clicks.

Pros
Easy to follow along with reporting that they provide.

Cons
Difficult to setup conversion tracking.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Lee Hyndman

Great product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-30
Review Source: Capterra

Very good once I setup my domain

Pros
Helped me stop CPC fraud by showing me IP addresses that clicked too many times consecutively

Cons
It was tricky to initially setup, figured it out eventually and worked great

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Rick Thompson

Great product, terrific support. Easily pays for itself.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Competitors clicking on ads and spending the budget were a real problem.

Pros
Automatic IP blocking to curtail fraudsters.

Cons
Can't block known fraudulent devices (this is a Google Ads problem, not a ClickCease problem).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Ruben Pizarro

Saving our clients hundreds

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-29
Review Source: Capterra

Nothing but good experience. Always understanding. You can tell it's not just about the money.

Pros
Easy to use interface with great customer service

Cons
Pricing can be a tad difficult, but necessary for client protection

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Louise Gregory

Excellent

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-28
Review Source: Capterra

Superb, 100% Happy

Pros
Delivers what it says on the tin, Saves me a Fortune, Gives me great insight to what my customer are looking at.

Cons
Nothing I don't like, 100 percent happy with the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Florin Popa

Great Service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

The support is great, the software lightnigh fast, an overall process as any webservice should be. The guys extend their service through trial and they give the best advices.

Pros
Support, automatic fast updates

Cons
Automatic emails or notifications

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Sergio Smith

Click Ease Experience

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service is amazing. The services gathers vital information needed to protect my account against click fraud

Pros
It’s is user friendly with detailed reports.

Cons
The software is great. I have no negative remarks.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Amer Mo

Great software

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Simplicity and functionality of the interface

Cons
I wish if there was an option to display all columns in the screen instead of keep scrolling left and right to compare and check the data

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

tal lavi

Best click fraud software i have seen

Reviewed 2017-01-26
Review Source: Capterra

really good software that can do everything you need to request a refund from google, it can detect a clicker by device and can sort by many filters, will definitely recommend and will keep using as a home guard for my business, thank you.

Pros
finally a software that do what its suppose to do, tracking devices that trying to click on my campaign sorting them by ip dresses sub nets and more. really helpful to battle with invalid clicks with google

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Alban Rashiti

ClickCease Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Clickcease is best software to protect your clicks. Great job!

Cons
Very easy to use and team is very communicative they will help you for every issue about clickcease and implementation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Conrado Bojorquez

Great service with a great support team.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-22
Review Source: Capterra

The support team is quick to respond and is very knowledgeable.

Pros
Clean interface, Ease of use, Great support team.

Cons
I have not had a bad experience yet. Pretty happy with the overall experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Kevin Kuznetsov

Great Product to Have With any PPC Program

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-29
Review Source: Capterra

Helped prevent fraudulent clicks from PPC campaigns, and save money.

Pros
Helped prevent fraudulent clicks from PPC campaigns, and save money.

Cons
I have no complaints about their services.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Anonymous

Rather Good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

Rather Good

Pros
Easy to implement, easy to use, and the interface is for the most part easy to understand.

Cons
Can't match up the blocked IP address with the blocked domains.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Billy B

Excellent

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent customer support service and the software just simply works

Pros
The stuff really works and is customizable

Cons
Nothing at all just wish it worked on Yelp. But for AdWords AWESOME

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Esteban Martinez

How we saved over $5,000 in one month

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-21
Review Source: Capterra

Incredible value for money and it allowed us to take action with our invalid clicks, something which Google really should be looking at.

Pros
Our Google account had an average of 46% invalid clicks from Google. We operate within the fintech space and have very expensive CPC already, so Click Cease really helped tackle this. In our first month, we saw a saving of over $5,000 worth of invalid clicks, our CPC when down 8% and we have strong conversions rates!

Cons
There is no have a mobile app, that we know of yet :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Hayden LeMaster

A must-have for ANY AdWords User

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

Really like having it in place. As a marketing person, it gives me and my clients an extra sense of confidence in our campaigns.

Pros
It takes out so much of the worry of an AdWords campaign. Google does a good job of weeding out fake clicks... but not a great job. ClickCease picks up the slack from that.

Cons
It sucks that we have to have this software - I wish that AdWords would do a better job of eliminating the fake clicks and all that, But it is nice having this, even if it does come at a price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Ron Seigel

Pays for Itself

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

I didn't realize we had a problem with click fraud until we actually started using ClickCease. It pays for itself (and more) every single month that we use it. Highly recommended.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Rick Pierce

Easy to use

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-01-02
Review Source: Capterra

easy to implement and use

Pros
Liked the software as it helped the efficiency of my campaigns by blocking fraud.

Cons
none that I could think of..............

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Ofir Aricha

Great service saved me $$$

Reviewed 2017-01-04
Review Source: Capterra

We had lots of click fraud and we managed to take control of it by using clickcease. Just by knowing where the clicks are coming from and the time gave us an indication of who it actually is and we found the local competitor who admitted it. Great customer service, take it from a guy who drove them crazy :)

Pros
User-friendly, informative, automated

Response from ClickCease


Thanks Ofir, we think you are great as well!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Anonymous

Love the Product

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-01-31
Review Source: Capterra

I would recommend this to a friend. Does a good job at helping me understand fraudulent clicks and why click fraud protection is necessary.

Pros
Ease of use, good customer service, really good tool to use for click fraud protection.

Cons
Sometimes difficult to read and understand the data.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Dimitry Likterev

Helpful

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Overall not a bad app. Fairly easy to use. It submitted refund requests to google directly... So paid for itself. Seems like about 1/10 or requests have been refunded...

Cons
Initially a bit hard and technical to understand. Not sure if account could be put on "hold" for when you are not running ads. Seems like you have to cancel and no access to reports of past issues...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD

Justin Bost

Awesome service!

Reviewed 2016-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

These guys save our agency and our clients a ton of money. They are also super quick with turnaround of any questions or setups.

Pros
It saves us so much money and it is super easy to use.

Cons
Nothing really, the guys are great and the service pays off big time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ClickCease

DETECT AND BLOCK CLICK FRAUD