All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Digimind Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best solution to help us determine our next best action

Reviewed 3 years ago

Digimind is an amazing solution for monitoring our customers. It helps us gather real-time insights on what's being said about our brand from all across the web while allowing us to manage everything in their comprehensive platform. From tracking web mentions, blogs, authors, Twitter and Facebook, Digimind provides an outlet to really understand what's being said about our brands and products.

Pros

Digimind allowed us obtaining instantaneous, dynamic results allowing us to take real-time action. Thanks to the insights derived from social networks, we were able to gain deep consumer insights, detect new trends, react faster and make better decisions for our brand.

Cons

Social data from the likes of Facebook can be quite limited Sentiment function could be more accurate

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Listener

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very positive. It's got a much more user-friendly interface to work with, a wide variety of reports to run and present; and ability to share information with others so they can maximize the data.

Pros

Pros: Easy interface; terrific account rep who teaches us and reminds us about features so we're maximizing our use out of this tool that offers so much; she takes time to know our business to help us again, make best use out of this; she knows the product well; dashboards are great to get a quick overview; easy to share reports with others on our team who are non-users but can use the information.

Cons

Does seem to miss some content that we see on our own platforms; lack of third-party agreements on some platforms to catch other listening (ex: IG Stories, FB Stories, FB Groups, IGTV);

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

The go-to solution for Monitoring

Reviewed 2 years ago

Despite few payment and customer support issues, I had a pretty good experience with Digimind Social.

Pros

It's a powerful monitoring solution and offers a great sentiment analysis .

Cons

Customer support is not so great. Adding new keywords is problematic because you never know whether or not it will use-up all your monthly mentions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Newsletter creation

Reviewed 5 months ago

You can achieve a lot with little effort. I can create a biweekly Newsletter with very little time effort per day, ideal for people you have a lot of different tasks to do.

Pros

Ease of use and option of direct import of news into Digimind tool

Cons

Setting up searches is time consuming. The logic of Projects, Agents and Lists is a bit confusing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Digimind is a very good start for whom to have limited access and time consuming

Reviewed 5 months ago

- Update studies among (some) industries, brands, and institutes - Product news

Pros

- Update and available information in the fields of interest

Cons

- Higher level of interest cannot be met regarding topic details as a network, region-wide and/or world-wide

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Use of Digimind for a weekly newsletter

Reviewed 5 months ago

It is a valuable tool for the pharmaceutical industry. Keeping track of scientific publications is nearly impossible without Digimind. I highly recommend it.

Pros

I use this software for a weekly newsletter and I have gotten a lot of positive feedback on how easy it is to give weekly updates.

Cons

There have been several occasions where I receive "news" from >12m ago (or sometimes 2 years) without any recent publications. This makes it extremely complicated since it forces the user to take extra time to look at publications dates before even reading the content.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect tool

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

An easy way to add sources to watch and to validate information, a professional way to generate reports and analysis

Cons

Difficulties in generating ad hoc news and graphics if the processing period is more than one year with a complex query

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Digimind estimation

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Usually I overview our competitors work and news.

Cons

No additional idea for now, may be if I have more time I can use this SW more often.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complementa mis reportes

Reviewed 5 months ago

Me gusta mucho.

Pros

Para mi y mi equipo es una herramienta necesaria e importante para el monitoreo diario de nuestras redes, sin duda se ha vuelto imprescindible.

Cons

Los reportes son muy amigables, la consulta de la información es fácil, en general es sencillo obtener la info.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

transformation and innovation news

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

can find what is going on and what is new for us

Cons

nothing as this is for many peope so not easy to customize every requirements

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

over all it is good solution

Reviewed 5 months ago

very good

Pros

Comparison with industry in different aspects

Cons

I am not sure that there is a feature in the product we did not need

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great software to understand your customer

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The ability to create different dashboards depending on the needs

Cons

Some features can be quite hard to change

Select your country

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.