This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

FireDrum Email Marketing Logo

FireDrum Email Marketing

Email marketing and engagement solution

see alternatives

FireDrum Email Marketing Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


210 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

FireDrum - One Stop Email Marketing

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've been using FireDrum for over 3 years and found it to be all encompassing when it comes to our email market saturation. Results for reach and response have exceeded expectations. We highly recommend FireDrum as a tool to promote the product and increase traffic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Chuck, It's a pleasure to work with the team at Times Media Group. Always feel free to reach out if you need any help, or feedback on your email marketing campaigns. Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This one's got it all!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The are normally so many little nuances about technology, when working with new programs, that can be something that really eats up productivity. With this program, it has been smooth & I appreciate that!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Pam, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

FireDrum has always been a pleasure to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

From the beginning I found FireDrum a pleasure to use. Support was always available, courteous, and knowledgeable. The software is intuitive, and easy to use. I strongly recommend it to anybody.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Charles, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great DIY Email Marketing Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

If you are looking for an email marketing solution that'seasy to use with your in-house staff, this is a great solution. You can produce quality DIY emails without breaking the bank, or having to take a class to learn a new technology skill set.

Pros

easy to use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Natalie, Thank you for leaving a review! Let us know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send me an email at daniel@firedrum.com or call me at (480) 699-1524 Best Regards, Daniel Anzalone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

FireDrum Marketing

Reviewed 5 years ago

The templates are not the easiest to use but there is a nice variety. I do like the details you can get about the emails.

Pros

A lot of templates to choose from

Cons

Could be easier to use

Vendor response

Hi Robin, Thank you for giving us a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Source To Get Your Newsletter Out

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software is much more fluent when creating a design for a newsletter than it used to be and the overall management of utilizing the software is more simplistic, featuring an easy to use interface.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Eric, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Firedrum Rocks

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great support and outstanding people. The Customer support staff has really made great strides in supporting our needs for special events.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Gregg, Hi Jeff, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com PS- Mike says hi !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

FireDrum is a-ok

Reviewed 5 years ago

We've been using FireDrum for quite a while now for some very important tasks. Recently they've been extremely helpful in answering our questions and making our otherwise difficult projects much easier. Their customer service is very responsive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Dusti, It's a pleasure to work with the team at Sharp Incentives. Always feel free to reach out if you need any help, or feedback on your email marketing campaigns. Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great eMail vehicle

Reviewed 5 years ago

It takes more than a couple of eMail's to create a brand recognition. Otherwise you must have a great immediate call content. We used it for a monthly newsletter and it would have worked if we would have maintained the use with the list we had.

Pros

Ease of use with a great list!

Cons

Can't easily edit the mailing list after it has been submitted.

Vendor response

Hi Dick, Thank you for the review. Please let me know if you would be interested in scheduling a free email marketing strategy review! Thanks, Daniel Anzalone | Account Manager FireDrum Email Marketing (480) 699-15

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great use for a student organization

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was very easy to pick up and learn. It was also easy to teach others how to use the software. I only used support once, but they got back to me quickly to help with the issue.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jacob, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to start up and use

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have use FireDrum a few times for different clients. It is easy to set up and use. There are a good variety of options and it is reasonably priced.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Tracey, Thank you for leaving a review of the platform! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome and versatile

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great item very versatile can be used for anything. Getting started is a brezze and very simple. I am not a computer geek at all and love the simplicity of everything

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Bryce, Thank you for giving us a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love this product

Reviewed 5 years ago

So easy to use and keep up to date. Could not be happier. Clients have indicated they are still interested in our products because the messages we send them keeps them up to date.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Very satisfied

Vendor response

Hi William, Thank you for leaving a review! Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

FireDrum is an easy for email campaigns.

Reviewed 5 years ago

FireDrum was easy to setup and use. I recommend it. Lots of choices for campaigns. Useful communications, such as Daylight Saving Time reminders.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Gina, Thank you taking some time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

the best their is for email marketing

Reviewed 5 years ago

fire drum makes it so easy to help you market your products by the ease of use. it is the best platform for doing this to promote your business!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Micki,, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quality Control

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experiences were great and I would recommend this product to anyone that could use it. Everything is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Pros

Easy to use!

Cons

A little slow at times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Does everything we need

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have used Firedrum for a few years now and it does everything we need to get information out to customers. It's user friendly and set up ready to go.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Charlene, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great System

Reviewed 5 years ago

Works great. Easy to use, and the support is helpful when you have any questions. Wordpress integration is also a nice feature.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Patrick, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We love our WordPress plugin! Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cap review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great product very easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone to try they will be very happy and recommend it to many other people for there needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Richard, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, great customer support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Firedrum is very intuitive. Importing customer information is a snap. Nice choice of email marketing features. Reporting is robust. Customer Service is easily available and useful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Cynthia, Thank you for leaving a review! Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Firedrum Email marketing was vrey helpful

Reviewed 5 years ago

They reached out all the time to make sure I was using their software in the best way possible. Very consumer oriented!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Esther, Thank you taking some time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ironmartonline

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall a really great software and very easy to use. However, the tables in the design need a major overhaul. next to impossible to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jay, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Firedrum Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been using Firedrum E-Newsletter for several years. I love the reporting system that shows who read your newsletter and who clicked on the different links. Overall it is easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Allan, Thank you for leaving a review! Let us know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send me an email at daniel@firedrum.com or call me at (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly Recommended!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I find that the ease of use and features are quite remarkable. I wish I had found this software earlier. It would have made my task much easier! Thank go to FIRE DRUM!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Glen, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. If you would be interested in scheduling a free email marketing strategy review please call or email me. Thanks, Daniel Anzalone | Account Manager FireDrum Email Marketing (480) 699-1524

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Email marketing

Reviewed 5 years ago

FireDrum was very helpful in explaining all the features they offered with email marketing. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs to send out emails regarding your company and special offers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Howard, Thank you for the review. Please let me know if you would be interested in a free email marketing strategy review! Thanks, Daniel Anzalone | Account Manager FireDrum Email Marketing (480) 699-1524