Delivra Reviews

Delivra Reviews

Delivra

Email marketing & market automation platform for marketers

4.58/5 (62 reviews)
744     2,451

Rhi Johns

Love the new capabilities

31/03/2017

I love the capabilities and analytics provided by delivra's software. The segmentation features are great and the dynamic content is extremely powerful.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Joanne Gregory

Reaching Customers with Ease and Style

09/02/2017

Delivra delivers just what we need to keep our bowlers aware of upcoming specials and events. The ease of set-up is greatly appreciated. We send over 1 million emails a year -- and every one of them looks professional - thanks in large part to the excellent templates provided. We are very satisfied customers of Delivra!

Pros

The pre-designed templates

Cons

The reports feature - a little cumbersome

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bob Brousseau

Excellent customer support

01/02/2017

Whenever I have had issues, and let's face it all software will at sometime, Delivra's customer support is extremely responsive. That's not to say I have had to call them very often (it's just that we have some special characters that we use), it's just when you do, you know that they'll respond promptly!

Pros

Generally easy to use

Cons

Needs subscript and superscript functions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Delivra

Good value

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matt Hunckler

Delivra Takes the Frustration Out of Email Marketing

26/01/2017

We've grown our relationship with Delivra over the past year and a half because it's been so easy to use and because they have awesome customer service. We use a lot of their tools to test emails and engage our community of event attendees, customers, and clients.

Pros

Great customer service

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
m. carr

a stalwart supporter

25/01/2017

Delivra has been our email service provider for many years. They have supported us in our many changes, and technical support response time is excellent They now have many email creation options available for the varying levels of expertise which their customers may have.

Pros

Easy to use, fast.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nancy Holland

A fraction of the cost with as many bells and whistles as their competitors

25/01/2017

We were using a competitor that cost a lot more because we were under the impression that the competitor was the best in the industry and they were the only ones that offered the features and benefits. After some detailed research we found Delivra and made the switch. We couldn't be happier with the great solution that Delivra has created for a fraction of the cost. Thank you!

Pros

The ease of use with the software as well as the many options for automated emails, drip campaigns and segmentation.

Cons

Nothing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Delivra

Great customer service! Any time we contact our representative they get back with us very quickly and go above and beyond to help us.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lisa Barefield

Great service for the price

25/01/2017

I've used several email marketing platforms for our business, each with varying success, but I've never had a problem with Delivra. Once you learn the ins and outs of it, it's easy to use and train others to use. Some features in the UI are not always intuitive, but customer service is always super friendly and quick to help.

Pros

American owned company, quick and friendly customer service, easy to use interface for the most part

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mary Oberman

Anyone can use Delivra!

25/01/2017

The thing I like most about using Delivra for our email marketing is the ease of use. With their new "Drag and Drop" editor, my emails look professional, the formatting is consistent, and I can match design colors and elements with other marketing pieces. Delivra helps get our message across.

Pros

Easy to use drag and drop editor.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lisa Rollings

Love Delivra!

25/01/2017

We have been using Delivra for several years. They are consistently adding new features and making their product one of the best in the industry. The customer services is the best. We almost always get answers back within the same day. The product is very flexible. Thank you for helping us keep in touch with our partners, customers and prospects!

Pros

Flexibility, professional look of all emails.

Cons

Would like to have more CRM options that Delivra can synch with.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Delivra

Keep keeping up with the technology.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
SaraJane Marcum

Only Good Experiences

20/01/2017

Overall I give Delivera a 4 star rating. I believe it's extremely reasonably priced and I've never had a bad experience with customer service. Truly the customer support is outstanding and so fast!

Pros

Customer service and price

Cons

It could be a little bit more user friendly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Murel Warren

Delivra fulfills our needs!

20/01/2017

The Lutheran Church--Missouri Synod has used Delivra for 10 years now with my involvement for the last 8 years performing emailing tasks for our users. From experience I know that Delivra has a great customer support team who are very responsive and helpful! Working in our company's IT department I routinely work with our user departments to create their emailings to their expectations and upload email lists into segments for their needs. Delivra is easy to use and understand so we've set up access to key folks able to take on the responsibility for their own emailings. These include weekly, monthly, and quarterly newsletters, as well as notices, information, or surveys for conventions, gatherings, and workshops. Generating reports for the count results afterwards of those emailings delivered and read, clicked and forwarded, or of bad email addresses is very helpful for our departments and show how successful we are in reaching those recipients. Delivra has been a great resource for the LCMS over the last decade!

Pros

Intuitive and very easy to use. Does not need interaction with others to operate or understand.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Delivra

Recommend for review before choosing any other online emailing software service.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jason Carney

Delivra has met all of our email needs

20/01/2017

I have been a Delivra client for nearly 10 years and have been very happy with the experience. Their user interface gives us the ability to communicate directly to our base in a targeted and segmented manner. Their customer service and tech support has also been great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Erin Davidson

Delivra Keeps Getting Better

20/01/2017

Delivra was a good solution to our needs. They have a lot of capabilities and opportunities to reach your audience. They are always in touch with their clients about what's improving/changing and it appears they are always adding new things to make the email process easier.

Pros

I like the automation tools and split testing. It's great for setting a campaign and then letting the software do the work for you.

Cons

Sometimes the draft view and the test email view do not match up correctly and it causes a little extra time to get it to look just right.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Delivra

It's ideal for sending campaigns for birthdays or other special events. It can store so much information about each of your customers it's incredible.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nelly Riverside

We LOVE Delivra

20/01/2017

I love how easy Delivra is to use, I can choose from multiple templates. Delivra has great customer service, any questions or concerns i have are taken care of almost immediately. Thanks Delivra Team!

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Wish there were more variety of fonts

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Taylor  Bramlage

Love Delivra!

20/01/2017

We have really enjoyed the flexibility that comes with building eblasts and campaigns. We have also had great customer service - whenever we have had a question we've gotten a quick response. Overall it's a great product and a great team.

Pros

ease of use

Cons

takes some getting used to

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michael Thom

Delivra has an expanding feature set backed by awesome support

20/01/2017

The best part about Delivra is having local (in our case), personal account management and customer support. The feature set is also always expanding and is very competitive. They have done a lot to help our small company improve our email campaigns.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Audrey Holt

Drip Campaigns That Make Sense

20/01/2017

Working with Delivra on our new drip campaigns has been fabulous. I really enjoy putting together the little map of what comes next! Stopping, pausing and allowing our clients to choose the next email they receive is awesome!

Pros

Drips campaigns

Cons

User interface could be more intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alison Brotzge-Elder

Delivra Review 1/17/17

17/01/2017

Our staff really enjoys the customizable templates in Delivra and the ability to segment lists to reach the right people every time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Irene Paxia

Amani (f/k/a Crime Victim Care)

17/01/2017

We have been unable to use the services although we have looked at it. It seems quite cumbersome for someone with little experience to learn the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mary Lane

Delivra Gets the Job Done

17/01/2017

We are a very small non-profit that was not using an email marketing platform until Delivra. They have a great customer support team which answers questions quickly. This system has helped us get the word out about Ovarian Awareness of Kentucky.

Pros

The customer support available.

Cons

It's a little difficult to move from creating content to the actual mailing of the content.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lynn Altevogt

Very Happy with Delivra

16/01/2017

We started using Delivra about 2 years ago and have been happy with the software. We typically send out a few newsletters a month and Delivra makes the process simple and efficient. For a small, locally owned business, being in contact with our customers is vital. Delivra is perfect for what we need.

Pros

Ease of use Saved templates Pre made templates Customer support Seamless integration into our website Good designs and layouts Segmenting capabilities

Cons

One issue I had recently is that once I uploaded a segment of emails, I wasn't able to open that segment up to see who has been added to it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Hyacinth Rucker

Delivra Earned My Business Back

16/01/2017

I recently made the decision to switch back to Delivra after leaving them about three years ago. I was very impressed with the upgrades they've made to their system. It's mobile friendly, easy to use and customer service is top notch. Although I've only be back for less than two months, I am extremely happy with their software. I would definitely recommend them to a similar size organization looking for a quality email service. I'm very happy to be back and I'm looking forward to an exciting future with Delivra.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Steve Williams

Amazing Service

15/01/2017

The customer service at Delivra is amazing. I am able to get assistance within the same business day on anything from a formatting issue to an issue with segments to an issue with HTML code.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Hannah  Hall

Delivra Review

13/01/2017

So far my experience with Delivra has been wonderful. Anytime I have a question for Samantha she is always quick to respond and help out. I love the addition of the drag & drop editor. Being able to segment some of my lists is great too when we go through new customer acquisitions.

Pros

It's fairly easy to use, once you get a consistent template it's just simply switching out content. I also love the analytics, having them emailed to me is super helpful and reminds me to go in and check how our mailings are doing.

Cons

Sometimes the HTML coding gets a little wonky. Every time this has happened it's been affecting the font/spacing. Samantha is always helpful in getting it fixed before I have to send out my mailings.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jordan Held

Customer support is the best

13/01/2017

I am still working through the system but everything seems to be what we need right now. What I really like is the customized customer support for our account. Samantha is there when I have a question and she is quick to respond with a solution, and I have dealt with Lisa a lot in technical support who is very detailed and helpful in her assistance. I appreciate this most with Delivra

Pros

the customer support, the ease of importing contacts, the ease of creating mailings

Cons

the templates can be frustrating because the graphics don't always appear correctly when tested, and the undo function is a great idea however it doesn't undo my last action but rather since i last saved - this is a problem if i haven't saved it for a few minutes then i can't redo to at least get the rest of my work back.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more