ContentStudio Reviews

ContentStudio

Content marketing & social media management tool

ContentStudio

Review Summary

Pros

I love the ease of usability of the software. The discover feature is super important with curating content because there are endless topics to choose from.

Jo J.

Even if it's not so powerful used here in Italy I love the all-in-one approach and the replug integration. It's a nice piece of software to work with.

Lorenzo G.

I love the ease of use and amazing support. Content Studio is always evolving and getting better.

Milo M.

Cons

Subcategories missing sometimes, or maybe we are exaggerating in trying to find fast solutions.

Aleksandar S.

Especially in the begin I had problems with the user interface, but now I am used to it.

Guy H.

The inability to post directly to Instagram. I know this is an issue with most tools, but if I have people on my team doing it, they still have to have a phone nearby to make it happen.

Mack B.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

396

130

13

1

2

97%
positive reviews
99%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


542 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Software

Reviewed a year ago

its really good

Pros

Some time cant able to find content in my region

Cons

Its easy to use and get really relevant topics

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helps with Content Creation

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It gives access to high performing content that helps me fuel my accounts.

Cons

Currently no, I need to use it a bit more to see if there are any.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Tool

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

-Easy to use -nice overview -useful tools

Cons

-no cons from my side

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

social media

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

post to all media facebook twitter and customize

Cons

nice to post and share all social media

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good so far

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Discovery of other content, ability to plan content

Cons

Need to upgrade to access analytics even though I am already on a paid plan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

First time user

Reviewed a year ago

not too bad

Pros

saves time, consistent and unified content management

Cons

look and feel, UI, need to be improved as a whole

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Does not work on kindle

Reviewed 10 months ago

Couldn't have an experience, my kindle does not have javascript.

Pros

I liked the idea of it. I really wanted to try it out. It's a great way to get ideas when you have writer's block.

Cons

You need javascript for it. And you can not signup on the app, only sign in.it also is not free, they have a trial from what I could tell.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why ContentStudio?

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy to use, very intuitive and plenty of tools available

Cons

takes a little bit of time to get used to it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Content Studio

Reviewed a year ago

Content creation has been made easy with Content Studio

Pros

Makes life extremely easy for online content creators.

Cons

As it is in its initial phases, there's a few bugs here and there.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Content Studio

Reviewed a year ago

Overall very positive, easy to organise our communication and leverage good content.

Pros

I like the ease with which we can organise all of our content marketing, which streamlines the benefits we can offer our clients with market update information.

Cons

Not too much I didn't like, might have to try alternatives to see any differences.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use & Excellent Customer Service.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

That integrates with most platforms and other software, can schedule social media and con curate content from other websites

Cons

Wasn't easy to discover all the features. Not real hassle, as said before it is pretty easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Tool That Almost Trumps Buzzsumo

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This is a fantastic software that makes it super easy to schedule and publish content. It's a great buzzsumo replacement as well at a much lower price point.

Cons

Nothing that I have noticed so far. It's a great tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ContentStudio: a news hub for monitoring topics and a socia media planner. What can I ask more?

Reviewed 2 years ago

Got the deal on Appsumo and I don' regret it.

Pros

-Automation -Social media publishing -SM planner -Curated Topic hub

Cons

-Nothing really, everything works fine. They just release the 2.0 and it's more awesome.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Learning how to maximize use of the software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

There are a lot of features to use and take advantage of.

Cons

It should have a clear roadmap to get up to speed with the software. There is none (I have not found it yet)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

decent software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

it is really easy to use, the dashboard is user friendly

Cons

wish it had more content like pictures you could customize for posts

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Useful set of features

Reviewed a year ago

easy to use

Pros

Uncovers posts from sources i wouldn't have found

Cons

Doesn't find all the topics i'd like currently

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A good tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good set of features, constantly adding more

Cons

Not very impressed with their content discovery results

page 22 of 22