App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

EventCreate Logo

Web-based website building and online registration solution

(13)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

EventCreate Reviews - Page 29

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


744 reviews

Recommended

CD
AvatarImg

Carsyn D.

Veterinary, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LOVE this company and website

Reviewed 3 years ago

Loved it and looked into using 3 other similar websites but they were not as user friendly.

Pros

Easy to use, simple, not complex like other websites.

Cons

Nothing! The free trial is great and will draw a lot more customers.

CP
AvatarImg

Clive P.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100 Year Birthday Event

Reviewed 2 years ago

Satisfied

Pros

Found it to be relatively easy to use and quick support via email. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Cons

Wish the dashboard was laid out a little better - more intuitive

CB
AvatarImg

Colleen B.

Banking, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New User

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Putting together a baby shower virtually and the program has been really easy to use so far! Great features

Cons

Could use more features but I suspect there are more available in the paid version.

KV
AvatarImg

Katrina V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy to use, simplifies event management

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far so good!

Pros

Great user interface, very easy to use, makes sending event invites and capturing RSVP's super easy.

Cons

Nothing so far, everything is great! Looking forward to using it more.

SA
AvatarImg

Stratos A.

Music, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable-user friendly!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Integrated with so many other platforms and very user-friendly.

Cons

I would like to view and experience the additional features even in the free trial. Maybe just for a week!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sara C.

Consumer Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice free version!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I’m planning a personal party and this software was easy to use and free for my purposes. It’s great!

Cons

Nothing to report here. I enjoyed it for my needs.

MC
AvatarImg

Madison C.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for Many Events!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I really like the ability to customize the landing page, as well as the RSVP notes to the attendees.

Cons

I would love if I could have people RSVP without providing an email as an option.

TR
AvatarImg

Talise R.

Accounting, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great free trial

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I was able to create my RSVP link without any problems. Very helpful website.

Cons

I think it could improve on the image adding function, but other than that, the product was great.

MH
AvatarImg

Maria H.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Easy and Effective to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Simple and straight forward

Pros

It was very easy to set up for the event that we were having.

Cons

There are no cons at this time, everything that I used was efficient and user friendly.

DH
AvatarImg

David H.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New User and easy to create

Reviewed 2 years ago

Love it up to this point…I hope it continues to as amazing as it’s started to be

Pros

Absolutely simple to use….just plug and play

Cons

I can’t think of anything at this time.

CR
AvatarImg

Chantell R.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive overall.

Pros

It was very easy to use. I was impressed with the navigation.

Cons

I would like to see more templates. It was limited on offerings.

WN
AvatarImg

William N.

Defense & Space, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I can create a website to organize an event and have people purchase from the website.

Cons

Once the site is created hard to navigate back to edit the website

MW
AvatarImg

Melanie W.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest way to plan and share and event

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This product is SO easy to use! All of the features walk you through them step by step!

Cons

Nothing! It accomplished every task we needed to make our event successful!

BP
AvatarImg

Brianna P.

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience, very easy to use.

Pros

Its very easy to navigate, with minimal use and time used.

Cons

If there was an app it would defiantly take this software to the next level.

RS
AvatarImg

Rebekah S.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Easy to use and edit websites

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The simplicity of the features. Easy to to build a basic website.

Cons

Your inability to do picture cropping. So images turned out bigger than expected.

RD
AvatarImg

Reyna D.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and breezy!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

This software made creating an RSVP for my event very easy.

Pros

Event Create was very easy to navigate and understand.

Cons

Nothing at all, the software was easy to create an even with.

DS
AvatarImg

Daniela S.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, there are beautiful templates available

Cons

None at this moment except that the free trial should be extended

MC
AvatarImg

Miriam C.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its amazing and love using it!

Pros

Customizable templates are the best options since most aren't.

Cons

More templates just to make more options to choose from.

ai
AvatarImg

aleksandra i.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Event Management website

Reviewed 2 years ago

Happy customer

Pros

Ease of use, pricing is great, visual. Love free trial option.

Cons

So far satisfied with everything. No cons to report at this time.

LF
AvatarImg

Lexi F.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Event management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very user friendly

Pros

Easy to navigate for customers, straight and to the point

Cons

So far I do not have any cons. The software has been easy to use

MD
AvatarImg

Marcello D.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good event Manager

Reviewed 2 years ago

A great addition to my event management book.

Pros

The software was easy to create an event and send invites.

Cons

I have not run into any issues so far with this system.

JM
AvatarImg

Jorge M.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very good tool for us!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good

Pros

Its easy to set up and use, the image is very good and the analytics very powerful

Cons

More different templates and more friendly

KZ
AvatarImg

Kimberly Z.

Entertainment, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eventcreate review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Extremely easy to use, and lots of room for editing to my personal liking.

Cons

I am happy with everything about this website.

CJ
AvatarImg

Chase J.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

so far so good

Pros

very easy to use and seems to be able to give me lots of data

Cons

Takes a minute to figure out how to adjust text boxes in building the event

JA
AvatarImg

Jesús A.

Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Create Website

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is so easy. I am using this to plan my wedding and graduation invites

Cons

It was perfect, It was so easy to use and I will be recommending it.