App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Everflow Logo

Partner Marketing Platform - Track, Analyze & Automate

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Everflow Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

40

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.5/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

post-affiliate-pro
socialladder
marketo-lead-management

Pros and cons

Been an excellent experience over all. Very happy with the quality and you can not beat the price for features.
Fast, reliable, great customer service, good reporting and filtering options, easy integrations, transparent pricing model, good for your branding.
And the best thing is as this is a young company it get's better and better each day.
There have been a few very minor things that we felt were missing, ie.
Everything I’ve complained about they have fixed.
There's nothing i've encountered that makes me dislike this software but it's admittedly on the more expensive side to use.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Emma G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The most supportive platform ever.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm happy with Everflow honestly. It's more about the people at Everflow whom are again, super responsive, friendly and knowledgeable.

Pros

1. High-touch: Everflow supporting team is surely the best. They are superrrrrrrr quick responsive and willing to go out of way to help me out. I feel like having a strong tech backend while working and using the platform. New features in EF are added frequently in adaptation to feedback from users like us. 2. Friendly User Interface: it's easy to understand and function all the feature in EF. I...

Cons

In Manage Offer section, when I filter for an offer, if I accidentally click on one offer, it won't automatically open in the new window. Then if I click to "go backward" to previous page in the browser, it will return and reset the Manage Offer page, I will lose all the filter that I have done - and have to do it again.

GS
AvatarImg

Gerardo S.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

More than 2 years with Everflow

Reviewed 6 months ago

It was nice, easy to setup and less expensive than our previous platform

Pros

We've been using it for multiple campaigns, both in CPI, CPL, integrating with multiple technologies without trouble.

Cons

It would be nice to add some more conditionals to the tracking, or a custom code to track certain things but it's pretty good overall

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Decent software for networks

Reviewed 4 years ago

Decent software that we use for affiliate marketing.

Pros

the product is pretty easy to use and you don't need professional services and they understand the space.

Cons

The company is super small and their competitors support teams are larger Everflow's entire company.

WW
AvatarImg

Warren W.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Little bit more expensive but it's a quality product

Reviewed 3 years ago

This is the most user friendly tracking platform I've used, support is also fairly quick to respond.

Pros

Coming from Affise, everflow is better and easier to use in just about every parameter

Cons

There's nothing i've encountered that makes me dislike this software but it's admittedly on the more expensive side to use

MJ
AvatarImg

Maria J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software to help you grow your sales with affiliates

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I like how easy it is to manage my affiliates in Everflow.

Pros

I like the dashboard that shows you at a glance all the performance matrix that matter for your affiliate program success. I also like how easy it is to create affiliate links.

Cons

I don't like that you have to add HTML code for your creatives. Also, there is not an easy way to create affiliate newsletters. Everflow doesn't have a visual builder to create nice looking emails to send to your affiliates.

KC
AvatarImg

Kes C.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Phenominal Support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Tracking and reporting of all affiliate partner leads and calls.

Pros

The simplicity of the product is perfect for a new user.

Cons

Nothing not to like at this point. Perhaps some additional features out of the box, but the support team customised a way to make it work for us.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Joel K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everflow is the Best Tracking System by Far

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've used HasOffers at multiple companies.... not only is Everflow cheaper, but the entire system works way better. I've been using it for over a year and it has never crashed. Whenever an issue arises, I contact support and they reply immediately (and are in the US). Everflow has allowed us to scale our business and focus on the things that matter, instead of having to worry about tracking issues and setup issues. The Everflow Team is super cool, easy to work with, and very open to suggestions on how to improve the system.

Pros

The best part about Everflow is the user interface. As an agency that does a lot of manual setup and optimization, I can say with confidence that Everflow is intuitive, easy to use, and reliable. Also, the reporting features on Everflow are awesome. Not only is it easy to run complex detailed reports, but it allows you to export the data in a matter of seconds. Lastly, the dashboard is fully customizable and allows you to get a snap shot of all the most important data in a matter of seconds

Cons

Sometimes the API integrations can take a bit long to be completed, but once they are finished they work great. As Everflow expands the Team and grows I think those times will be reduced drastically.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Quinn H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The last affiliate/advertiser/network platform you’ll ever need!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Been an excellent experience over all. Very happy with the quality and you can not beat the price for features. At the base level you far exceed the features of HasOffers and if you are an advertiser these features do not exist in HasOffers which is network affiliate centric and not good for advertisers at all.

Pros

Everflow is unlike any other affiliate network platform in that it works. I’ve used Linktrust, hitpath, cake and has offers and everflow is far exceeding in terms of features and reliability.

Cons

Everything I’ve complained about they have fixed! Pretty spot on! Changes get made fast too within week or two!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love Everlow For Tracking Affiliate Campaigns

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall this is the best CRM that I have used that is easy to use.

Pros

Easy to use and sort by offer that you are looking for. The search function is great. Postbacks are simple to copy and paste. Much more userfriendly than hasoffers or other CRMs.

Cons

Sometimes the site crashes and it affects reporting of campaigns.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall review of Everflow from a media buyer persective

Reviewed 6 years ago

My overall experience has been very good. It is very easy to implement with ad networks.

Pros

I like the ease of use of the software. The dashboard is easy to navigate and self explanatory. I like how the software can detect all the targeting variable without passing any tokens. I like how you can breakdown reports with all different variables.

Cons

Not as aesthetically pleasing compared to some other tracking software.

JD
AvatarImg

Jay D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Better than all of the competition.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We run an affiliate network that also has internal email and SMS traffic. The ease of use for this platform makes it the best overall experience for an affiliate network with many moving parts that complicated systems can't slow down.

Pros

I've used about every affiliate tracking software out there since I've been in the business including working in places where we've built our own. I can tell you that you're not going to find better ease of use or reporting features than what's offered in Everflow. It's hands down the best one I've used.

Cons

I've not really found anything as of yet I didn't like about this platform.

SJ
AvatarImg

Stojan J.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Affiliate tracking platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

As an affiliate network we used our in-house affiliate tracking system for years... But as years have passed we felt that we needed a more powerful tracking system... So we had some experiences with other companies but when we stumbled upon Everlfow we were stunned by the quality and why not to say the price tag for this solution... For a fraction of price other similar solutions are asking we got everything we could have hoped for when it comes to tracking our affiliate's activities on our network. And the best thing is as this is a young company it get's better and better each day.

Pros

- Easy to implement - Phenomenal support -On few occasions they even created some custom solutions for our specific needs. - Rich with all kind of different features and options - Platform is fast, easy to use and user friendly - They have their own exchange network that can help you get in touch with Advertisers

Cons

- few minor bugs here and there but they get fixed fast once reported to their support team.

RB
AvatarImg

Ross B.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Affiliate Marketing on Full Blast

Reviewed 3 years ago

Being able to track our affiliates at a granular level and seeing their traffic's progression through our paths has granted us invaluable insight. We're able to scale quickly and figure out what is working and what isn't. With Everflow, everyone on our team is able to see what's going on and make the right decisions with our affiliates to scale our business.

Pros

Everflow was super easy to integrate with our marketing strategy. We're able easily track all of our publishers traffic, progression on our paths, and easily apply post backs to update the status of our leads for an amazing view on how our traffic is doing.

Cons

The amount of options could be overwhelming for someone new to the platform, but working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Everflow's success team makes everything a breeze!

KA
AvatarImg

Kyle A.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The all-in-one tracking platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Everflow is one of the critical components to our tech stack, and has allowed us to continue scaling our lead generation with profitability, accuracy, and confidence.

Pros

Everflow is our hub for all things digital advertising and lead generation, where we track our large breadth of lead generation activities. Everflow allows us to gain granular and critical insights into our media buying, which is especially critical with affiliate traffic. Everflow has deep integration capabilities - We have never run into an issue to where Everflow could not accomplish what we needed.

Cons

For a new user, Everflow can be pretty complex to navigate, especially as many of the reports you can pull are custom, however the Everflow team is very helpful in supporting your learning within the software.

AZ
AvatarImg

Alex Z.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Haven't looked back...

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our experience has been phenomenal, it was very easy to setup, integrated with all of our other platforms (ie. Optizmo), is continuously updated to bring new features, etc. Overall we could not be happier with Everflow.

Pros

Everflow has been insanely easy to use, and had several features that we use daily that other platforms did not.

Cons

There have been a few very minor things that we felt were missing, ie. miscellaneous items with creative management, but the EF team was VERY receptive to our ideas and suggestions and have already worked to implement several of them.

TW
AvatarImg

Trent W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Solution to Managing Our Traffic

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent, it is providing the results we need.

Pros

Everflow is an intuitive, easy to use, yet powerful solution for managing the traffic that we are purchasing to be run to our web pages.

Cons

There are some aspects of the software that are fairly technical, and require an advanced understanding.

RD
AvatarImg

Ruairi D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tracker i have used!

Reviewed 3 years ago

amazing, we have been with them for 3 years

Pros

the ease of the reporting section. its very fast and easy to see conversion rates across different columns and rows.

Cons

sometimes integration is hard, however the Everflow support team is outstanding!

GO
AvatarImg

George O.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best solution for ops

Reviewed 6 years ago

Everflow never ceases to deliver. There are product updates and new features added every 2 weeks, their support stuff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful in resolving issues or even taking the time to walk through the team and pass on expertise.

Pros

Complete stack for ad serving, operations. Full-time support from Everflow is a great help and greatly cut costs otherwise spent on maintaining a strong ops team to support operations.

Cons

Not much - there is a slight learning curve but it is for the most part self-intuitive. Support from the company is done well as there are seminars and tutorials.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shyla J.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly Tracking platform.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Its easy to use and most importantly they have a great customer support who is quick in replying about any queries related to Click reports, knowledge or any query in general. They have allot of features and a great UI.

Cons

Its kind of difficult to get a raw click. so sometimes have to contact their support for that but their support always have a prompt reply.

FW
AvatarImg

Federico W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everflow

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Everflow is one of the smartest tracking engines for advertisers and publishers. With the ability to work with smart links track best performing, re route when needed. Gives the marketer plenty of options to work and grow with.

Cons

Not having mobile tracking, now showing multiple everflow accounts at once.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everflow Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Customer service that actually gets back to you fast and actually provides real answers and solutions. Nothing is impossible with the Everflow team

Pros

The flexibility and drill down reporting. Much easier then the competition to get the data you need and make educated decisions

Cons

Not always intuitive where to find the info I was looking for. Sometimes took some practice

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the top tracking platforms out there!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great experience, platform is fast + super functional. Support team is responsive + insightful.

Pros

Love the user friendly interface, the investigator feature and the MTTI reports.

Cons

When we first started using the platform there were important features missing (for us), however, the support team has been great in prioritizing + rolling these out!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Irina S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform for affiliate marketing.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I'm very happy with my overall experience of using the platform for almost one year, and would definitely recommend to others.

Pros

Customer care is really great, they constantly add new features upon their client's requests and being very helpful overall. Platform has plenty of various options for optimization that helps bringing the performance of the campaigns on the high level.

Cons

Ad campaigns that have broken links don't pause automatically , no auto-optimization.

RB
AvatarImg

Robert B.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Buttery smooth and razor sharp piece of tech

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Works fast, reliable and support is one of the best. Has all you need to run an affiliate network and its future proof. Open API and much, much more. I was a good decision.

Cons

No trial policy unfortunately. Sig up form for publishers could be more editable and allow for more customization. Not a big problem, though - You can build your own form and run it all via API

JS
AvatarImg

John S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Digital Remedy Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Everflow has been a great platform. The customer service reps are amazing. It's been a big upgrade from previous ad-tracking platforms and much cheaper as well!

Pros

Very easy to use, ability to add campaigns, integrate through API, and set up custom click/conversion caps is very smooth.

Cons

Sometime can be slow, support chat freezes up at times, impression costs can be pricey.